Close the menu

items from CandyPet

CandyPet

CandyPet products for pets from the pet shop Zoo Roco AG

Close filters
 
No results were found for the filter!
Collar Fantasia
Collar Fantasia
CandyPet Collar Fantasia Originally designed for greyhounds, these collars are now conquering all dog households. The collar Fantasia by CandyPet captivates by its unusual, colorful design. The inside is made of nylon, a cotton fabric...
39.50CHF *
Collar Triangle by CandyPet
Collar Triangle by CandyPet
CandyPet Collar Triangle Originally designed for greyhounds, these collars are now conquering all dog households. The collar triangle is made in the colors blue/green with a corner pattern. The collar Triangle by CandyPet captivates by...
39.50CHF *
Collar Puzzle by CandyPet
Collar Puzzle by CandyPet
CandyPet Collar Puzzle Originally designed for greyhounds, these collars are now conquering all dog households. The name says it all in the collar puzzle. Due to the many colorful puzzle pieces, the collar is particularly striking. The...
39.50CHF *
Zoo Roco News

Menü schließen

Produits de CandyPet

CandyPet

CandyPet produits pour les animaux de compagnie de l'animalerie Zoo Roco AG

Fermer filtres
 
Aucun résultat trouvé pour le filtre !
Collier Fantasia
Collier Fantasia
Collier CandyPet Fantasia Conçus à l'origine pour les lévriers, ces colliers sont en train de conquérir tous les foyers canins. Le collier Fantasia de CandyPet séduit par son design original et coloré. L'intérieur est en nylon, un tissu...
39,50 CHF *
Collier Triangle de CandyPet
Collier Triangle de CandyPet
Collier CandyPet Triangle Conçus à l'origine pour les lévriers, ces colliers sont en train de conquérir tous les foyers canins. Le triangle du collier est réalisé dans les couleurs bleu/vert avec un motif d'angle. Le collier Triangle de...
39,50 CHF *
Collier Puzzle de CandyPet
Collier Puzzle de CandyPet
Collier CandyPet Puzzle Conçus à l'origine pour les lévriers, ces colliers sont en train de conquérir tous les foyers canins. Le nom dit tout dans le casse-tête du collier. En raison des nombreuses pièces de puzzle colorées, le collier...
39,50 CHF *
Zoo Roco News