Close the menu

items from JR Farm

JR Farm
Close filters
 
from to
1 From 20
No results were found for the filter!
JR-Farm Food Zwerghamster
JR Farm Food Dwarf hamsters Adult 500 g
Hamster JR Food 500g JR Farm Food Dwarf Hamster - natural main food Discover JR Farm Food's Natural Diet: This unique combination of a balanced, expert-developed complete food mix with more than 35 different seeds and four high-quality,...
5.50CHF *
JR Farm Food Hamster
JR Farm Food Hamsters Adult - Complete...
JR Farm Food Hamsters Adult 500g Complete feedingstuff for Hamsters Discover natural food with JR FARM Food: This unique combination of a balanced complete food mix with natural fruits developed together with experts provides your...
5.30CHF *
Jr Cat Bavarian
JR Cat Bavarian Catnip XXL Nature-Ball
Nature-Ball Catnip XXL by JR Farm The Nature Ball XXL will be the new favorite activity of your cat. The scent of aromatic catnip will stimulate your cat to play. The cat plaything made of willow filled with a catnip ball will keep your...
9.90CHF *
JR-Farm Complete Mix Chinchilla und Degu
JR Farm Grainless Health Complete Mix...
JR Grainless Health Complete Mix Chinchilla and Degu 600g The grain-free, fully extruded diet with the extra dose of health for your chinchilla and degu. The low-sugar recipe with tasty marigold and soothing fennel chinchillas and degus...
7.40CHF *
JR-Farm Pick Wiese
JR Pick Meadow 600g
JR Farm Pick Meadow 600g The Pick Meadow by JR-Farm is a real piece of meadow for all ornamental birds to discover, pick and for an active foraging as in the wild. The Pick meadow with tasty seeds for a particularly natural occupation...
9.70CHF *
JR-Farm Grainless Igel
JR Garden Grainless Hedgehog 750g
JR-Farm Garden Grainless Hedgehog 750g The grain-free recipe with extra animal protein. Additionally refined with delicious insects. Without fruits and nuts. Hedgehogs need our help if they are ill or injured, or under 500g in October /...
12.90CHF *
JR Cat Milky Dips 30g
JR Cat Milky Dips 30g
Milky dips from JR-Farm 30g The irresistible milk snack for your cat. The milk snack is covered with healthy milk from the farm and is of course lactose free. Your cat will be happy to enjoy this irresistible treat. Available in 3...
5.90CHF *
JR-Farm Snack Labirinth
JR Farm Back to Instinct Snack Labyrinth 400g
JR Farm Snack Labyrinth 400g Awaken your rodent's original instincts to JR-Farm's Snack Labyrinth. Dwarf rabbits and rodents are constantly engaged in foraging in the wild. In the Snack Labyrinth, hide the attached pumpkin seeds in the...
16.70CHF *
JR-Farm Nager Propeller
JR Rodent Propeller 200g
Rodent propeller from JR-Farm 200g The rodents will have fun and action with the rodent propeller. Here comes movement to the rodent home. The animals will enjoy catching the delicious vegetable stakes as the wooden disc begins to spin...
14.90CHF *
JR-Farm Snack Mobile
JR Delicious Mobile 100g
JR-Farm Snack Mobile 100g We have your rodent busy with the snack mobile and he also has something to nibble on. So no boredom in the rodent home guaranteed. With the crispy biscuits and natural pasture, the Snack-Mobile promotes the...
10.50CHF *
JR-Farm Grainless XXL
JR Grainless Farmys XXL Veggie 4 Pack 450g
Farmys XXL Veggie by JR-Farm 450g Now all four Veggie varieties are available in the XXL 4-pack to try and enjoy for your rodent. The delicious Grainless Farmys are free of grains and sugar-rich ingredients. Your rodents will be happy...
11.90CHF *
JR-Farm Complete Chinchilla und Degu
JR Farm Grainless Health Complete Chinchilla...
JR Grainless Health Complete Chinchilla and Degu 600g The grain-free, fully extruded diet with the extra dose of health for your chinchilla and degu. The low-sugar recipe with tasty marigold and soothing fennel chinchillas and degus are...
7.40CHF *
1 From 20
Zoo Roco News

Menü schließen

Produits de JR Farm

JR Farm
Fermer filtres
 
de à
1 de 20
Aucun résultat trouvé pour le filtre !
JR-Farm Food Zwerghamster
JR FARM Food Hamsters nains 500 g
Hamster JR Food 500g Hamster nain JR Farm Food - aliment principal naturel Découvrez le régime naturel avec les aliments JR Farm: Cette combinaison unique d'un mélange alimentaire complet équilibré et élaboré par des experts avec plus de...
5,50 CHF *
JR Farm Food Hamster
JR Farm Food Hamster Adult - Aliment complet 500g
JR Farm Food Hamster Adulte - mélange d'aliments naturels et sains 500g Découvrez le régime naturel de JR Farm Food: Cette combinaison unique d'un mélange alimentaire complet équilibré et élaboré par des experts, contenant plus de 35...
5,30 CHF *
Jr Cat Bavarian
Cat Bavarois JR Cat Nature XXL
Nature-Ball Catnip XXL de JR Farm La Nature Ball XXL sera la nouvelle activité préférée de votre chat. Le parfum de l'herbe à chat aromatique stimulera votre chat à jouer. Le jouet pour chat en saule rempli d'une boule d'herbe à chat...
9,90 CHF *
JR-Farm Complete Mix Chinchilla und Degu
JR Farm Grainless Health Complete Mix...
JR Grainless Health Complete Mix Chinchilla et Octodon 600g La diète totalement extrudée, sans grain, avec la dose supplémentaire de santé pour votre chinchilla et votre degu. La recette à faible teneur en sucre, composée de savoureux...
7,40 CHF *
JR-Farm Pick Wiese
JR pick - pré 600g
JR Farm Pick pré 600g Le Pick Meadow de JR-Farm est un véritable morceau de prairie pour tous les oiseaux d'ornement à découvrir, à cueillir et à rechercher activement à la recherche de nourriture, à l'état sauvage. La prairie aux...
9,70 CHF *
JR-Farm Grainless Igel
JR Garden Hérisson Grainless 750g
JR-Farm Garden Hérisson Grainless 750g La recette sans grain avec des protéines animales supplémentaires. En outre raffiné avec de délicieux insectes. Sans fruits et noix. Les hérissons ont besoin de notre aide s'ils sont malades ou...
12,90 CHF *
Trempettes lactées au chat JR 30g
Trempettes lactées au chat JR 30g
Trempettes lactées de JR-Farm 30g La collation au lait irrésistible pour votre chat. La collation au lait est recouverte de lait sain provenant de la ferme et ne contient bien sûr pas de lactose. Votre chat sera heureux de profiter de...
5,90 CHF *
JR-Farm Snack Labirinth
JR Farm retour à Instinct Snack Labyrinth 400g
Labyrinthe à la ferme JR Farm 400g Réveillez les instincts originaux de vos rongeurs avec Snack Labyrinth de JR-Farm. Les lapins nains et les rongeurs sont constamment engagés dans la recherche de nourriture à l'état sauvage. Dans Snack...
16,70 CHF *
JR-Farm Nager Propeller
Hélice de rongeur JR 200g
Hélice de rongeur de JR-Farm 200g Les rongeurs s'amuseront et agiront avec l'hélice pour rongeurs. Voici le mouvement vers la maison des rongeurs. Les animaux prendront plaisir à attraper les délicieux enjeux des légumes pendant que le...
14,90 CHF *
JR-Farm Snack Mobile
JR gâterie mobile 100 g
JR-Farm Snack Mobile 100g Votre rongeur est occupé avec le collation mobile et il a également quelque chose à grignoter. Donc, pas d'ennui dans la maison des rongeurs garantie. Avec ses biscuits croustillants et son pâturage naturel, le...
10,50 CHF *
JR-Farm Grainless XXL
JR Grainless Farmys XXL Veggie Paquet de 4 450g
Farmys XXL Veggie par JR-Farm 450g Les quatre variétés Veggie sont désormais disponibles dans le pack de 4 XXL pour en faire profiter votre rongeur. Les délicieux Grainless Farmys sont exempts de grains et d'ingrédients riches en sucre....
11,90 CHF *
JR-Farm Complete Chinchilla und Degu
JR Farm Grainless Health Complète Chinchilla et...
JR Grainless Health Complete Chinchilla et Octodons 600g La diète totalement extrudée, sans grain, avec la dose supplémentaire de santé pour votre chinchilla et votre degu. La recette à faible teneur en sucre, composée de savoureux souci...
7,40 CHF *
1 de 20
Zoo Roco News