Close the menu

items from Dennerle

Dennerle
Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
1 From 17
No results were found for the filter!
Limnobium laevigatum In-Vitro
Limnobium laevigatum In-Vitro
Limnobium laevigatum In-Vitro - a dainty floating plant Limnobium laevigatum is a dainty floating plant for open aquariums and for the garden pond or water trough. However, this South American plant is not hardy and therefore, needs to...
10.20CHF *
Rotala macrandra In-Vitro
Rotala macrandra In-Vitro
Rotala macrandra In-Vitro This Indian stem plant is one of the most colorful aquarium plants for the background. The species macrandra is very variable in leaf size and its coloration is similar to the Rotala type rotundifolia. The stems...
10.20CHF *
Anubias barteri nana with Taxiphyllum barbieri Spiderwood
Anubias barteri nana with Taxiphyllum barbieri...
Anubias barteri nana with Taxiphyllum barbieri Spiderwood Delicate wood root With anubia nana With taxiphyllum barbieri Best suited to aquascaping Ideal for Nano Cubes
26.30CHF *
Taxiphyllum barbieri Spiderwood
Taxiphyllum barbieri Spiderwood
Taxiphyllum barbieri Spiderwood a highly variable moss Taxiphyllum barbieri is erroneously called Java moss. “Real” Java moss, Vesicularia dubyana, has been gradually phased out since the 1970s in favour of Taxiphyllum barbieri. This is...
14.20CHF *
Hygrophila pinnatifida In-Vitro
Hygrophila pinnatifida In-Vitro
Hygrophila pinnatifida In-Vitro - a new variety from India This new variety from India has some highly unusual attributes. It has been commercially available for only a few years and is finding more and more use in fascinating...
10.20CHF *
Hygrophila lancea 'Araguaia' In-Vitro
Hygrophila lancea 'Araguaia' In-Vitro
Hygrophila lancea 'Araguaia' In-Vitro Recently re-classified; the former name H. spec. Araguaia is no longer valid. This is a dwarf plant and produces red-brown, narrow leaves under water. It sometimes creeps across the substrate to form...
10.20CHF *
Hygrophila costata
Hygrophila costata
Hygrophila costata - a large-seaved species Hygrophila costata is a large-leaved species with slender leaves, from South America. The light green, vibrant leaves are particularly attractive - they provide a very nice contrast to dark...
8.10CHF *
Hottonia palustris
Hottonia palustris
Hottonia palustris - a very attractive stem plant Hottonia palustris is a very attractive stem plant. The delicate, feathery leaves are reminiscent of a Limnophila or Myriophyllum species. The plant is good for the middle ground or...
6.90CHF *
Lilaeopsis brasiliensis In-Vitro
Lilaeopsis brasiliensis In-Vitro
Lilaeopsis brasiliensis In-Vitro - a decorative foreground plant Lilaeopsis brasiliensis is a decorative foreground plant. In the wild it colonises the banks of rivers and marshes up to altitudes of over 1,000 m. Its grassy look is...
10.20CHF *
Dennerle Cleantor
Dennerle Cleantor
Dennerle aquarium cleaner for freshwater aquariums Hard to the dirt, gently to the disc The new two-sided Cleanator effortlessly and effectively removes stubborn algae and lime ridges, ensuring a clear view of your aquarium. The...
6.90CHF *
Clear Water Elixier Liquid filter material
Clear Water Elixier Liquid filter material
Clear Water Elixier Liquid filter material For a rapid, lasting improvement in water quality Removes the finest impurities, colours, unpleasant smells, ammonium, heavy metals, medication residues and other harmful substances The water...
From 13.90CHF *
Aquarium Starter Rapid from Dennerle
Aquarium Starter Rapid from Dennerle
Aquarium Starter Rapid 2-component bio-activator For a rapid and safe aquarium start First fish can be added after just 24 hours For rapid biological activation of filter material and substrate Adds the biologically "correct" bacteria to...
16.50CHF *
1 From 17
Zoo Roco News

Menü schließen

Produits de Dennerle

Dennerle
Fermer filtres
 
de à
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
1 de 17
Aucun résultat trouvé pour le filtre !
Limnobium laevigatum In-Vitro
Limnobium laevigatum In-Vitro
Limnobium laevigatum In-Vitro - une plante flottante décorative La Limnobium laevigatum est une plante flottante décorative pour aquariums ouverts et bassins. Cette plante originaire d‘Amérique du Sud ne supporte pas les températu-res...
10,20 CHF *
Rotala macrandra In-Vitro
Rotala macrandra In-Vitro
Rotala macrandra In-Vitro Ces plantes à tiges qui proviennent d‘Inde sont parmi les plantes d‘aquarium d‘arrière-plan les plus colorées. L‘espèce macrandra est très variable en ce qui concerne la taille des feuilles et la coloration...
10,20 CHF *
Anubias barteri nana avec Taxiphyllum barbieri Spiderwood
Anubias barteri nana avec Taxiphyllum barbieri...
Anubias barteri nana avec Taxiphyllum barbieri Spiderwood Racine filigrane avec Anubias nana et Taxiphyllum barbieri Idéale pour l‘aquascaping Idéale pour les Nano Cubes
26,30 CHF *
Taxiphyllum barbieri Spiderwood
Taxiphyllum barbieri Spiderwood
Taxiphyllum barbieri Spiderwood De manière erronée, on appelle le taxiphyllum barbieri mousse de Java. La « véritable » mousse de Java, Vesicularia dubyana, a progressivement été remplacée par le taxiphyllum barbieri dans les années 70....
14,20 CHF *
Hygrophila pinnatifida In-Vitro
Hygrophila pinnatifida In-Vitro
Hygrophila pinnatifida In-Vitro - une nouvelle variété Une nouvelle variété d‘Inde avec un caractère inhabituel. Elle n‘est commercialisée que depuis quelques années. Elle est plantée de plus en plus souvent dans des paysages fascinants....
10,20 CHF *
Hygrophila lancea 'Araguaia' In-Vitro
Hygrophila lancea 'Araguaia' In-Vitro
Hygrophila spec. Araguaia Ce n’est que récemment que cette nouveauté a été correctement définie, son nom antérieur H. spec. Araguaia n’est plus valable. La plante présente une petite taille et forme des feuilles minces rouge-brun sous...
10,20 CHF *
Hygrophila costata
Hygrophila costata
Hygrophila costata - une espèce avec des feuilles longues L‘Hygrophila costata est une espèce avec des feuilles longues et étroites d‘Amérique du Sud. Les feuilles vertes brillantes sont particulièrement attrayantes – elles forment un...
8,10 CHF *
Hottonia palustris
Hottonia palustris
Hottonia palustris - une plante de tige trés attrayante L'Hottonia palustris est une plante de tige très attrayante. Les feuilles pennées en filigrane font penser aux espèces comme la limnophila ou le myriophyllum. La plante convient...
6,90 CHF *
Lilaeopsis brasiliensis In-Vitro
Lilaeopsis brasiliensis In-Vitro
Lilaeopsis brasiliensis In-Vitro une plante de premier plan décorative La lilaeopsis brasiliensis constitue une plante de premier plan décorative. Dans son site naturel, elle occupe la zone bordant les fleuves et les marais jusqu‘à une...
10,20 CHF *
Dennerle Cleantor
Dennerle Cleantor
Dennerle nettoyeur d'aquarium pour aquariums d'eau douce Dur à la saleté, doucement au disque Le nouveau nettoyeur double face élimine sans effort et efficacement les algues tenaces et les crêtes calcaires, assurant ainsi une vision...
6,90 CHF *
Clear Water Elixier Matériau filtrant liquide
Clear Water Elixier Matériau filtrant liquide
Dennerle Clear Water Elixier Matériau filtrant liquide Pour une amélioration rapide et durable de la qualité de l'eau Supprime les impuretés les plus fines, les colorations, les odeurs désagréables, l'ammoniaque, les métaux lourds, les...
À partir de 13,90 CHF *
Dennerle Starter Rapid
Dennerle Starter Rapid
Bio-activateur à 2 composantsAquarium Starter Rapid Pour commencer de façon sûre et rapide Première population envisageable au bout de 24 heures Pour une activation biologique rapide du matériau filtrant et du substrat de fond Installe...
16,50 CHF *
1 de 17
Zoo Roco News