Close the menu

items from Exo Terra

Exo Terra
Close filters
 
from to
 
1 From 4
No results were found for the filter!
Exo Terra Heizmatte
Exo Terra Heat Mat
Heat mat - Substrate heater for terrariums Ideal for all glas terrariums For mounting under or on the side of terrariums Conductive heat source for reptiles, amphibians, spiders or for terrariums Contributes to heat regulation, important...
From 35.00CHF *
Reptilienfutter Mehlwürmer
Reptile Food Mealworms
Reptile Food Mealworms for insect-eating reptiles The Exoterra can feed is a convenient way to feed insects. These insects have been gently cooked to ensure that nutritional values, flavor and aroma are preserved In addition, the chitin...
5.90CHF *
Reptilienfutter Heuschrecken XL
Reptile Food Grasshoppers XL
Reptile Food Grasshoppers XL for insect-eating reptiles The Exoterra can feed is a convenient way to feed insects. These insects have been gently cooked to ensure that nutritional values, flavor and aroma are preserved In addition, the...
6.50CHF *
Reptilienfutter Heimchen
Reptile Food Crickets
Reptile Food Crickets for insect-eating reptiles The Exoterra can feed is a convenient way to feed insects. These insects have been gently cooked to ensure that nutritional values, flavor and aroma are preserved In addition, the chitin...
7.50CHF *
Reptilienfutter Heimchen XL
Reptile Food Crickets XL
Reptile Food Crickets XL for insect-eating reptiles The Exoterra can feed is a convenient way to feed insects. These insects have been gently cooked to ensure that nutritional values, flavor and aroma are preserved In addition, the...
6.90CHF *
Reptilienfutter Heuschrecken
Reptile Food Grasshoppers
Reptile Food Grasshoppers for insect-eating reptiles The Exoterra can feed is a convenient way to feed insects. These insects have been gently cooked to ensure that nutritional values, flavor and aroma are preserved In addition, the...
6.50CHF *
Exo Terra Inkubator
Exo Terra Incubator
Exo Terra Incubator for eggs The Exo Terra Reptile Incubator works with thermoelectric technology. This allows the appliance to both cool and keep warm. The temperature can be easily adjusted between approx. 2 ° C and 60 ° C (depending...
249.00CHF *
Exo Terra Mister - Drucksprühflasche
Exo Terra Mister
Exo Terra Mister - Portable Sprayer / Pressure Sprayer 1.5L The Exo Terra Mister is an easy-to-use portable sprayer ideal for manual humidification of terrariums and more. The spray nozzle of the Exo Terra Mister can be adapted so that...
10.90CHF *
Exo Terra Scoop
Exo Terra Scoop
The Exo Terra Scoop is an indispensable tool for spot cleaning terrarium sand substrates in your terrarium. durable metal comfort grio perfectly sized fine mesh This durable metal scoop with comfort grip is perfectly sized and angled to...
9.50CHF *
Exo Terra Waterfall / Pebble Waterfall
Exo Terra Waterfall / Pebble Waterfall
The pebble design of the Exo Terra Waterfall brings the natural look of a small, cascading stream into your living room. Stimulates natural drinking behavior in lizards Increases humidity levels Natural look integrates in any type of...
From 47.90CHF *
Exo Terra Elevated Outcrop Basking Platform
Exo Terra Elevated Outcrop Basking Platform
The Exo Terra Elevated Outcrop provides reptiles with an additional elevated basking area and increased 3-D dwelling space. Elevated lookout & basking area Decreases distance to heat and UV bulbs Enlarged 3-D dwelling surface Easy to...
From 22.90CHF *
Exo Terra - Natural Terrarium Mini
Exo Terra - Natural Terrarium Mini
Exo Terra - Natural Terrarium Mini / Advanced Reptile Habitat Front window ventilation (1) Dual doors for an escape-free access (2) Waterproof bottom (3) Raised bottom frame (4) Stainless steel mesh cover (5) Locks to prevent escape (6)...
From 79.00CHF *
1 From 4
Zoo Roco News

Menü schließen

Produits de Exo Terra

Exo Terra
Fermer filtres
 
de à
 
1 de 4
Aucun résultat trouvé pour le filtre !
Exo Terra Heizmatte
Exo Terra Tapis de Chauffage
Ego Terra Tapis chauffant - Chauffe-substrat pour les terrariums Idéal pour tous les glasterrariums Pour le montage sous ou sur le côté des terrariums Source de chaleur conductrice pour les reptiles, les amphibiens, les araignées ou les...
À partir de 35,00 CHF *
Reptilienfutter Mehlwürmer
Aliment pour reptiles Vers de farine
Aliment pour reptiles Vers de farine pour reptiles Les aliments en conserve Exo Terra sont un moyen idéal de donner des insectes aux reptiles. Ces insectes ont été cuits dans la boîte pour en maintenir la valeur nutritionnelle, la saveur...
5,90 CHF *
Reptilienfutter Heuschrecken XL
Aliment pour reptiles Sauterelles XL
Aliment pour reptiles Sauterelles XL pour reptiles Les aliments en conserve Exo Terra sont un moyen idéal de donner des insectes aux reptiles. Ces insectes ont été cuits dans la boîte pour en maintenir la valeur nutritionnelle, la saveur...
6,50 CHF *
Reptilienfutter Heimchen
Aliment pour reptiles Grillons
Aliment pour reptiles Grillons pour reptiles Les aliments en conserve Exo Terra sont un moyen idéal de donner des insectes aux reptiles. Ces insectes ont été cuits dans la boîte pour en maintenir la valeur nutritionnelle, la saveur et...
7,50 CHF *
Reptilienfutter Heimchen XL
Aliment pour reptiles Grillons XL
Aliment pour reptiles Grillons XL pour reptiles Les aliments en conserve Exo Terra sont un moyen idéal de donner des insectes aux reptiles. Ces insectes ont été cuits dans la boîte pour en maintenir la valeur nutritionnelle, la saveur et...
6,90 CHF *
Reptilienfutter Heuschrecken
Aliment pour reptiles Sauterelles
Aliment pour reptiles Sauterelles pour reptiles Les aliments en conserve Exo Terra sont un moyen idéal de donner des insectes aux reptiles. Ces insectes ont été cuits dans la boîte pour en maintenir la valeur nutritionnelle, la saveur et...
6,50 CHF *
Exo Terra Inkubator
Exo Terra Incubateur
Exo Terra Incubateur pour oeufs L’incubateur Exo Terra pour reptiles utilise la technologie thermoélectrique permettant à l’appareil de refroidir et de chauffer. L’échelle de températures est d’environ 2 °C à 60 °C (36 °F à 140 °F) selon...
249,00 CHF *
Exo Terra Mister - Drucksprühflasche
Exo Terra Mister
Exo Terra Mister - Vaporisateur portable / Vaporisateur à pression 1.5L L'Exo Terra Mister est un vaporisateur portable facile à utiliser, idéal pour l'humidification manuelle des terrariums et d'autres. La buse de vaporisateur de l'Exo...
10,90 CHF *
Exo Terra Ramasse-selles en métal
Exo Terra Ramasse-selles en métal
Le ramasse-selles Exo Terra est un outil indispensable pour nettoyer les substrats de sable dans votre terrarium. en métal une poignée confort format parfait petits orifices Ce ramasse-selles en métal durable muni d’une poignée confort...
9,50 CHF *
Exo Terra Cascade / Cascade à l’aspect de galets naturels
Exo Terra Cascade / Cascade à l’aspect de...
Comme la cascade Exo Terre ressemble à de vrais galets, vous croirez avoir un petit cours d’eau naturel en cascade au beau milieu de votre salon. Encourage les lézards à boire Augmente le taux d’humidité Apparence naturelle; s’intègre à...
À partir de 47,90 CHF *
Exo Terra Elevated Outcrop Palier pour lézarder
Exo Terra Elevated Outcrop Palier pour lézarder
Le Gradin rocheux Exo Terra procure aux reptiles un endroit supplémentaire pour lézarder et un large palier en relief où ces derniers peuvent se nicher. Corniche pour observer les alentours et lézarder Rapproche les habitants de la...
À partir de 22,90 CHF *
Exo Terra Natural Terrarium Mini pour reptiles
Exo Terra Natural Terrarium Mini pour reptiles
Natural Terrarium Mini / Habitat d’avant-garde pour reptiles Ventilation par la fenêtre avant (1) Deux portes pour un accès empêchant les fuges (2) Fond étanche (3) Cadre inférieur surélevé (4) Couvercle grillagé en acier inoxydable (5)...
À partir de 79,00 CHF *
1 de 4
Zoo Roco News