Close the menu
Topseller of Karlie

items from Karlie

Karlie
Close filters
 
from to
 
1 From 5
No results were found for the filter!
NEW
Nibblewood Kiwi tree from Karlie
Nibblewood Kiwi tree from Karlie
Rodent kiwi tree from Karlie The kiwi tree woods are suitable for hamsters, gerbils, guinea pigs or even squirrels. They help to keep the teeth short and are optimally suited to the need for gnawing. Content: 40g, 10 pieces
2.50CHF *
Karlie Plüsch Schafe
Sheep dog toy
Cute Teddy Sheep plush 20cm by Karlie This cute and cuddly Teddy Sheep with his adorable eyes will be a loyal friend to you and your dog. The Teddy Sheep has a squeaker in the belly and is available in 4 different colors. Attention:...
7.90CHF *
Mini plunger for rodents
Mini plunger for rodents
Mini corn cobs 4 pieces These freshly packed mini-corncobs are a special supplement for rodents. Not only can they be fed raw, they can also be served to the rodents in the form of popcorn. For this, the mini-corncobs are patted in the...
5.90CHF *
Laufrad mit Kuggellager
Impeller - Bogie Wheel
Impeller - Bogie Wheel - with ball bearing - very quiet The impeller made of plastic stands on a wooden base and has a good stand. Thanks to the ball bearings, the impeller is very quiet. The wheel can also be mounted with screws or...
From 32.90CHF *
Bathhouse Rio for birds
Bathhouse Rio for birds
Rio 10 bathhouse for birds This large bathhouse for birds will become a popular bathing place. It's easy to put together and easy to clean. Size L: 25 cm W: 18 cm H: 17 cm Attention: assorted colors
11.90CHF *
Cats teepee tent
Cats teepee tent
The Beeztees tepee cats tent The tipi tent for cats is an award-winning article. And let's face it, it just looks good too. The tent with the wooden sticks is set up quickly and your cat can instantly pick. With the soft cushion inside...
39.90CHF *
Kitty Bamboo 1
Kitty Bamboo 1
Kitty Bamboo 1 for cats Natural and beautiful created from real wood, bamboo and soft plush. Elegant bamboo wood combined with expressive plush design. A cozy berth for your pet. With cuddly pillow, washable at 30°. Easy construction.
79.00CHF *
Naturholzleiter für Vögel und Kleintiere
Natural wood ladder for birds and small animals
Natural wood ladder for birds & small animals These natural wood ladders with bark for birds and small animals are available in the following sizes: Variant 1 = 26 x 8 cm Variant 2 = 31 x 9 cm Variant 3 = 39 x 1.5 cm Variant 4 = 50 x 10 cm
From 2.90CHF *
Petcare Zahnpasta mit Bürste
Petcare toothpaste with brush
Petcare toothpaste with brush for dogs For an easy treatment of the teeth of your dog. The dog toothpaste is specially developed to strengthen the teeth and to prevent tooth loss. There is no harm in swallowing the dog toothpaste....
5.90CHF *
Petcare Entfilzungsspray
Petcare detangle spray
Petcare detangle spray for dogs and cats This spray helps to detangle the knotted hair of long haired dogs and cats and also helps to keep it detangled for days. Contains: 175ml
4.90CHF * 5.90CHF *
Petcare Tränenstreifen-Entferner
Petcare tear streak remover
Petcare tear streak remover for dogs and cats Especially good for dogs and cats with a light coloured coat who suffer from tear stains. With this liquid you will safely and effectively remove the tear stains and the crust around your...
5.60CHF *
Knotenseil weiss S
Cotton bone
Cotton bone for dogs Cotton bone made of cotton as a dog toy for dogs with 2 knots, which cleans the teeth and gums while playing. The cotton bone with knot is available in the following variants: Cotton bone 2 nodes: S - White (Length...
From 2.20CHF *
1 From 5
Zoo Roco News

Menü schließen
Topseller de Karlie
Boule en roseau Boule en roseau
À partir de 6,50 CHF *
Latex Spielzeug Tropfen Goutte de latex
3,90 CHF * 5,90 CHF *
Petcare Entfilzungsspray Petcare spray de détonnage
4,90 CHF * 5,90 CHF *
Petcare Zahnpflegespray Petcare Spray de soin dentaire
4,90 CHF * 5,90 CHF *
Knotenseil weiss S Os de coton
À partir de 2,20 CHF *

Produits de Karlie

Karlie
Fermer filtres
 
de à
 
1 de 5
Aucun résultat trouvé pour le filtre !
Karlie Rongeur Kiwi
Karlie Rongeur Kiwi
Kiwi rongeur de Karlie Les bois de nage des kiwis conviennent aux hamsters, aux gerbilles, aux cobayes et même aux écureuils. Ils aident à garder les dents courtes et conviennent parfaitement au besoin de ronger. Contenu : 40 g, 10 pièces
2,50 CHF *
Karlie Plüsch Schafe
Jouet chien de mouton
Peluche Teddy Sheep 20cm par Karlie Ce mignon nounours et câlin avec ses yeux adorables sera un ami fidèle pour vous et votre chien. Le Teddy Sheep a un couinement dans le ventre et est disponible en 4 couleurs différentes. Attention:...
7,90 CHF *
Mini plongeur pour rongeurs
Mini plongeur pour rongeurs
Mini épis de maïs 4 pièces Ces mini-épis de maïs fraîchement emballés sont un complément spécial pour les rongeurs. Ils peuvent non seulement être consommés crus, ils peuvent également être servis aux rongeurs sous forme de pop-corn....
5,90 CHF *
Laufrad mit Kuggellager
Roue de bogie
Roue de bogie - avec roulement à billes - très silencieux La roue en plastique repose sur un socle en bois et a un bon support, grâce au roulement à billes, elle est très silencieuse. La roue peut également être montée avec des vis ou...
À partir de 32,90 CHF *
Bains Rio pour les oiseaux
Bains Rio pour les oiseaux
Rio 10 bains pour oiseaux Ce grand bain pour oiseaux deviendra un lieu de baignade populaire. C'est facile à assembler et à nettoyer. Taille L: 25 cm L: 18 cm H: 17 cm Attention: couleurs assorties
11,90 CHF *
Tipi tente de chat
Tipi tente de chat
La tente Beeztees La tente tipi pour chats est un article primé. Et avouons-le, ça a l'air bien aussi. La tente avec les bâtons en bois est mise en place rapidement et votre chat peut instantanément choisir. Avec le coussin souple à...
39,90 CHF *
Kitty Bamboo 1
Kitty Bamboo 1
Kitty Bamboo 1 pour les chats Naturel et magnifique créé à partir de bois réel, bambou et peluche douce. Bois de bambou élégant combiné avec un design express en peluche. Une couchette confortable pour votre animal de compagnie. Avec...
79,00 CHF *
Naturholzleiter für Vögel und Kleintiere
Échelle en bois naturel pour oiseaux et petits...
Échelle en bois naturel pour oiseaux & petits animaux Ces échelles en bois naturelles avec écorces pour oiseaux et petits animaux sont disponibles dans les tailles suivantes: Variante 1 = 26 x 8 cm Variante 2 = 31 x 9 cm Variante 3 = 39...
À partir de 2,90 CHF *
Petcare Zahnpasta mit Bürste
Petcare dentifrice à brosse
Petcare dentifrice à brosse pour chiens Pour un traitement facile des dents de votre chien. Le dentifrice pour chien est spécialement développé pour renforcer les dents et prévenir la perte de dent. Il n'y a aucun mal à avaler le...
5,90 CHF *
Petcare Entfilzungsspray
Petcare spray de détonnage
Petcare spray de détonnage pour chiens et chats Cette pulvérisation aide à dévisser les cheveux noueux de chiens et de chats à la longue et contribue également à la détériorer pendant des jours. Contenu: 175ml
4,90 CHF * 5,90 CHF *
Petcare Tränenstreifen-Entferner
Petcare removedor de rayures de traces
Petcare removedor de rayures de traces pour chats et chiens Particulièrement bon pour les chiens et les chats avec un manteau de couleur claire qui souffrent de taches de déchirure. Avec ce liquide, vous éliminerez en toute sécurité et...
5,60 CHF *
Knotenseil weiss S
Os de coton
Os de coton pour chiens L'os de coton fait de coton comme un jouet pour chien à 2 nœuds qui nettoie les dents et les gencives en jouant. L'os de coton avec nœud est disponible dans les variantes suivantes: Os de coton 2 nœudes: S - blanc...
À partir de 2,20 CHF *
1 de 5
Zoo Roco News