Close the menu

items from Orijen

Orijen
Close filters
 
from to
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
Orijen Cat und Kitten
Orijen dry food Cat & Kitten
Dry food Orijen Cat & Kitten All cats and kittens are carnivores, they naturally require a high-protein diet that is composed of different meats and a small amount of fruits, vegetables and grasses. Designed to cater for the natural food...
From 6.90CHF *
Orijen Treats Cat
Cat Snack Orijen 35g
Orijen Cat Snack 35g Orijen cat licking for cats. Orijen's biologically appropriate, single source treats are an easy way to reward and pamper your cat with a memorable flavor experience. Filled with natural flavors, these treats are...
7.90CHF *
Orijen Treats Original
Orijen Dog Treats Original
Dog Treats from Orijen Original Orijen Original Dog Treats are prepared without fermentation and naturally without the addition of any preservatives. They are exclusively freeze-dried, while the water is completely removed at very cold...
From 7.90CHF *
Orijen Treat Lamm
Orijen dog lickerlis lamb
Dog treats by Orijen Lamm Orijen Romney Lamb Dog Treats consist of just 1 ingredient source: 100% Pure and Natural Pasture. The Romney lamb comes from the nutritious pastures of Alberta and New Zealand. The meat is tender, hearty and...
From 7.90CHF *
Orijen Treat Angus Beef
Orijen dog treats Angus beef
Dog Treats from Orijen Angus Beef The incomparable aroma makes these snacks a unique taste experience and a very special reward. The freeze-dried Orijen treats for dogs are produced without preservatives. The gentle freeze-drying makes...
From 7.90CHF *
Orijen Treat Six Fish
Orijen dog biscuits Six Fish
Friandises pour chiens de Orijen Six Fish Entouré de trois océans, le Canada offre des lacs purs et naturels pour une récolte de pêche unique. Les collations pour chiens Orijen Six Fish sont élaborées à partir de six espèces de poissons...
From 7.90CHF *
Orijen Six Fish
Dog Food Orijen Six Fish Dog
Orijen Six Fish dog food Orijen Dog Original is a grain-free and healthy dry food for adult dogs. All dogs naturally require a diet that offers a variety of meats and high protein content. Surrounded by the Atlantic Ocean, the Pacific...
From 31.50CHF *
Orijen Regional Red
Dog food Orijen Regional Red
Orijen Regional Red Dog Food Orijen Dog Regional Red is a grain-free and healthy dry food for adult dogs. All dogs naturally require a diet that offers a variety of meats and high protein content. Designed to meet their dog's natural...
From 34.90CHF *
Orijen Puppy
Dog food Orijen Puppy
Orijen Dog Puppy Orijen Dog Puppy is a grain free and healthy dry food for puppies 85% poultry | Fish | eggs 15% vegetables | Fruit | Herbs 0% cereals | Potatoes | Vegetable protein concentrates Orijen Dog Puppy contains high quality...
From 7.50CHF *
Orijen Fit&Trim
Dog food Orijen Fit&Trim
Orijen Fit & Trim dog food Orijen Dog Fit & Trim is a grain-free and healthy dry food for adult dogs. All dogs naturally require a diet that offers a variety of meats and high protein content. Biologically appropriate dry food for dog...
From 31.50CHF *
Orijen Treat Ente
Orijen dog treats duck
Dog Treats by Orijen Duck There are only 1 ingredient source in this premium dog snack: Pure Duck. The lively ducks are from the Canadian Ontario. They grow in free range and feed on a healthy mix of natural grains and are fed only with...
From 8.90CHF *
Orijen Red Regional Cat
Orijen dry food Regional Red Cat
Dry food Orijen Regional Red Cat Orijen Regional reflects the same balance of fresh meat, fruits and berries that cats would find in the wild. In Orijen Regional are incomparably large amounts of Black Angus ?? Beef, wild boar, lamb,...
From 7.90CHF *
1 From 2
Zoo Roco News

Menü schließen
Topseller de Orijen

Produits de Orijen

Orijen
Fermer filtres
 
de à
1 de 2
Aucun résultat trouvé pour le filtre !
Orijen Cat und Kitten
Nourriture sèche Orijen Cat & Kitten
Nourriture sèche Orijen Cat & Kitten Tous les chats et chatons sont des carnivores, ils ont naturellement besoin d'une alimentation riche en protéines, composée de différentes viandes et d'une petite quantité de fruits, de légumes et...
À partir de 6,90 CHF *
Orijen Treats Cat
Croquettes Orijen pour Chat 35g
Orijen Croquettes 35g Orijen léchant chat pour les chats. Les gâteries uniques et biologiquement appropriées d'Orijen constituent un moyen facile de récompenser et de choyer votre chat avec une expérience de saveur mémorable. Remplies de...
7,90 CHF *
Orijen Treats Original
Orijen Chien Treats Original
Friandises pour chiens de Orijen Original Les gâteries Orijen Original pour chiens sont préparées sans fermentation et naturellement sans aucun conservateur. Ils sont exclusivement lyophilisés, tandis que l'eau est complètement éliminée...
À partir de 7,90 CHF *
Orijen Treat Lamm
Orijen chien lickerlis agneau
Friandises pour chiens par Orijen Lamm Les friandises pour chiens d'agneau Orijen Romney sont constituées d'un seul ingrédient: 100% de pâturages purs et naturels. L'agneau Romney provient des pâturages nutritifs de l'Alberta et de la...
À partir de 7,90 CHF *
Orijen Treat Angus Beef
Le chien Orijen traite le bœuf Angus
Friandises pour chiens de bœuf Orijen Angus L'arôme incomparable fait de ces collations une expérience gustative unique et une récompense très spéciale. Les friandises Orijen lyophilisées pour chiens sont produites sans conservateur. La...
À partir de 7,90 CHF *
Orijen Treat Six Fish
Biscuits de chien Orijen bison
Friandises pour chiens par Orijen Bison Cette collation de haute qualité de la Maison Orijen convaincra votre chéri. Le bison de l'Alberta et le bétail Angus poussent en liberté dans des fermes régionales de l'Ouest canadien. Cette...
À partir de 7,90 CHF *
Orijen Six Fish
Nourriture pour chien Orijen Six Fish Dog
Orijen Six Fish nourriture pour chiens Orijen Dog Original est un aliment sec sans grains et sain pour chiens adultes. Tous les chiens ont naturellement besoin d'un régime alimentaire comprenant une variété de viandes et une teneur...
À partir de 31,50 CHF *
Orijen Regional Red
Nourriture pour chien Orijen Regional Red
Orijen Regional Red Dog Food Orijen Dog Regional Red est un aliment sec sans grains et sain pour chiens adultes. Tous les chiens ont naturellement besoin d'un régime alimentaire comprenant une variété de viandes et une teneur élevée en...
À partir de 34,90 CHF *
Orijen Puppy
Nourriture pour chien Orijen Puppy
Chiot Orijen chien Orijen Dog Puppy est une nourriture sèche sans grains et saine pour les chiots 85% de volaille | Poisson | œufs 15% de légumes | Des fruits | herbes 0% de céréales | Pommes de terre | concentrés de protéines végétales...
À partir de 7,50 CHF *
Orijen Fit&Trim
Nourriture pour chien Orijen Fit Trim
Orijen Fit & Trim nourriture pour chien Orijen Dog Fit & Trim est un aliment sec sans grains et sain pour chiens adultes. Tous les chiens ont naturellement besoin d'un régime alimentaire comprenant une variété de viandes et une teneur...
À partir de 31,50 CHF *
Orijen Treat Ente
Le chien Orijen traite le canard
Friandises pour chiens par Orijen Duck Il n'y a qu'une source d'ingrédients dans cette collation de qualité supérieure pour chiens: le pur canard. Les canards sont originaires de l'Ontario canadien. Ils grandissent en liberté et se...
À partir de 8,90 CHF *
Orijen Red Regional Cat
Nourriture sèche Orijen Regional Red Cat
Nourriture sèche Orijen Regional Red Cat Orijen Regional présente le même équilibre en viande fraîche, fruits et baies que les chats trouveraient à l'état sauvage. Dans Orijen Regional sont incomparablement grandes quantités de Black...
À partir de 7,90 CHF *
1 de 2
Zoo Roco News