Close the menu

items from JBL

JBL
Close filters
 
from to
 
1 From 32
No results were found for the filter!
JBL SilikatEX rapid
JBL SilicateEX rapid 400g
SilicateEx rapid from JBL 400g The SilicateEx rapid prevents diatoms and removes silicate and phosphate. Filter granules for quick and effective removal of silicate Absorbs unwanted diatoms (brown deposits) the food base Control by JBL...
37.50CHF *
ProFlora m2003 CO2 plant fertilizer plant
ProFlora m2003 CO2 plant fertilizer plant
JBL ProFlora CO2 plant fertilizer plant with pH computer m2003 CO2 plant fertilizer (2kg reusable) with pH-computer Co2 fertilizer system with pH control for optimal supply of plants in freshwater aquaria up to 1000L refillable 2kg...
759.00CHF *
Aqua ex Bodenreiniger
JBL Floor Cleaner Aqua Ex 10-35cm
Floor cleaner (Mulmglocke) for 10-35 cm water level Ideal for nano-aquariums and other small aquariums. With removable intake grille to protect shrimp and other small animals. Application: Hold the floor cleaner in the water, suck in...
18.20CHF *
JBL ProFlora Adapt u-m - Umrüstadapter
JBL ProFlora Adapt u-m - Conversion adapter
Conversion adapter for the change over from disposable to refillable cylinder system Problem-free change over from disposable to refillable cylinders Quick and easy installation: screw adapter onto pressure reducer, finished! The...
21.20CHF *
JBL Led Solar Natur
Led Solar Nature JBL
JBL LED SOLAR NATURE High performance LED light for freshwater aquariums A perfect light for your fish, invertebrates and aquarium plants, because the warm white and cold white LEDs are evenly distributed in the light panel. Maximum...
From 144.00CHF *
JBL- LED Solar Effect
LED Sun Effect
JBL LED special light Solar Effect LED effect light as a supplement to the JBL LED Solar Nature If you want to set special lighting effects such as colored light, red sunrise and sunset, deep blue water or Gwiter in addition to your...
From 119.00CHF *
LED Solar Controll WiFi
LED Solar Control WiFi
LED WiFi Controll by JBL With the remote control included in the JBL LED SOLAR Natur you have the possibility to gradually dim the light and choose from three color temperatures. As soon as you complete your JBL LED SOLAR Natur (ideally...
269.00CHF *
JBL Detoxol
JBL Detoxol - Instant detoxifier for healthy...
JBL Detoxol - Instant detoxifier for healthy aquarium water Removes toxic substances, such as ammonia (NH3), nitrite (NO2), chloride and chloramine IMMEDIATELY from freshwater and marine water Extremely rapid action: toxic substances are...
From 7.50CHF *
JBL Ferropol Root
JBL Ferropol Root 14g - Fertiliser tablets
JBL Ferropol Root - Fertiliser tablets for strong plant roots in the aquarium Concentrated iron and minerals stored in tablet form to promote the root development of aquarium plants Press one tablet per month deep into to the root area...
10.90CHF *
JBL ProFlora Cal - Caliber Set
JBL ProFlora Cal - Caliber Set
Calibration kit by JBL ProFlora Cal - complete set for calibration, cleaning and care Professional use of pH electrodes for aquariums: Complete set for calibration, cleaning and care Easy to use: fill in buffer solutions in cuvettes....
23.20CHF *
JBL ProCristal UV-C Water Clarifier
JBL ProCristal UV-C Water Clarifier
JBL Water Clarifier Pro Cirstal UV-C for aquariums and ponds The high-performance water clarifier for aquariums and ponds removes very reliably and quickly green water (suspended algae) and whitish turbidity (bacteria) by germicidal UV-C...
141.00CHF *
JBL BioNitratEx Biological Filter Material
JBL BioNitratEx Biological Filter Material
JBL BioNitratEx reduces algae nutrients and halves the number of water changes reduces algae nutrients through nitrate removal Halves the number of water changes simply insert into existing filter chamber, refill when consumed serves as...
36.20CHF *
1 From 32
Zoo Roco News

Menü schließen

Produits de JBL

JBL
Fermer filtres
 
de à
 
1 de 32
Aucun résultat trouvé pour le filtre !
JBL SilikatEX rapid
JBL SilicateEX rapid 400g
SilicateEx rapide de JBL 400g Le SilicateEx rapide prévient les diatomées et élimine le silicate et le phosphate. Filtrer les granules pour une élimination rapide et efficace du silicate Absorbe les diatomées indésirables (dépôts bruns)...
37,50 CHF *
Usine d'engrais CO2 ProFlora m2003
Usine d'engrais CO2 ProFlora m2003
Usine d'engrais CO2 JBL ProFlora avec calculateur de pH m2003 Engrais végétal au CO2 (réutilisable 2 kg) avec ordinateur pH Système d'engrais au CO2 avec contrôle du pH pour un approvisionnement optimal en plantes dans des aquariums...
759,00 CHF *
Aqua ex Bodenreiniger
JBL Nettoyant sols Aqua Ex 10-35 cm
Nettoyant à plancher (Mulmglocke) pour niveau d'eau 10-35 cm Idéal pour les nano-aquariums et autres petits aquariums. Avec grille d'aspiration amovible pour protéger les crevettes et autres petits animaux. Application: Maintenez le...
18,20 CHF *
JBL ProFlora Adapt u-m - Umrüstadapter
JBL ProFlora Adapt u-m
Adaptateur pour conversion des bouteilles à usage unique aux bouteilles rechargeables Passage sans problème des bouteilles à usage unique aux bouteilles rechargeables. Installation rapide et facile : visser l'adaptateur sur le détendeur...
21,20 CHF *
JBL Led Solar Natur
Led Solar Natur JBL
JBL LED SOLAR NATURE Lampe LED haute performance pour aquariums d'eau douce Une lumière parfaite pour vos poissons, invertébrés et plantes d'aquarium, car les LED blanches chaudes et blanches froides sont uniformément réparties dans le...
À partir de 144,00 CHF *
JBL- LED Solar Effect
Effet, couleur, LED, aquaristique
JBL LED lumière spéciale Effet solaire Eclairage à LED pour compléter le JBL LED Solar Nature Si vous souhaitez, en plus de la lumière existante, définir des effets d'éclairage spéciaux tels que la lumière colorée, le lever et le coucher...
À partir de 119,00 CHF *
LED Solar Controll WiFi
LED Solar Control WiFi
Avec la télécommande incluse dans JBL LED SOLAR Natur, vous avez la possibilité de réduire progressivement la luminosité et de choisir parmi trois températures de couleur. Une fois que vous compléter votre JBL SOLAR LED Nature...
269,00 CHF *
JBL Detoxol
JBL Detoxol - Détoxifiant immédiat pour une eau...
JBL Detoxol - Détoxifiant immédiat pour une eau d’aquarium saine Élimine IMMÉDIATEMENT les substances toxiques comme l'ammoniaque (NH3), les nitrites (NO2), le chlore et les chloramines dans l'eau douce et l'eau de mer Action extrêmement...
À partir de 7,50 CHF *
JBL Ferropol Root
JBL Ferropol Root 14g - Comprimés d'engrais
JBL Ferropol Root - Comprimés d'engrais pour des racines de plantes vigoureuses dans l'aquarium Fer concentré et réserve de minéraux en comprimés pour renforcer le développement racinaire des plantes d'aquarium Une fois par mois,...
10,90 CHF *
JBL ProFlora Cal - Calibre Set
JBL ProFlora Cal - Calibre Set
Kit d'étalonnage par JBL ProFlora Cal - ensemble complet pour étalonnage, nettoyage et entretien Utilisation professionnelle des électrodes de pH pour les aquariums: ensemble complet pour l'étalonnage, le nettoyage et l'entretien Facile...
23,20 CHF *
Clarificateur d'eau JBL ProCristal UV-C
Clarificateur d'eau JBL ProCristal UV-C
Clarificateur d'eau JBL Pro Cirstal UV-C pour aquariums et bassins Le clarificateur d'eau haute performance pour aquariums et bassins élimine très rapidement et de manière fiable l'eau verte (algues en suspension) et la turbidité...
141,00 CHF *
Matériau filtrant biologique JBL BioNitratEx
Matériau filtrant biologique JBL BioNitratEx
JBL BioNitratEx réduit les nutriments algaires et réduit de moitié le nombre de changements d'eau réduit les nutriments des algues grâce à l'élimination des nitrates Réduit le nombre de changements d'eau il suffit de l'insérer dans la...
36,20 CHF *
1 de 32
Zoo Roco News