Close the menu

items from PetSport

PetSport
Close filters
 
from to
No results were found for the filter!
Canvas Crawlers
Crawlers dog toy assassinated
Dog toy associated with Canvas Crawlers To throw, catch and swim Made of environmentally friendly fabric (canvas). Provided with a special double stitching this makes this toy very durable. Features a squeaker for extra gaming pleasure....
15.90CHF *
PetSport Twisted Chews
PetSport Twisted Chews
PetSport Twisted Chews for dogs The PetSport Twisted Chews rope toys are made with premium cotton to keep pets playing safer and longer. Rope toys help keep your dog's teeth clean and gums healthy, and are great for interactive play....
From 8.50CHF *
Pet Sport Turbo Kick Ball, assortiert
PetSport turbo kick ball
PetSport turbo kick ball, assorted colours The PetSport Turbo Kick Ball is flexible and stable thanks to its unique shape. The ball is to hide treats and by drawing the gum, there is the possibility, even bigger treats or pass to put...
From 5.50CHF *
Zoo Roco News

Menü schließen

Produits de PetSport

PetSport
Fermer filtres
 
de à
Aucun résultat trouvé pour le filtre !
Canvas Crawlers
Un jouet pour chien rampant assassiné
Jouet pour chien associé à Canvas Crawlers Lancer, attraper et nager Fabriqué en tissu écologique (toile). Fourni avec une double couture spéciale cela rend ce jouet très durable. Comprend un couineur pour un plaisir de jeu...
15,90 CHF *
PetSport Twisted Chews
PetSport Twisted Chews
PetSport Twisted Chews pour chiens PetSport Twisted Chews jouets de corde sont fabriqués avec du coton prime. Jouets de corde aider à garder les dents de votre chien propre et des gencives saines, et sont parfaits pour le jeu interactif....
À partir de 8,50 CHF *
Pet Sport Turbo Kick Ball, assortiert
PetSport turbo kick ball
PetSport turbo kick ball, couleurs assorites Le coup de pied de boule PetSport Turbo est flexible et stable grâce à sa forme unique. La balle est de cacher des friandises et en tirant la gomme, il y a la possibilité, même des friandises...
À partir de 5,50 CHF *
Zoo Roco News