Close the menu

items from Velda

Velda
Close filters
 
from to
 
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
Velda Pond Guard Shuffle
Velda Pond Guard Shuffle
The Pond Guard Shuffle protects your pond fish against herons and cats by means of glaring flashes of light and penetrating noise of animals of prey including an ultrasonic sound which is inaudible for men. By installing this unique Pond...
299.00CHF *
Velda Heron Stop Reflector
Velda Heron Stop Reflector
The Heron Stop Reflector protects your pond fish with a double effect. By the picture showing the bird of prey eyes By the glittering of the silver-coloured floating ball Herons will be frightened away by these effects and do not dare to...
25.90CHF *
Velda Trendy Pond
Velda Trendy Pond
A pond, however small, introduces peace and quiet to what is often a hectic life. Reflected light from the water, with aquatic plants, creates a very special atmosphere. The trendy indoor mini-pond from Velda is a unique (water) plant...
69.00CHF *
Velda Easy Pond complete
Velda Easy Pond complete
Velda Easy Pond complete A garden pond brings peace and relaxation after a busy day. But not everyone has the opportunity a pond in the garden, the terrace, the balcony or even to put in the living area. The Easy Pond is a complete and...
1,590.00CHF *
Velda, UV-C Filter Professional
Velda, UV-C Filter Professional
Velda UV-C Filter Professional - it kills also germs of disease For the sake of safety a circuit breaker has been mounted in the screw cap. As soon as this cap will be loosened, for example to clean a quartz glass, the electricity supply...
From 155.00CHF *
Velda, Giant Biofill XL Set 6000, for ponds up to 20000 litres
Velda, Giant Biofill XL Set 6000, for ponds up...
Velda, Giant Biofill XL Set 6000 (GB XL + UV-C 18W + HS 6000 + Sil.) - Complete, ready to use This new cartridge filter is an absolute new development. The filter operates according to the flow principle: the water to be filtered passes...
1,129.00CHF *
Velda, T-Flow Small
Velda, T-Flow Small
The permanent solution for fibre- and slime constructions T-Flow Tronic is a revolutionary system which enables you to remove fibrous and slimy algae from your garden pond in a way, sparing fish and plants. Owing to the sophisticated...
299.00CHF *
Velda T-Flow
Velda T-Flow
Velda T-Flow - The permanent solution for fibre- and slime constructions T-Flow Tronic is a revolutionary system which enables you to remove fibrous and slimy algae from your garden pond in a way, sparing fish and plants. Owing to the...
From 344.25CHF *
Velda High-Stream
Velda High-Stream
Velda, High-Stream - solid pond pump Velda High-Stream pond pumps are manufactured according to the most recent views and technical possibilities. This makes them rank among the best pond pumps which are to be had worldwide. The economic...
From 269.00CHF *
Velda Cross Flow Set
Cross-Flow Biofill Set (CFB + UV-C 9W + HS4500...
Velda, Cross-Flow Biofill Set (CFB + UV-C 9W + HS4500 + hose) The Cross-Flow Biofill Set is a complete filter set, which can be put into operation quickly. It is composed of: The purifying capacity of the Cross-Flow Biofill is larger...
595.00CHF *
Velda, Giant Biofil XL Set 15000, for ponds to 60m³
Velda, Giant Biofil XL Set 15000, for ponds to...
Velda, Giant Biofil XL Set 15000, for ponds to 60m³ Giant Biofill XL Filter Set, complete with: UV-C Unit High-Stream pump Silenta Aeration Set Bacterial and Mineral Filterstart Cassettes with filter materials Connection Swivels Set...
1,739.00CHF *
Velda, Giant Biofil XL Set 12000, for a pond up to 40000 liters
Velda, Giant Biofil XL Set 12000, for a pond up...
Velda, Giant Biofil XL Set 12000, for a pond up to 40000 liters This filter is very easy to connect and equipped with all filter materials and connections. The filter ist suitable for ponds with a water volume of 20-60 m³. The flow rate...
1,399.00CHF *
1 From 2
Zoo Roco News

Menü schließen

Produits de Velda

Velda
Fermer filtres
 
de à
 
1 de 2
Aucun résultat trouvé pour le filtre !
Velda Pond Guard Shuffle
Velda Pond Guard Shuffle
Le Pond Guard Shuffle est un dispositif électronique d'effarouchement qui fait fuir les aninmaux. Il crée une réaction de panique et de fuite chez les hérons et les chats, qui ainsi sont empêchés de venir « pêcher » dans votre bassin. 3...
299,00 CHF *
Velda Heron Stop Reflector
Velda Heron Stop Reflector
Le Heron Stop Reflector protège vos poissons grâce à son double effet d’effarouchement représentation d’yeux de rapace réflexion de la lumière sur le fond argenté du ballon Cet effaroucheur visuel non seulement éloigne les hérons de...
25,90 CHF *
Velda - Trendy Pond
Velda - Trendy Pond
Les bassins et mini-bassins nous apportent calme et sérénité dans notre vie souvent trépidante. Le reflet des plantes dans l’eau crée une atmosphère chaleureuse et bienfaisante immédiate. Le mini-bassin d’intérieur de Velda est une sorte...
69,00 CHF *
Velda, Easy Pond complète
Velda, Easy Pond complète
Velda - Easy Pond complète Velda, facile étang complète Un étang de jardin apporte la paix et de détente après une journée bien remplie. Mais tout le monde n'a pas la possibilité d'un étang dans le jardin, la terrasse, le balcon ou même...
1590,00 CHF *
Velda, UV-C Filter Professional
Velda, UV-C Filtre Professionnel
Velda UV-C Filtre Professionnel - Tuer les germes Le stérilisateur professionnel UV-C est équipé d’un coupe-circuit et d’un verre-regard, dispositifs qui assurent une sécurité supplémentaire. L’appareil est équipé d’un orifice...
À partir de 155,00 CHF *
Velda, Giant Biofill XL Set 6000 pour étang jusqu'à 20000litres
Velda, Giant Biofill XL Set 6000 pour étang...
Velda, Giant Biofill XL Set 6000 (GB XL + UV-C 18W + HS 6000 + Sil.) - Complet, prêt à l'emploi Ce nouveau filtre à cartouche est un nouveau développement absolue. Le filtre fonctionne selon le principe d'écoulement: l'eau à filtrer...
1129,00 CHF *
Velda, T-Flow Petit
Velda, T-Flow Petit
Velda, T-Flow - la solution durable pour brin- et glaire équipment Les algues filamenteuses et mucilagineuses gâchent tout le plaisir d'un bassin et entravent la bonne croissance des plantes aquatiques. Le T-Flow Tronic de Velda...
299,00 CHF *
Velda, T-Flow
Velda, T-Flow
Velda, T-Flow - la solution durable pour brin- et glaire équipment Les algues filamenteuses et mucilagineuses gâchent tout le plaisir d'un bassin et entravent la bonne croissance des plantes aquatiques. Le T-Flow Tronic de Velda...
À partir de 344,25 CHF *
Velda High-Stream
Velda High-Stream
Velda, High-Stream - solide pompe d'étang Les pompes de bassin High-Stream de Velda intègrent un savoir-faire et des technologies d’avant-garde. De ce fait, elles comptent parmi les meilleures au monde dans leur catégorie. Protection...
À partir de 269,00 CHF *
Velda Cross Flow Set
Velda, Cross-Flow Biofill Set (CFB + UV-C 9W +...
Velda, Cross-Flow Biofill Set (CFB + UV-C 9W + HS4500 + tuyau) Le kit Cross-Flow Biofill est un ensemble complet de filtration comportant le filtre Cross-Flow Biofill, un module stérilisateur UV-C de 9 watts, une pompe High Stream 4500,...
595,00 CHF *
Velda, Giant Biofil XL Set 15000, pour étang à 60cm³
Velda, Giant Biofil XL Set 15000, pour étang à...
Velda, Giant Biofil XL Set 15000, pour étang à 60cm³ Le Giant Biofill XL Set est fourni avec un filtre, un module UV-C, un aérateur air Silenta, une pompe de bassin High-Stream, Mineral Filterstart et Bacterial Filterstart. Il se décline...
1739,00 CHF *
Velda, Giant Biofill XL Set 12000, pour un étang à 40.000 litres
Velda, Giant Biofill XL Set 12000, pour un...
Velda, Giant Biofill XL Set 12000, pour un étang à 40.000 litres Ce filtre est très facile de se connecter et équipées de tout le matériel de filtrage et les connexions. Le filtre est adapté pour les bassins avec un volume d'eau de 20-60...
1399,00 CHF *
1 de 2
Zoo Roco News