Close the menu

items from Trixie

Trixie
Close filters
 
from to
 
1 From 51
No results were found for the filter!
NEW
Trixie salt licking stone 60g
Trixie salt licking stone 60g
Trixie salt licking stone Sole feed for dwarf rabbits, guinea pigs, rats, hamsters, mice, chinchillas and degus The Himalaya salt licking stone provides your animal with important minerals and trace elements. Due to hand selection only...
2.60CHF *
NEW
Heat Cushion microwave
Heat Cushion microwave
trixie Heat Cushion for microwave for dogs, cats and rodents particularly recommended on cold days in the car or at home also suitable for young animals or older and sick animals stores heat for up to 8 hours simply heat in the microwave...
From 17.50CHF *
Kleintiergras
Small animal grass 100g
Small animal grass from Trixie 100g The small animal grass is made from a special mixture and is ideal for rabbits, guinea pigs, degus, rats and hamsters. The special mixture consists of oats, wheat and barley, so it is also ideal for...
2.90CHF *
Futterhaus Villa von Trixie
Feed house villa for wild birds
Feeding house Villa of Trixie for wild birds Ideal feeding house of Trixie for wild birds in winter. The bird feeder is very sturdy and stable because it is made of coated metal, so it is ideal for outdoors when winter is hard and wild...
37.50CHF *
Trixie Tannenzapfen
Food dispenser Pine cones
Trixie feed dispenser pine cones 19 × 23 × 19 cm Trixie food dispenser with optic pine cones is ideal for wild birds. The pine cone is made of a polyester resin and is therefore very stable and robust. The feed dispenser by Trixie is...
31.20CHF *
Futterspender Eichel von Trixie
Feed dispenser acorn
Food dispenser Acorn by Trixie The feed dispenser Trixie is ideal for wild birds. Thanks to the removable lid, the glans is easy to fill. The oak of Trixie is made of a very stable and sturdy material, you can easily leave the feed...
16.20CHF *
Vogeltränke von Trixie
Bird bath from Trixie
Bird bath by Trixie (also suitable for food) The bird bath is ideal for wild bird species that like bathing, eating and drinking in addition, the bird bath is made of metal and therefore very robust and stable. You can attach the bird...
19.90CHF *
Trixie Meisenknödelhalter
titmouse dumpling holder rod barre
Tit dumpling holder from Trixie The tit dumpling holder from Trixie can also be used for fruit. It is ideal for outdoor use, as it is made of powder-coated metal and can also be wintered outside. The titmouse dumpling holder can be...
4.40CHF *
Scratch cardboard with extra fun
Scratch cardboard with extra fun
Scratch boards with wooden frame and extra fun Your Cat has extra fun with this Scratch Cardboard from Trixie! Around the scratching possibility a ball game was constructed, which will awaken the hunting instinct of her cat. Through the...
24.90CHF *
PREMIO Advent Calendar for Dogs
PREMIO Advent Calendar for Dogs
filled with various delicacies made of premium quality ingredients with high meat content
13.50CHF *
Trixie Advent Calendar cats
Trixie Advent Calendar cats
Weihnachtsmarkt (Xmas) - Trixie Adventskalender Katzen Dieser Kalender wurde 24 x mit kleinen Überraschungen befüllt.
9.90CHF *
Christmas Market - Xmas - Trixie Advent Calendar Dogs
Christmas Market - Xmas - Trixie Advent...
Weihnachtsmarkt Xmas - Trixie Adventskalender Hunde Dieser Kalender wurde 24 x mit kleinen Überraschungen befüllt. Format: 30 × 34 × 3 cm
9.90CHF *
1 From 51
Zoo Roco News

Menü schließen
Topseller de Trixie

Produits de Trixie

Trixie
Fermer filtres
 
de à
 
1 de 51
Aucun résultat trouvé pour le filtre !
NOUVEAU
Trixie Pierre de sel à lécher Himalaya 60g
Trixie Pierre de sel à lécher Himalaya 60g
Trixie Pierre de sel à lécher Himalaya (60 g) Aliment simple for lapins nains, cochons d Inde, rats, hamsters, souris, chinchillas et dégus Trixie Pierre de sel à lécher Himalaya apporte à votre animal tous les minéraux et oligoéléments...
2,60 CHF *
NOUVEAU
Coussin chauffant micro-onde
Coussin chauffant micro-onde
trixie Coussin chauffant dans micro-onde pou chien, chats et autres petits animaux particulièrement recommandé les jours de froid dans la voiture, à la maison ou dans le clapier petit animal convient aussi aux jeunes animaux ainsi qu'aux...
À partir de 17,50 CHF *
Kleintiergras
Herbe de petit animal 100g
Herbe pour petit animal de Trixie 100 g L'herbe pour petits animaux est faite d'un mélange spécial et est idéale pour les lapins, les cobayes, les Octodons , les rats et les hamsters. Le mélange spécial est composé d'avoine, de blé et...
2,90 CHF *
Futterhaus Villa von Trixie
Feed house villa pour oiseaux sauvages
Mangeoire Villa de Trixie pour oiseaux sauvages La mangeoire idéale de Trixie pour les oiseaux sauvages en hiver. La mangeoire est très robuste et stable car elle est faite de métal revêtu, idéale pour l'extérieur lorsque l'hiver est...
37,50 CHF *
Trixie Tannenzapfen
Distributeur de nourriture Pommes de pin
Distributeur d'aliments Trixie, pommes de pin 19 × 23 × 19 cm Le distributeur de nourriture Trixie avec des pommes de pin optique est idéal pour les oiseaux sauvages. La pomme de pin est faite de résine de polyester et est donc très...
31,20 CHF *
Futterspender Eichel von Trixie
Distributeur de nourriture gland
Distributeur de nourriture gland Trixie Le distributeur d'aliments Trixie est idéal pour les oiseaux sauvages. Grâce au couvercle amovible, le gland est facile à remplir. Le chêne de Trixie est fabriqué dans un matériau très stable et...
16,20 CHF *
Vogeltränke von Trixie
Bain d'oiseaux de Trixie
Bain d'oiseau de Trixie (convient également pour l'alimentation) Le bain d'oiseaux est idéal pour les espèces d'oiseaux sauvages qui aiment se baigner, manger et boire en plus, le bain d'oiseaux est en métal et donc très robuste et...
19,90 CHF *
Trixie Meisenknödelhalter
porte-boulettes titmouse
Porte boulettes de seins de Trixie Le support à boulettes de mésanges de Trixie peut également être utilisé pour les fruits. Il est idéal pour l'extérieur, car il est fabriqué en métal peint par poudrage et peut également être hiverné à...
4,40 CHF *
Grattez le carton avec plus d'amusement
Grattez le carton avec plus d'amusement
Tablettes à gratter avec cadre en bois et plaisir supplémentaire Votre chat s'amuse davantage avec ce carton à gratter de Trixie! Un jeu de balle a été construit autour de la possibilité de gratter, ce qui réveillera l'instinct de chasse...
24,90 CHF *
Trixie - Calendrier de l'Avent PREMIO pour chiens
Trixie - Calendrier de l'Avent PREMIO pour chiens
rempli de friandises variées fabriquées avec des ingrédients de première qualité avec haute teneur en viande
13,50 CHF *
Trixie Calendrier de l'Avent chat
Trixie Calendrier de l'Avent chat
Weihnachtsmarkt (Xmas) - Trixie Adventskalender Katzen Dieser Kalender wurde 24 x mit kleinen Überraschungen befüllt.
9,90 CHF *
Marché de Noël - Noël - Trixie Calendrier de l'Avent Chiens
Marché de Noël - Noël - Trixie Calendrier de...
Weihnachtsmarkt Xmas - Trixie Adventskalender Hunde Dieser Kalender wurde 24 x mit kleinen Überraschungen befüllt. Format: 30 × 34 × 3 cm
9,90 CHF *
1 de 51
Zoo Roco News