Close the menu

items from Azoona

Azoona
Close filters
 
from to
No results were found for the filter!
Azoona maximus Sonderedition grau
Scratch tree Maximus grey
Scratch Tree Maximus for cats The azoona cat tree "Maximus" is wrapped in a sisal mat. The scratching post is attached to the top of the wall. The cushions are removable and washable, and the MDF wood-look panels are easy to clean....
219.00CHF *
Hundebett Ortho
Azoona Bed Ortho gray
Ortho Bed gray as a dog bed for dogs that thanks to Memory Foam ensures optimal pressure relief and maximum lying comfort. The cover of the pillow is completely removable by a zipper. The matieral of the pillow easily adapts to the body...
From 69.00CHF *
Azoona Kuschelhöhle Popup
Cuddly Cave Pop Up
Cuddly cave or cuddly bed for dogs and cats Made of fine woven fabric design in the colors gray / black, this cuddly cave can also be used as a bed. including pillow and game ball approx. Ø 43 x 46 cm high Color: gray / black
39.00CHF *
Azoona Baldrian Spielkissen Romantik
Valerian pillow toy for cats
Azoona Valerian pillow toy for cats This Valerian pillow is filled wirh valerian root and spelt. Cats love the fragrance of valerian, it woll encourage your cat to play intensely. filled with valerian root fillet with spelt 13x10x3cm
6.90CHF *
Azoona Kratzbaum Maximus
Scratch tree Maximus
Scratch Tree Maximus for cats The azoona cat tree "Maximus" is wrapped in a sisal mat. The scratching post is attached to the top of the wall. The cushions are removable and washable, and the MDF wood-look panels are easy to clean....
219.00CHF *
Zoo Roco News

Menü schließen

Produits de Azoona

Azoona
Fermer filtres
 
de à
Aucun résultat trouvé pour le filtre !
Azoona maximus Sonderedition grau
Arbre à gratter Maximus gris
Arbre à gratter Maximus pour chats L'arbre à chat Azoona "Maximus" est enveloppé dans un tapis de sisal. Le poteau à griffes est fixé au sommet du mur. Les coussins sont amovibles et lavables, et les panneaux en bois MDF sont faciles à...
219,00 CHF *
Hundebett Ortho
Couché Lit Ortho gris
Le lit ortho d'Azoona offre du confort au chien Couché Lit Ortho gris comme un lit de chien pour chien, grâce à la mousse à mémoire pour un soulagement de pression optimal et un confort maximal. La couverture de l'oreiller est...
À partir de 69,00 CHF *
Azoona Kuschelhöhle Popup
Azoona Abri douillet Pop Up
Abri douillet ou lit douillet pour chiens et chats Fabriquée dans un tissu fin aux couleurs gris / noir, cette grotte en peluche peut également être utilisée comme lit. y compris coussin et balle de jeu environ Ø 43 x 46 cm de haut...
39,00 CHF *
Azoona Baldrian Spielkissen Romantik
Coussin de jeu pour chat en valériane
Azoona coussin de jeu pour chat en valériane Le coussin est rembourré avec des racines de valériane et de l'epeautre. L'oder de valériane est appréciée et va encourager vortre chat à jouer. avec des racines de valériane avec de...
6,90 CHF *
Azoona Kratzbaum Maximus
Arbre à gratter Maximus
Arbre à gratter Maximus pour chats L'arbre à chat Azoona "Maximus" est enveloppé dans un tapis de sisal. Le poteau à griffes est fixé au sommet du mur. Les coussins sont amovibles et lavables, et les panneaux en bois MDF sont faciles à...
219,00 CHF *
Zoo Roco News