Close the menu
Topseller of Animals

items from Animals

Animals
Close filters
 
from to
No results were found for the filter!
Boomerball rot
Boomer Ball
Boomer Ball to retrieve and move The Boomer Ball is virtually indestructible and therefore the ideal toy for ball-fed dogs who like to bite vigorously. The Boomer Ball is not designed to be worn by your dog . The chosen size should...
From 15.90CHF *
Clix Traningshantel
Clix training dumbbell
The Clix Dumbbell red The Clix Training Dumbbell is ideal for the Appotieren. The training dumbbells are made of robust and molded Kunstsoff. Advantages: Ideal for appealing Swims in the water Available in 3 different sizes: Small:...
From 6.90CHF *
Halti Optifit
Optifit Halti
Halti by Optifit The comprehensive training program to stop pulling on the leash. The Halti Optifit is the perfect fit head-halter that keeps dogs from pulling on the leash. Padded above the snout Optimal fit Optimally adaptable With...
29.90CHF *
Foobler Snackball
Foobler Snackball
Why is Foobler so great for your dog ? • 6 treat or food compartments provide extended fun & stimulation for dog • Interactive ball design combined with electronic timer create unique puzzle • Dogs quickly learn the bell means it’s time...
From 48.90CHF *
Animals - Profi-Pfeife CLIX
Professional whistle CLIX
Animals Professional whistle CLIX produces a loud clear whistle Pitch is individually adjustable with necklace, thus always at hand Protective cap keeps the mouthpiece clean with training instructions
15.20CHF *
Zoo Roco News

Menü schließen
Topseller de Animals
Boomerball rot Boomer Ball
À partir de 15,90 CHF *
Halti Optifit Optifit Halti
29,90 CHF *
Foobler Snackball Foobler Snack Balle
À partir de 48,90 CHF *
Clix Traningshantel Haltère d'entraînement Clix
À partir de 6,90 CHF *

Produits de Animals

Animals
Fermer filtres
 
de à
Aucun résultat trouvé pour le filtre !
Boomerball rot
Boomer Ball
Boomer Ball à récupérer et à déplacer Le ballon Boomer est pratiquement indestructible et constitue donc le jouet idéal pour les chiens nourris au ballon qui aiment mordre avec vigueur. Le ballon Boomer n'est pas conçu pour être porté...
À partir de 15,90 CHF *
Clix Traningshantel
Haltère d'entraînement Clix
L'haltrére Clix rouge L'haltère d'entraînement Clix est idéal pour les Appotieren. Les haltères d'entraînement sont fabriqués en Kunstsoff robuste et moulé. avantages: Idéal pour faire appel Nage dans l'eau Disponible en 3 tailles...
À partir de 6,90 CHF *
Halti Optifit
Optifit Halti
Halti per Optifit Le programme de formation complet pour arrêter de tirer en laisse. Le Halti Optifit est le licou parfait qui empêche les chiens de tirer en laisse. Rembourré au dessus du museau Ajustement optimal Adaptable de manière...
29,90 CHF *
Foobler Snackball
Foobler Snack Balle
Alleine Zuhause? Kein Problem! Mit diesem elektronischen Snackball kann sich Ihr Hund bis 9 Stunden selber beschäftigen. Mit dem individuell einstellbarer Timer kann eine Futterabgabe nach 15, 30, 60 oder 90 Minuten erfolgen. Der Ball...
À partir de 48,90 CHF *
Animals - Profi-Pfeife CLIX
Sifflet professionnel CLIX
Animals Sifflet professionnel CLIX sifflement clair et fort tonalité peut être réglée individuellement avec chaînette pour porter autour du cou Un capuchon de protection permet de garder l'embout du sifflet propre. avec guide d'éducation
15,20 CHF *
Zoo Roco News