Close the menu

items from Greenfields

Greenfields

Greenfields products for pets from the pet shop Zoo Roco AG

Close filters
 
from to
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
Greenfields Hundeshampoo White Coat
Greenfields Dog Shampoo White Coat
White Coat dog shampoo from Greenfields The dog shampoo White Coat provides a bright white coat. Specially developed for cleaning white coat. Chamomile extracts enhance the natural color and ensure a white, shiny and healthy coat. The...
15.90CHF *
Shampoo After Bite from Greenfields
Shampoo After Bite from Greenfields
After Bite Shampoo Soothing and caring shampoo. The shampoo, enriched with extracts of tea tree oil, noticeably reduces skin irritations caused by dehydration and after tick or flea bites. Use regularly to maintain a healthy and shiny...
15.90CHF *
Greenfields Shampoo silky coat
Greenfields Shampoo silky coat
Shampoo for silky fur from Greenfields Especially for the care of long-haired dogs. Care for your dog's coat and skin, provides silky soft, shiny and fluffy coat, for example with Cocker Spaniel or Silky Terrier. Facilitates combing....
15.90CHF *
Greenfields Shampoo wire coat
Greenfields Shampoo wire coat
Shampoo for wiry coat by Greenfields Specially developed for dogs with rough fur, such as the Irish Terrier or the Border Terrier. Cleans and cares for the skin without attacking the natural coat structure. Your dog gets a shiny and...
15.90CHF *
Greenfields Shampoo nude skin or thin fur
Greenfields Shampoo nude skin or thin fur
Nude Skin Shampoo by Greenfields A mild shampoo with a special formula for naked dogs or dogs with thin fur. Cleans and cares for your dog's skin. The mild formula with valuable Panthenol B5 nourishes the skin and protects it from drying...
15.90CHF *
Greenfields Shampoo colourful coat
Greenfields Shampoo colourful coat
Colourful coat shampoo by Greenfields This shampoo has been specially developed for dogs with a coloured coat (such as Australia Shepherd, Beagle). It gives the coat a high colour intensity. The unique composition protects the skin and...
15.90CHF *
Greenfields Shampoo Anti dandruff
Greenfields Shampoo Anti dandruff
Anti dandruff shampoo by Greenfields High-quality anti-dandruff shampoo with soothing extracts of cade oil (juniper tar oil) Cade oil is known for its antibacterial properties. An effective remedy for mange and dandruff in dogs with a...
15.90CHF *
Shampoo und Conditioner Greenfields
Shampoo und Conditioner Greenfields
Shampoo Conditioner all in one by Greenfields Shampoo and conditioner - Mild shampoo and conditioner in one. For regular care. Contains skin-friendly active ingredients that optimally care for the skin, hair and coat. Cares for and gives...
15.90CHF *
Greenfields Hundeshampoo Curly Coat
Greenfields Dog Shampoo Curly Coat
Curly Coat dog shampoo from Greenfields The dog shampoo Curly Coat is especially for dogs with curly fur. With this Curly Coat Shampoo the curls are tamed without losing their momentum. Your dog gets a wonderfully shiny and lively...
15.90CHF *
Greenfields Hundeshampoo Welpen
Greenfields dog shampoo for puppies
Puppies dog shampoo by Greenfields The dog shampoo for puppies is a PH-neutral and mild shampoo with a vitalizing effect. Contains additional skin-friendly active ingredients that keep your puppy's coat soft and supple. With pro vitamin...
15.90CHF *
Greenfields Hundeshampoo Black Coat
Greenfields dog shampoo black coat
Black Coat dog shampoo from Greenfields The Greenfield dog shampoo is especially for dogs with black and dark fur. The special form of this shampoo protects and cares for your dog's coat and makes it look healthy. This can be better...
15.90CHF *
Greenfields Aloe Vera Hundeshampoo
Greenfields Dog Shampoo Aloe Vera
Aloe Vera dog shampoo by Greenfields Greenfields Aloe Vera dog shampoo can relieve skin irritation and soothe your dog's skin. Aloe Vera Shampoo cares for your dog's coat and skin. Soothes insects and parasite bites. The dog shampoo is...
15.90CHF *
1 From 2
Zoo Roco News

Menü schließen

Produits de Greenfields

Greenfields

Greenfields produits pour les animaux de compagnie de l'animalerie Zoo Roco AG

Fermer filtres
 
de à
1 de 2
Aucun résultat trouvé pour le filtre !
Shampooing Greenfields après la morsure
Shampooing Greenfields après la morsure
Shampooing après la morsure Shampooing apaisant et soignant. Le shampooing, enrichi d'extraits d'huile d'arbre à thé, réduit sensiblement les irritations cutanées dues à la déshydratation et aux piqûres de tiques ou de puces. Utiliser...
15,90 CHF *
Greenfields Shampooing pour fourrure soyeuse
Greenfields Shampooing pour fourrure soyeuse
Shampooing pour fourrure soyeuse de Greenfields Spécialement pour le soin des chiens à poils longs. Soin du pelage et de la peau de votre chien, pour un pelage soyeux, doux, brillant et duveteux, par exemple avec le Cocker Spaniel ou le...
15,90 CHF *
Greenfields Shampooing pour fourrure fil de fer
Greenfields Shampooing pour fourrure fil de fer
Shampooing pour fourrure fil de fer par Greenfields Spécialement développé pour les chiens à fourrure rugueuse, comme le Irish Terrier ou le Border Terrier. Nettoie et soigne la peau sans attaquer la structure naturelle du pelage. Votre...
15,90 CHF *
Greenfields Shampooing peau nue ou fourrure fine
Greenfields Shampooing peau nue ou fourrure fine
Shampooing peau nue ou fourrure fine par Greenfields Shampooing doux avec une formule spéciale pour chiens nus ou à poils fins. Nettoie et soigne la peau de votre chien. La formule douce au précieux panthénol B5 nourrit la peau et la...
15,90 CHF *
Greenfields Shampooing d'intensité de couleur
Greenfields Shampooing d'intensité de couleur
Shampooing d'intensité de couleur par Greenfields Ce shampooing a été spécialement développé pour les chiens avec un pelage coloré (comme Australian Shepherd, Beagle). Il donne à la robe une intensité de couleur élevée. Sa composition...
15,90 CHF *
Greenfields Shampooing Antipelliculaire
Greenfields Shampooing Antipelliculaire
Shampooing antipelliculaire par Greenfields Shampooing antipelliculaire de haute qualité aux extraits apaisants d'huile de cade (huile de goudron de genévrier) L'huile de cade est connue pour ses propriétés antibactériennes. Un remède...
15,90 CHF *
Shampooing revitalisant tout en un par
Shampooing revitalisant tout en un par
Shampooing revitalisant tout en un par Greenfields Shampooing et revitalisant - Shampooing et revitalisant doux en un. Pour un entretien régulier. Contient des ingrédients actifs respectueux de la peau qui soignent de manière optimale la...
15,90 CHF *
Greenfields Hundeshampoo White Coat
Greenfields Shampooing pour chien Manteau blanc
Shampooing pour chien Manteau blanc de Greenfields Le shampooing pour chien Manteau blanc procure un pelage blanc brillant. Spécialement développé pour le nettoyage de la blouse blanche. Les extraits de camomille rehaussent la couleur...
15,90 CHF *
Greenfields Hundeshampoo Curly Coat
Greenfields Shampooing pour chien Manteau bouclé
Shampooing pour chien manteau bouclé de Greenfields Le shampooing pour chien manteau bouclé est spécialement conçu pour les chiens à fourrure bouclée. Avec ce shampooing manteau bouclé Shampooing, les boucles sont apprivoisées sans...
15,90 CHF *
Greenfields Hundeshampoo Welpen
Shampooing pour chiens Greenfields pour chiots
Shampooing pour chiots par Greenfields Le shampooing pour chiots est un shampooing doux et neutre en PH, qui peut être utilisé jusqu'au jeune âge du chien. Il a un effet vitalisant. Contient d'autres ingrédients actifs doux pour la peau...
15,90 CHF *
Greenfields Hundeshampoo Black Coat
Greenfields shampooing pour chien manteau noir
Shampooing pour chien manteau noir de Greenfields Le shampooing pour chiens Greenfield est spécialement conçu pour les chiens à fourrure noire et foncée. La formule spéciale de ce shampooing protège et soigne le pelage de votre chien et...
15,90 CHF *
Greenfields Aloe Vera Hundeshampoo
Greenfields Shampooing pour chiens Aloe Vera
Shampooing pour chiens à l'Aloe Vera de Greenfields Le shampooing pour chien à l'Aloe Vera Greenfields peut soulager les irritations cutanées et apaiser la peau de votre chien. Le shampooing à l'aloe vera prend soin du pelage et de la...
15,90 CHF *
1 de 2
Zoo Roco News