Close the menu

items from D&D

D&D
Close filters
 
from to
No results were found for the filter!
Katzenspielzeug Bowy Herbstblatt olivegrün
Autumn leaf of catnip Bowy
This sturdy toy in the form of a beech leaf is made of natural, strong canvas in a contemporary color. This toy is soaked with catnip and therefore irresistible to your cat. You also get an extra vial of catnip! It provides a lot of fun...
9.90CHF *
Katzenspielzeug Levi Herbstblatt rot
Autumn leaf Levi from catnip
Catnip Levi Autumn Leaf from D&D This sturdy toy in the form of a beech leaf is made of natural, strong canvas in a contemporary color. This toy is soaked with catnip and therefore irresistible to your cat. You also get an extra vial of...
8.90CHF *
D&D Charles Hundeball
Charles dogs ball
The dog toy Charles provides for alternating game fun between humans and animals. The sturdy handle provides a good, non-slip grip, to be able to resist your spirited pet in a playful way. The outside of the ball is made of sturdy,...
From 22.50CHF *
D&D Laundry bag 28 x 24 x 39 cm
D&D Laundry bag 28 x 24 x 39 cm
D & D laundry bag 28 x 24 x 39 cm This modern laundry bag with pillows is a comfortable retreat for your cat. She can withdraw and nestle in it. Available in three colors, exit on the back. Covered with jute, this cat's heel becomes a...
25.00CHF *
D&D Cat Bed Home Collection FELT VAT
D&D Cat Bed Home Collection FELT VAT
Plain felted cat and dog bed This cat and dog bed fits in every living room. Because of the simple design, this animal bed is not directly perceived as such. The animal bed is made of felt and has a lettering on the front. The inside of...
From 27.90CHF *
Auto-Sicherheitsgeschirr mit Verbindungsgurt
Car safety harness with connecting strap
Car safety harness with connecting strap for dogs Harness and length-adjustable connecting strap made of durable nylon Chest strap lined with foam Size specification = max. chest Not suitable for Chevrolet, Volvo and Saab Color: Black...
From 18.90CHF *
Zoo Roco News

Menü schließen

Produits de D&D

D&D
Fermer filtres
 
de à
Aucun résultat trouvé pour le filtre !
Katzenspielzeug Bowy Herbstblatt olivegrün
Feuille d'automne d'herbe à chat Bowy
Ce jouet robuste en forme de feuille de hêtre est fait de toile naturelle résistante de couleur contemporaine. Ce jouet est imbibé d'herbe à chat et donc irrésistible pour votre chat. Vous obtenez également une fiole supplémentaire...
9,90 CHF *
Katzenspielzeug Levi Herbstblatt rot
Feuilles d'automne Levi d'herbe à chat
Ce jouet robuste en forme de feuille de hêtre est fait de toile naturelle résistante de couleur contemporaine. Ce jouet est imbibé d'herbe à chat et donc irrésistible pour votre chat. Vous obtenez également une fiole supplémentaire...
8,90 CHF *
D&D Charles Hundeball
Balle de chien Charles
Le jouet pour chien Charles propose une alternance de jeux amusants entre humains et animaux. La poignée robuste offre une bonne prise antidérapante, être capable de résister à votre animal de compagnie fougueux de manière ludique....
À partir de 22,50 CHF *
D & D Sac à linge 28 x 24 x 39 cm
D & D Sac à linge 28 x 24 x 39 cm
D & D sac à linge 28 x 24 x 39 cm Ce sac à linge moderne avec des oreillers est une retraite confortable pour votre chat. Elle peut se retirer et se blottir dedans. Disponible en trois couleurs, sortie sur le dos. Couvert de jute, le...
25,00 CHF *
D&D lit Chat Home Collection FELT VAT
D&D lit Chat Home Collection FELT VAT
Lit de chat et de chien feutré uni Ce lit de chat et de chien s'inscrit dans chaque salon. En raison de la conception simple, ce lit d'animal n'est pas directement perçu comme tel. Le lit des animaux est fait de feutre et a un lettrage...
À partir de 27,90 CHF *
Auto-Sicherheitsgeschirr mit Verbindungsgurt
Harnais de sécurité pour voitures avec adaptateur
Harnais de sécurité pour voitures avec adaptateur pour chiens Harnais et sangle de liaison réglable en longueur en nylon durable Bandoulière doublée de mousse Spécification de taille = max. poitrine Ne convient pas à Chevrolet, Volvo et...
À partir de 18,90 CHF *
Zoo Roco News