Close the menu

items from Schweizer

Schweizer

Through optimal quality of raw materials and gentle processing, Eric Schweizer Samen AG guarantees high quality products. The best for every pet!

Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 From 10
No results were found for the filter!
Igelfutterhaus
the hedgehog feed house
A protected feeding place for hedgehogs - the hedgehog feed house Hedgehog house made of pine wood covered with bitumen The front entrance is extendable The side entrance is provided with a lock for protection against cats The two...
95.00CHF *
Dreibein-Holzständer
Tripod wooden stand for birdhouses
Swiss bird stand tripod 120cm The three-legged bird stand by Schweizer is ideal for birdhouses. The stand made of spruce is very stable and the legs are hinged, with exchangeable Rondelle attachments for 40mm and 60mm diameter. The...
69.50CHF *
Swiss Chalet Vogelhaus
Birdhouse for wild birds of Swiss
Birdhouse for Wildlife Birds 57 x 55 x 38cm Feeders for birds are an eye-catcher for every garden. They are ideal for wild birds who like to eat and dwell. The Swiss Chalet with different feeding zones allows the birds to eat separately....
399.00CHF *
Treats for birds Verdura 190g
Treats for birds Verdura 190g
Vendura delicacy for birds of Swiss Delicacy with delicious vegetables and valuable vitamins. Supplementary feed for ornamental birds. Feeding recommendation: To offer as a snack in addition to the main food. Suitable for the feeding of...
5.90CHF *
Treats for birds Almond 200g
Treats for birds Almond 200g
Almond treats for birds by Swiss Delicacy with delicious almonds, milk and valuable vitamins Supplementary feed for ornamental birds. Feeding recommendation: To offer as a snack in addition to the main food. Suitable for the feeding of...
5.90CHF *
Treats for birds Fruity 175g
Treats for birds Fruity 175g
Fruity treat for birds of Swiss Delicacy with delicious fruits and valuable vitamins Supplementary feed for ornamental birds. Feeding recommendation: To offer as a snack in addition to the main food. Suitable for the feeding of...
5.90CHF *
Coconut filled with fat grain mixture
Coconut filled with fat grain mixture
Coconut with fat grain mixture for hanging Coconut with a fat granule mixture and cord for hanging. The coconut can then be filled with grains and used again. Suitable for year-round feeding of wild birds.
4.95CHF *
Erdnuss-Station gefüllt
Peanut station filled about 24x12cm
Feeding house filled with peanuts Practical feeding station for wild birds. The feed house can be hung directly in the garden and refilled. The size may vary a bit because it is a natural product.
14.90CHF *
Stainless steel food dispenser filled 200g
Stainless steel food dispenser filled 200g
Feed dispenser for wild birds This food dispenser made of metal is filled with year-round food (200g). It can be hung directly in the garden and refilled.
24.90CHF *
Schweizer Bio-Heu 2kg
Schweizer - Bio Suisse hay for your rodent
Bio Suisse hay for your rodent. Fresh hay with very aromatic scent High in fiber, minerals and vitamins 100% sustainably produced and processed in Switzerland Dietary fiber rich structure with many grasses and herbs Swiss bio-hay is...
17.90CHF *
Schweizer Mineralsalzstein Snack
Schweizer mineral salt stone snack
The mineral salt stone meets the needs of your pet in minerals. Promotes the tooth abrasion for rodents in a natural way. Strengthens the immune system. Contains vital salts and minerals. For a balanced diet. For rabbits, chinchillas,...
4.90CHF *
Schweizer Sonnenblumenkopf
Sunflower head
Sunflower head - 100% natural, - With hanger - feeding as in the great outdoors
5.90CHF *
1 From 10
Zoo Roco News

Menü schließen
Topseller de Schweizer

Produits de Schweizer

Schweizer

Grâce à une qualité optimale des matières premières et à un traitement en douceur, Eric Schweizer Samen AG garantit des produits de haute qualité. Le meilleur pour chaque animal de compagnie !

Fermer filtres
 
de à
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 de 10
Aucun résultat trouvé pour le filtre !
Igelfutterhaus
maison hérisson
Un lieu d'alimentation protégé pour les hérissons - la maison d'alimentation de hérisson Maison de hérisson en pin recouvert de bitume L'entrée principale est extensible L'entrée latérale est munie d'une serrure de protection contre les...
95,00 CHF *
Dreibein-Holzständer
Support en bois tripode pour nichoirs
Trépied suisse pour oiseau 120cm Le porte-oiseaux à trois pattes de Schweizer est idéal pour les nichoirs. Le support en épicéa est très stable et les jambes sont articulées, avec des accessoires échangeables Rondelle pour un diamètre de...
69,50 CHF *
Swiss Chalet Vogelhaus
Birdhouse pour les oiseaux sauvages de Suisse
Nichoir pour oiseaux sauvages 57 x 55 x 38cm Les mangeoires pour oiseaux attirent tous les regards dans tous les jardins. Ils sont idéaux pour les oiseaux sauvages qui aiment manger et habiter. Le chalet suisse avec différentes zones de...
399,00 CHF *
Friandises pour oiseaux Verdura 190g
Friandises pour oiseaux Verdura 190g
Délice Vendura pour les oiseaux de Suisse Délicatesse avec de délicieux légumes et de précieuses vitamines. Aliment complémentaire pour oiseaux d'ornement. Conseils d'alimentation: A offrir comme collation en plus de la nourriture...
5,90 CHF *
Friandises pour oiseaux Amande 200g
Friandises pour oiseaux Amande 200g
Friandises aux amandes pour oiseaux de Swiss Délicatesse avec de délicieux amandes, du lait et de précieuses vitamines Aliment complémentaire pour oiseaux d'ornement. Conseils d'alimentation: A offrir comme collation en plus de la...
5,90 CHF *
Friandises pour oiseaux Fruité 175g
Friandises pour oiseaux Fruité 175g
Friandise fruitée pour oiseaux de Suisse Délicatesse avec des fruits délicieux et des vitamines précieuses Aliment complémentaire pour oiseaux d'ornement. Conseils d'alimentation: A offrir comme collation en plus de la nourriture...
5,90 CHF *
Noix de coco remplie de graisse
Noix de coco remplie de graisse
Noix de coco avec mélange de grains gras à suspendre Noix de coco avec un mélange de granules de graisse et une corde pour la suspendre. La noix de coco peut ensuite être remplie de grains et réutilisée. Convient pour nourrir les oiseaux...
4,95 CHF *
Erdnuss-Station gefüllt
Station de cacahuète remplie environ 24x12cm
Mangeoire remplie d'arachides Station d'alimentation pratique pour les oiseaux sauvages. La serre peut être suspendue directement dans le jardin et remplie à nouveau. La taille peut varier un peu par c'est que cet un produit naturel.
14,90 CHF *
Distributeur de nourriture en acier inoxydable rempli 200g
Distributeur de nourriture en acier inoxydable...
Distributeur d'aliments pour oiseaux sauvages Ce distributeur de nourriture en métal est rempli avec de la nourriture toute l'année (200g). Il peut être suspendu directement dans le jardin et rempli à nouveau.
24,90 CHF *
Schweizer Bio-Heu 2kg
Schweizer - Bio Suisse foin pour votre rongeur
Bio Suisse foin pour votre rongeur. Foin frais avec un parfum très aromatique Riche en fibres, minéraux et vitamines 100% durable produits et transformés en Suisse Dietary structure riche en fibres avec beaucoup de graminées et d'herbes...
17,90 CHF *
Schweizer Mineralsalzstein Snack
Schweizer Pierre de sel minéral collation
La pierre de sel minéral répond aux besoins de votre animal en minéraux. Favorise l'abrasion des dents pour les rongeurs d'une manière naturelle. Renforce le système immunitaire. Contient des sels et minéraux essentiels. Pour une...
4,90 CHF *
Schweizer Sonnenblumenkopf
Tête de tournesol
Tête de tournesol - 100% naturel, - avec cintre - alimentation comme dans les grands espaces
5,90 CHF *
1 de 10
Zoo Roco News