Close the menu

items from Kong

Kong

Kong products for pets from the pet shop Zoo Roco AG

Close filters
 
from to
1 From 4
No results were found for the filter!
KONG Octopus L
KONG Octopus
KONG Cuteseas Octopus This beautiful and soft squid invites you to cuddle. The squid is made of soft cord, contains a squeaker and crackles beautifully. Integrated squeaker and crackling sound encourage to play The soft cord is ideal for...
From 9.90CHF *
KONG Seepferd
KONG Seahorse
KONG Cuteseas Sea Horse The seahorse is made of soft velvet and invites you to cuddle. The squeaking inside and the crackling of the food increases the play instinct while playing. A velvety soft companion for your quadruped. Crackling...
From 9.90CHF *
KONG Walfisch
KONG Whale
Kong Cuteseas whale Cuddling with sea creatures has never been so cute. KONG CuteSeas are made of soft cord and are perfect for cuddling. They also contain a squeaker and make a crackling sound when played. With this whale your quadruped...
From 9.90CHF *
KONG Shieldz
KONG Shieldz dog toy
Extremely strong dog toy from KONG This toy is made of strong and durable material. The outside contains a special coating and is sealed to protect the inside. The inside is made of plush and stimulates your dog's natural chewing...
19.90CHF *
KONG Cozies Alligator X-Large
KONG Cozie Alligator
KONG Cozie Alligator Ali The KONG Cozies Aligator XL is a cute toy made of cuddly soft plush fabric, which is covered with an additional layer of fabric that makes it especially robust. Cozies Aligator is perfect for retrieval games or...
26.90CHF *
Kickeroo von KONG
KONG Kickeroo for cats
KONG Kickeroo This toy will awaken the hunter in your cat! Your cat loves to set prey and hunt in wrestling. Then the KONG Kickeroo is just the right thing. The size, shape and material of the Kickeroo have been specially designed to...
8.50CHF *
2-1 Tragetasche und Reisematte:
2-1 Carrying bag and travel mat
Travel bag from KONG 2-1 Carrying bag and travel mat: ideal for travelling or on holiday. This shapely bag from KONG is sure to become your favourite companion. The padded mat offers a lot of comfort and reduces stress while travelling....
79.90CHF *
Kong Katzenspielzeug Whirlwind Purrsuit
Kong Purrsuit hurricane cat toy
Cat toy Kong Whirlwind Purrsuit The Kong Purrsuit Whirlwind is ideal for keeping your cat busy. The Purrsuit whirlwind will seduce your cat to chase and catch by spinning unpredictably over hard surfaces while actively wagging its long...
24.90CHF *
Kong Wubba Finz Regenbogenfisch
Kong Wubba Finz Blue
Kong Wubba Finz Blue - Dog Toy The new KONG Wubba Finz has long floppy tails that make it easy for tugging and super fun for your dog to shake, satisfying natural thrashing instincts. Two balls inside help KONG Wubba Finz bounce and...
From 18.90CHF *
Kong Hundespielzeug
Low Stuff Speckles monkey and pig
Kong Low Stuff Speckles monkey or pig Low Stuff Speckles Monkey and Pig is a dog toy that has a long, flat body that is suitable for shaking and playing. The toy crackles and squeaks for extra curiosity. squeaks crackles Long, flat body...
16.90CHF *
Kong Kiddos Comfort Schwein
Kong Pig Comfort
KONG Comfort pig Cute cuddly toy pig plush with removable squeaker. Includes a squeak to make playing funnier. The squeak is removable for a moment of rest. Size: 24 x 20 x 15 cm
15.90CHF *
Kong Lion Comfort
Kong Lion Comfort
KONG Comfort lion Cute cuddly toy pig plush with removable squeaker. Includes a squeak to make playing funnier. The squeak is removable for a moment of rest. Size: 24 x 20 x 15 cm
19.90CHF *
1 From 4
Zoo Roco News

Menü schließen

Produits de Kong

Kong
Fermer filtres
 
de à
1 de 4
Aucun résultat trouvé pour le filtre !
Kong Wubba Finz Regenbogenfisch
Kong Wubba Finz - Poisson arc-en-ciel
Kong Wubba Finz - jouet pour chiens Longues queues souples, idéales pour agiter et tirer dans tous les sens Les balles intérieures rebondissent et couinent pour stimuler l’envie de jouer Conçu pour des lancers de longues distances...
À partir de 18,90 CHF *
Kong Hundespielzeug
Kong Low Stuff Speckles - Jouet pour chiens
Kong Low Stuff Speckles singe ou cochon Low Stuff Speckles Monkey ou Pig sond des jouest pour chiens. Le jouet a un corps long et plat, idéal pour trembler et jouer. Le jouet craque et grince pour plus de curiosité. couinements...
16,90 CHF *
Récompenses Kong petit
Récompenses Kong petit
Kong Rewards Shell petit Cette limace est une occupation roulante, rebondissante et amusante La conception unique assure une stimulation mentale saine et des rebonds incontrôlables, permettant au chien de rester actif tout au long du...
19,90 CHF *
Kong Kiddos Comfort Schwein
Kong Pig Comfort
KONG Cochon Confort Peluche de cochon en peluche avec un couineur amovible. Inclut un couinement pour rendre le jeu plus amusant. Le couinement est amovible pour un moment de repos. Taille: 24 x 20 x 15 cm
15,90 CHF *
Kong lion Comfort
Kong lion Comfort
KONG lion Confort Peluche de cochon en peluche avec un couineur amovible. Inclut un couinement pour rendre le jeu plus amusant. Le couinement est amovible pour un moment de repos. Taille: 24 x 20 x 15 cm
19,90 CHF *
Kong Comfort Elephant
Kong Comfort Elephant
Kong Comfort Kiddos Éléphant Petit Éléphant en peluche irrésistiblement mignon et câlin. Avec Squeaker, qui encourage le jeu et a un couinement amovible pour les périodes de repos. Si le couineur est à l'extérieur, vous pouvez remplir...
12,90 CHF *
kong easy treat puppy
Kong Easy Treat Puppy
Kong Easy Treat pour les chiots Une récompense spéciale pour son chiot, qui l'emploie en même temps Mettez une petite quantité d'Easy Treat dans le jouet Kong, votre chiot aimera le sucer jusqu'à ce qu'il n'y ait plus rien Idéal pour le...
11,70 CHF *
kong easy tret cheddar cheese
Kong Cheddar au fromage
Fromage Chaddar Facile à Traiter La recette irrésistible du fromage cheddar a un goût particulièrement délicieux et ravira votre chien Facilement digestible, ne contient pas de gras trans Le pulvérisateur pratique est doté d'une buse de...
11,70 CHF *
Kong chien jouet original en caoutchouc
Kong chien jouet original en caoutchouc
Kong Chien Jouet Rouge Original Le Kong est un jouet irrésistible et robuste en caoutchouc naturel. Sauter et sauter est totalement imprévisible. Le Kong peut être merveilleusement combiné avec la pâte de foie de Kong Stuff, remplissez...
À partir de 11,50 CHF *
Jouet pour chien Extreme Kong
Jouet pour chien Extreme Kong
Kong extrême Le Extreme Kong est fabriqué en caoutchouc naturel extrêmement dur, idéal pour les mâcheurs puissants. Le Extreme Kong peut être merveilleusement combiné avec le Kong Stuff'n Liverpaste, il suffit de remplir le Kong de pâte...
À partir de 12,50 CHF *
Jouet chiot kong
Jouet chiot kong
Jouet chiot kong Le jouet pour chiots Kong est idéal pour remplir les gâteries ou même pour lancer leur petit ami à quatre pattes. Il est très doux pour les petits car le caoutchouc est plus doux que les autres et n’est pas destiné aux...
À partir de 9,50 CHF *
Pâte de foie Kong Easy Treat
Pâte de foie Kong Easy Treat
Kong Easy Treat pour le plaisir et les jeux Idéal pour prolonger le temps de jeu et préparer votre chien un peu de joie. Le traitement facile est également merveilleux comme traitement ou traitement. Versez délicatement la pâte de foie...
10,90 CHF *
1 de 4
Zoo Roco News