Close the menu

items from Ruffwear

Ruffwear
Close filters
 
from to
 
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
NEW
Ruffwear Overcoat Fuse
Overcoat Fuse Dog Coat
Dog Coat Overcoat Fuse by Ruffwear The Ruffwear - dog coat Overcoat Fuse is a robust and hard-wearing coat which will certainly give your dog warm in cold days. The inner fleece layer keeps your dog warm and the surface of the coat keeps...
119.00CHF *
Ruffwear Leine mit Halsband
Short guide leash for dogs
Short guide leash for dogs by Ruffwear The Quick Draw Leash Short from Ruffwear is a real insider tip for those who like to free their dog in all areas. With a grip on the collar, you have leashed your dog in no time. Thanks to a Velcro...
26.90CHF *
Ruffwear Hundegeschirr Bluedusk
Ruffwear Front Range Harness blue dusk
Ruffwear Front Range Harness in blue dusk Comfortable, everyday utensils that are easy to install and to put on Adjustable fit with four adjustment points for full freedom of movement Padded chest and abdominal wall for good load...
59.00CHF *
Ruffwear harness orange poppy
Ruffwear Front Range Harness orange poppy
Ruffwear Front Range Harness in orange poppy Comfortable, everyday utensils that are easy to install and to put on Adjustable fit with four adjustment points for full freedom of movement Padded chest and abdominal wall for good load...
59.00CHF *
Ruffwear Front Range Harness Purple
Ruffwear Front Range Harness Purple
Ruffwear Front Range Harness in purple Comfortable, everyday utensils that are easy to install and to put on Adjustable fit with four adjustment points for full freedom of movement Padded chest and abdominal wall for good load...
59.00CHF *
Ruffwear Webmaster Dog Harness Twillight grey
Ruffwear Webmaster Dog Harness Twillight grey
Ruffwear Webmaster Dog Harness in twillight grey The Web Master Harness Dog Harness by Ruffwear is ideal for active and not so active dogs that are out in any weather. The harness provides the perfect fit and a very stable and secure fit...
95.00CHF *
Ruffwear Front Range Harness Green Meadow
Ruffwear Front Range Harness Green Meadow
Ruffwear Front Range Harness in Green Meadow Comfortable, everyday utensils that are easy to install and to put on Adjustable fit with four adjustment points for full freedom of movement Padded chest and abdominal wall for good load...
59.00CHF *
Jet Stream™ Kühlweste
Jet Stream™ Cooling Vest
Jet Stream™ Cooling Vest for dogs The Ruffwear Jet Stream efficiently cools dogs during light and fast, high-intensity adventures through shading and evaporative cooling. In warm climates, dogs typically stay cool by seeking shade in the...
55.90CHF *
Omijore Hipbelt
Omijore Hipbelt
Omijore Hipbelt The Omnijore™ Joring System provides a fun and comfortable way for a dog and human to work as a team, with the dog pulling and the human skiing, skateboarding, or biking. This hipbelt has a comfortable, load-dispersing...
89.00CHF *
Load Up Harness
Load Up Harness
Load Up Harness für Hunde Das Ruffwear Load Up Harness hält den Vierbeiner bei kurzen wie langen Fahrten sicher auf seinem Platz. Der Hund kann sich dabei auf dem Rücksitz komfortabel in einem gewissen Raum bewegen. So lassen sich auch...
109.00CHF *
Ruffwear blau
Singletrak Pack Cloudburst Gray
Singletrak Pack Cloudburst Gray for dogs The Ruffwear Singletrak Pack™ is a sleek, low-profile hydration pack. Featuring two on-board, collapsible water bottles, dogs stay hydrated for the long haul. Two external stash pockets fit other...
139.00CHF *
Omnijore Dog Harness
Omnijore Dog Harness
Omnijore Dog Harness for dogs The Omnijore™ Harness is designed for any dog-powered activity such as skijoring, mountainboard-joring, skatejoring, bikejoring, or canicross. Enjoy joring year long in any climate or condition. KEY FEATURES...
109.00CHF *
1 From 2
Zoo Roco News

Menü schließen

Produits de Ruffwear

Ruffwear
Fermer filtres
 
de à
 
1 de 2
Aucun résultat trouvé pour le filtre !
NOUVEAU
Ruffwear Overcoat Fuse
Manteau Fuse Dog Coat
Manteau pour chien Manteau Fuse by Ruffwear Le manteau Ruffwear - Dog coat Overcoat Fuse est un manteau robuste et résistant qui donnera certainement à votre hot-dog par temps froid. La couche intérieure en laine polaire garde votre...
119,00 CHF *
Ruffwear Leine mit Halsband
Petit guide de laisse pour chien
Petit guide laisse pour chien par Ruffwear La laisse pour chien Quick Draw Leash Short de Ruffwear est un véritable conseil d’initié pour ceux qui aiment libérer leur chien dans des endroits où cela n’est pas si populaire. Parce qu'avec...
26,90 CHF *
Ruffwear Hundegeschirr Bluedusk
Harnais Avant Ruffwear blue dusk
Harnais Avant Ruffwear en couleur blue dusk Des ustensiles de tous les jours confortables, faciles à installer et à mettre Ajustement réglable avec quatre points de réglage pour une totale liberté de mouvement Poitrine rembourrée et...
59,00 CHF *
Ruffwear harness orange poppy
Harnais Avant Ruffwear coquelicot orange
Harnais Avant Ruffwear en couleur coquelicot orange Des ustensiles de tous les jours confortables, faciles à installer et à mettre Ajustement réglable avec quatre points de réglage pour une totale liberté de mouvement Poitrine rembourrée...
59,00 CHF *
Harnais Avant Ruffwear Violet
Harnais Avant Ruffwear Violet
Harnais Avant Ruffwear en couleur violet Des ustensiles de tous les jours confortables, faciles à installer et à mettre Ajustement réglable avec quatre points de réglage pour une totale liberté de mouvement Poitrine rembourrée et paroi...
59,00 CHF *
Harnais pour chien Webmaster Ruffwear gris twillight
Harnais pour chien Webmaster Ruffwear gris...
Harnais pour chien Webmaster Ruffwear en couleur gris twillight Le Harnais pour Harnais Web Master par Ruffwear est idéal pour les chiens actifs et moins actifs qui sortent par tous les temps. Le harnais offre un ajustement parfait et un...
95,00 CHF *
Harnais Avant Ruffwear Green Meadow
Harnais Avant Ruffwear Green Meadow
Harnais Avant Ruffwear en couleur Green Meadow Des ustensiles de tous les jours confortables, faciles à installer et à mettre Ajustement réglable avec quatre points de réglage pour une totale liberté de mouvement Poitrine rembourrée et...
59,00 CHF *
Jet Stream™ Kühlweste
Jet Stream™ Gilet de refroidissement
Jet Stream™ Gilet de refroidissement pour chiens Le Ruffwear Jet Stream refroidit efficacement les chiens lors d'aventures légères et rapides et de haute intensité grâce à l'ombrage et au refroidissement par évaporation. Dans les climats...
55,90 CHF *
Omijore Ceinture de hanche
Omijore Ceinture de hanche
Omijore - Joring Blelt (Ceinture de taille) Le système Omnijore ™ joring offre aux chiens et aux humains un moyen confortable de travailler en équipe. Le chien tire et l'homme monte des skis, une planche à roulettes ou un vélo. Cette...
89,00 CHF *
Load Up Harness
Load Up Harnais
Load Up Harness für Hunde Das Ruffwear Load Up Harness hält den Vierbeiner bei kurzen wie langen Fahrten sicher auf seinem Platz. Der Hund kann sich dabei auf dem Rücksitz komfortabel in einem gewissen Raum bewegen. So lassen sich auch...
109,00 CHF *
Ruffwear blau
Singletrak Pack Cloudburst Gray
Singletrak Pack Cloudburst Gray pour chiens Le sac à dos Singletrak Pack de Ruffwear est un élégant sac minimaliste d'hydratation. Doté de deux bouteilles d'eau pliables, les chiens restent hydratés sur la durée. Deux poches externes...
139,00 CHF *
Omnijore Dog Harness
Omnijore Harnais pour chien
Omnijore Harnais pour chien Harnais pour chien est conçu pour toutes les activités avec des chiens, telles que le skijoring, le mountainboard-joering, le skate-joring, le bike-joring ou le canicross. Profitez du joring tout au long de...
109,00 CHF *
1 de 2
Zoo Roco News