Close the menu

items from Grünhopper

Grünhopper
Close filters
 
from to
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
NEW
Greenhopper large nettle 120g
Greenhopper large nettle 120g
greenhopper big nettle Grünhopper large stinging nettles from natural dried stinging nettles will taste good to your rabbit. The nettles have a purifying, detoxifying and diuretic effect. Stinging nettles are very popular because they...
5.90CHF *
Greenhopper winter supplementary food
Greenhopper winter supplementary food
green hopper winter Winter is the coldest, but luckily the tastiest season. The green-hoppy winter is the ideal food for rabbits and guinea pigs in outdoor keeping. Biodiverse herbs and grasses base with fresh yarrow blossoms, immune...
12.90CHF *
Knabberhölzer von Grünhopper
Grünhopper Maxi Nibbling Woods
Nibblers Maxi by Grünhopper With a lot of bark - at least 5cm in diameter, approx. 30cm long Supplementary feed for pets Wonderful as employment Suitable for various rodents such as: rabbits, guinea pigs, gerbils, etc. Feeding...
8.90CHF *
Green Hopper gut welfare 250g
Green Hopper gut welfare 250g
Green Hopper gut health - an effective blend A feel-good mixture for complaints in the gastrointestinal tract. With this mixture, your rodent will feel good all around. Consisting of: fennel seeds, anise, caraway, chamomile and marigold...
6.90CHF *
Greenhopper - Dandelion roots 150g
Greenhopper - Dandelion roots 150g
Greenhopper dandelion roots for all rodents and rabbits Greenhopper dandelion roots for dwarf rabbits, guinea pigs, rats, hamsters, mice, chinchillas and degus On every fresh meadow dandelion is the first address for hungry rabbits....
6.90CHF *
Greenhopper original cereal 1.2kg
Greenhopper original cereal 1.2kg
Greenhopper original cereal Only the most valuable and original varieties of cereals are included in this feed. This is how nature's biodiversity is reflected in greenhopper grain. Grünhopper's original grain is ideal for feeding in...
10.90CHF *
Bag love from Grünhopper 100g
Bag love from Grünhopper 100g
A "love bag" from Grünhopper The shepherd's purse has a nutty touch and is a particularly valuable weed for rodents. Composition: Shepherd's purse, rose petals, aronia berries, hibiscus natural and without any additives, 100g...
6.90CHF *
Greenhopper vital
Greenhopper vital
Greenhopper Vital The healthy basic food for rabbits with frequent colds. You can especially support the rabbits with our new Vital food. It is particularly light, grain-free and full of immune boosting wild herbs. Composition: Plantain,...
11.90CHF *
green hopper spring dream 100g
green hopper spring dream 100g
green hopper spring dream A pink spring dream with cherry leaves, yarrow and roses. For your rodent, we bring the spring home! natural and without any additives 100 g Supplementary feed for pets, feeding recommendation: 20-30g per day
5.70CHF *
Greenhopper pur green
Greenhopper pur green
Greenhopper pur green for rabbits Greenhopper pur green embodies the nutritional plan of the wild rabbit like no other food. As natural as possible, they contain only the highest quality ingredients based on wild herbs, which reflect a...
From 11.90CHF *
Greenhopper Adult 5kg
Greenhopper Adult 5kg
Greenhopper Adult (5kg) The taste of lush meadows and exquisite herbs makes every rodent happy. Our all-round healthy greenhopper Adult is a compound feed that guarantees a species-appropriate diet free from grain and molasses. Numerous...
From 11.90CHF *
Greenhopper Linseed 200g
Greenhopper Linseed 200g
Greenhopper Linseed (200g) Grünhopper Linseed the extra healthy snack for in between, the boredom prevents and tastes good. For a trouble-free coat change and healthy, shiny coat. The flax flakes are suitable for all rodents (chinchilla,...
5.30CHF *
1 From 2
Zoo Roco News

Menü schließen

Produits de Grünhopper

Grünhopper
Fermer filtres
 
de à
1 de 2
Aucun résultat trouvé pour le filtre !
NOUVEAU
Greenhopper grandes ortie 120g
Greenhopper grandes ortie 120g
greenhopper grosse ortie Les grandes orties Grünhopper, issues d'orties naturelles séchées et séchées, auront bon goût pour votre lapin. Les orties ont un effet purifiant, détoxifiant et diurétique. Les orties sont très populaires parce...
5,90 CHF *
Greenhopper complément alimentaire hiver
Greenhopper complément alimentaire hiver
trémie verte d'hiver L'hiver est la saison la plus froide, mais heureusement la plus savoureuse. L'hiver vert au houblon est l'aliment idéal pour les lapins et les cochons d'Inde lors d'élevage en plein air. Une base d'herbes et d'herbes...
12,90 CHF *
Knabberhölzer von Grünhopper
Grünhopper Maxi Nibbling Woods
Nibblers Maxi de Grünhopper Avec beaucoup d'écorce - au moins 5cm de diamètre, env. 30cm de long Aliment complémentaire pour animaux domestiques Merveilleux comme emploi Convient à divers rongeurs tels que: lapins, cobayes, gerbilles,...
8,90 CHF *
Trémie verte intestinale 250g
Trémie verte intestinale 250g
Santé intestinale Green Hopper - un mélange efficace Un mélange de bien-être pour les plaintes dans le tractus gastro-intestinal. Avec ce mélange, votre rongeur se sentira bien tout autour. Composé de: graines de fenouil, anis, carvi,...
6,90 CHF *
Greenhopper - Racines de pissenlit 150g
Greenhopper - Racines de pissenlit 150g
Racines de pissenlit Greenhopper pour tous les rongeurs et lapins Racines de pissenlit Greenhopper pour lapins nains, cobayes, rats, hamsters, souris, chinchillas et degus Sur chaque prairie fraîche, le pissenlit est la première adresse...
6,90 CHF *
Greenhopper originale céréales 1,2 kg
Greenhopper originale céréales 1,2 kg
Greenhopper originale céréales Seules les variétés de céréales les plus précieuses et les plus originales sont incluses dans cet aliment. C'est ainsi que la biodiversité de la nature se reflète dans le grain de la cicadelle. Le grain...
10,90 CHF *
Sac d'amour de Grünhopper 100g
Sac d'amour de Grünhopper 100g
Un "sac d'amour" de Grünhopper Le porte-monnaie du berger a une touche de noisette et est une herbe particulièrement utile pour les rongeurs. composition: Porte-monnaie de berger, pétales de rose, baies d'aronia, hibiscus naturel et sans...
6,90 CHF *
Greenhopper vital
Greenhopper vital
Grünhopper Vital - le meilleur pour les lapins souffrant de rhumes L'aliment de base sain pour les lapins souffrant de rhumes fréquents. Vous pouvez notamment aider les lapins avec notre nouvel aliment Vital. Il est particulièrement...
11,90 CHF *
rêve de printemps hopper vert 100g
rêve de printemps hopper vert 100g
rêve de printemps hopper vert Un rêve de printemps rose avec des feuilles de cerisier, achillée et roses. Pour votre rongeur, nous ramenons le printemps à la maison! naturel et sans aucun additif 100 g Aliments complémentaires pour les...
5,70 CHF *
Greenhopper pur vert
Greenhopper pur vert
Greenhopper pur vert pour lapins Greenhopper pur vert incarne le plan nutritionnel du lapin sauvage comme aucun autre aliment. Pour aussi naturel que possible il seulement les ingrédients de haute qualité sur la base d'herbes sauvages...
À partir de 11,90 CHF *
Greenhopper Adulte 5kg
Greenhopper Adulte 5kg
Greenhopper Adulte (5kg) Le goût des prairies luxuriantes et des herbes sélectionnées rend chaque rongeur heureux. Notre trémie verte en pleine santé pour adultes est une alimentation mixte qui libèrent du grain et de la mélasse assure...
À partir de 11,90 CHF *
Greenhopper graines de lin 200g
Greenhopper graines de lin 200g
Greenhopper graines de lin (200g) Grünhopper graines de lin la collation supplémentaire saine entre les deux, l'ennui empêche et goûte bon. Pour un changement de couche sans problème et un pelage sain et brillant. Les flocons de lin...
5,30 CHF *
1 de 2
Zoo Roco News