Close the menu

items from GimCat

GimCat

Welcome to the world of GimCat

Love really does go through the stomach! Curiosity is already growing, the senses are cheering, the
delicious pleasure... Moments that connect forever are all about enjoyment.

GimCat gives you such moments. New every day!

Close filters
 
from to
1 From 3
No results were found for the filter!
GimCat Crispy Bits Anti Hairball 40g
GimCat Crispy Bits Anti Hairball 40g
GimCat Crispy Bits Anti-Hairball Crispy Bits Anti-Hairball contains delicious grass and elm bark to help swallowed hair pass through your cat’s body and improve its well-being. No sugar added. lactose free high fiber without added sugar...
1.95CHF *
Anti-Hairball Tabs
Anti-Hairball Tabs 40g
GimCat Anti-Hairball Tabs 40g GimCat Anti-Hairball Tabs contain aromatic malt extract, elm bark and important fiber, which promote the natural loss of swallowed hair. Elm bark has anti-inflammatory and soothing effects on the mucous...
2.20CHF *
GimCat Denta-Kiss
GimCat Denta-Kiss
GimCat Denta-Kiss for cats The cleansing effect of Denta-Kiss unfolds in the cat-like upward and downward movement of the cheeks. Denta-Kiss is produced without sugar, is rich in fiber and supports the dietary requirements in many...
2.20CHF *
GimCat Anti-Hairball Duo-Paste Hühnchen + Malz
GimCat Anti-Hairball Duo-Paste Chicken + Malt
GimCat Anti-Hairball Duo-Paste Chicken + Malt GimCat Anti-Hairball Duo-Paste is a soothing reward for any cat. The ideal combination of delicious chicken and natural, aromatic malt promotes the natural finish of swallowed hair and makes...
From 5.95CHF *
GimCat Cat-Milk
GimCat Cat-Milk
GimCat Cat-Milk for cats GimCat Cat-Milk is modeled after the natural mother milk. GimCat Cat-Milk contains the taurine essential for the eyesight and a healthy heart. Due to the species-specific composition, GimCat Cat-Milk is suitable...
11.90CHF *
GimCat Katzentabs
GimCat Cat Tabs
GimCat Cat Tabs for cats GimCat Cat Tabs are special treats made from precious, natural raw materials. The GimCat cat taps are available in different versions: GimCat cat tab with fish Special treats from precious, natural raw materials...
17.90CHF *
GimCat Multi-Vitamin Duo-Paste Thunfisch + 12 Vitamine
GimCat Multi-Vitamin Duo-Paste Tuna + 12 Vitamins
GimCat multi-vitamin duo paste tuna + 12 vitamins for cats GimCat multi-vitamin duo paste is a soothing reward for your cat. The ideal combination of delicious tuna and 12 vital vitamins strengthens the body's defenses and makes the...
5.95CHF *
GimCat Superfood Immunity Duo-Paste mit Lebergeschmack und Waldbeeren
GimCat Superfood Duo-Paste
GimCat Superfood Duo paste for cats GimCat Superfood Duo pastes in three different versions: GimCat Superfood Skin & Coat Duo paste with chicken flavor and papaya Perfect combination of chicken and healthy superfood. Papaya is naturally...
4.95CHF * 6.20CHF *
GimCat Superfood Duo-Sticks mit Hühnchen & Waldbeerengeschmack
GimCat Superfood Duo Sticks
GimCat Superfood Duo Sticks for cats GimCat Superfood Duo sticks in three different versions: GimCat Superfood duo sticks with salmon & mango flavor Perfect combination of salmon and healthy superfood. Mango is naturally rich in...
1.10CHF * 1.40CHF *
GimCat Beauty-Paste
GimCat Beauty Paste
GimCat Beauty Paste for cats GimCat beauty paste has a positive effect on the skin and skin metabolism, prevents deficiency symptoms and regulates existing biotin and zinc under-supply. So you lay the foundation for a visibly shiny and...
5.95CHF *
GimCat GrasBits
GimCat GrasBits
GimCat GrasBits for cats Grass bits are special treats with a high content of grass. Grass is a supplier of important nutrients and active ingredients such as amino acids, minerals, trace elements and vitamins. As a natural source of...
2.20CHF *
GimCat MilkBits
GimCat MilkBits
GimCat MilkBits for cats GimCat MilkBits contient beaucoup de lait précieux et est le jeu de jeu et de nourriture. Laissez MilkBits rouler simplement sur le sol. La performance naturelle de votre chat est réveillée. Le précieux TGOS *...
2.20CHF *
1 From 3
Zoo Roco News

Menü schließen

Produits de GimCat

GimCat

Bienvenue dans le monde de GimCat

L'amour passe vraiment par l'estomac ! La curiosité s'accroît déjà, les sens sont en éveil, l'esprit est en éveil.
plaisir délicieux..... Les moments qui se connectent pour toujours sont tous des moments de plaisir.

GimCat vous donne de tels moments. Nouveau tous les jours!

Fermer filtres
 
de à
1 de 3
Aucun résultat trouvé pour le filtre !
GimCat Crispy Bits Anti-Hairball 40g
GimCat Crispy Bits Anti-Hairball 40g
GimCat Crispy Bits Anti-Hairball GimCat Crispy Bits - Croustillant à l'extérieur, précieux à l'extérieur Crispy Bits Anti-Hairball contient de délicieuses écorces d'herbe et d'orme qui favorisent l'élimination des poils avalés et...
1,95 CHF *
Anti-Hairball Tabs
Onglets Anti-Hairball 40g
GimCat Anti-Hairball Tabs 40g Les comprimés anti-boules de poils de GimCat contiennent de l'extrait de malt aromatique, de l'écorce d'orme et des fibres importantes qui favorisent la perte naturelle des cheveux avalés. L'écorce d'orme a...
2,20 CHF *
GimCat Denta-Kiss
GimCat Denta-Kiss
GimCat Denta-Kiss pour chats L'effet nettoyant de Denta-Kiss se déroule dans le mouvement ascendant et descendant des joues. Denta-Kiss est produite sans sucre, est riche en fibres et soutient les besoins alimentaires de différentes...
2,20 CHF *
GimCat Anti-Hairball Duo-Paste Hühnchen + Malz
GimCat Anti-Hairball Pâte Duo Poulet + Malt
GimCat Anti-Hairball Duo-Paste Chicken + Malt GimCat Anti-Hairball Duo-Paste est une récompense apaisante pour tout chat. La combinaison idéale de délicieux poulet et du malt naturel et aromatique favorise la finition naturelle des...
À partir de 5,95 CHF *
GimCat Cat-Milk
GimCat Cat-Milk
GimCat Cat-Milk pour chats GimCat Cat-Milk est inspiré du lait maternel naturel. GimCat Cat-Milk contient la taurine essentielle pour la vue et un coeur sain. En raison de la composition spécifique à l'espèce, GimCat Cat-Milk convient:...
11,90 CHF *
GimCat Katzentabs
GimCat Cat Tabs
GimCat Cat Tabs pour chats GimCat Cat Tabs sont des friandises spéciales faites à partir de matières premières naturelles précieuses. Les prises de chat GimCat sont disponibles dans différentes versions: GimCat onglet chat avec poisson...
17,90 CHF *
GimCat Multi-Vitamin Duo-Paste Thunfisch + 12 Vitamine
GimCat multi-vitamine duo pâte de thon + 12...
GimCat multi-vitamine duo pâte de thon + 12 vitamines pour chats GimCat multi-vitamine duo pâte est une récompense apaisante pour votre chat. La combinaison idéale de thon délicieux et de 12 vitamines essentielles renforce les défenses...
5,95 CHF *
GimCat Superfood Immunity Duo-Paste mit Lebergeschmack und Waldbeeren
GimCat Superfood Pâte Duo
GimCat Superfood Pâte Duo pour chats GimCat Superfood Duo passe en trois versions différentes: GimCat Superfood Peau et Manteau Duo avec saveur de poulet et papaye Combinaison parfaite de poulet et de sels superflus. La papaye est...
4,95 CHF * 6,20 CHF *
GimCat Superfood Duo-Sticks mit Hühnchen & Waldbeerengeschmack
GimCat Superfood Duo Sticks
GimCat Superfood Duo Sticks pour chats GimCat Superfood Duo se divise en trois versions différentes: GimCat Superfood Duo bâton avec saveur de saumon et de mangue Combinaison parfaite de saumon et de superaliments sains. La mangue est...
1,10 CHF * 1,40 CHF *
GimCat Beauty-Paste
GimCat Pâte de beauté
GimCat Pâte de beauté pour chats La pâte de beauté GimCat a un effet positif sur le métabolisme de la peau et de la peau, empêche les symptômes de carence et régule la biotine existante et la sous-alimentation en zinc. Donc, vous jeter...
5,95 CHF *
GimCat GrasBits
GimCat GrasBits
GimCat GrasBits pour chats Les morceaux d'herbe sont des friandises spéciales avec une teneur élevée en herbe. Grass est un fournisseur d'éléments nutritifs importants et d'ingrédients actifs tels que les acides aminés, les minéraux, les...
2,20 CHF *
GimCat MilkBits
GimCat MilkBits
GimCat MilkBits pour chats GimCat MilkBits enthalten viel wertvolle Milch und sind der rollende Spiel- und Fressspass. Lassen Sie MilkBits einfach über den Boden rollen. Der natürliche Spieltrieb Ihrer Katze wird geweckt. Das wertvolle...
2,20 CHF *
1 de 3
Zoo Roco News