Close the menu

items from District 70

District 70

District 70 products for pets from the pet shop Zoo Roco AG

Close filters
 
from to
No results were found for the filter!
District 70 Fuzz Kuschelbett
Dog bed Fuzz fleece meets design
Dog bed Fuzz from District 70 - the cuddly bed in the house In this fluffy bed, every cat and dog will feel in the best of hands. This fuzzy model in the shape of a doughnut has been developed for cats and dogs who like to loll about on...
From 39.00CHF *
Lounge dunkelgrau
Lounge dark gray
Lounge of District 70 dark gray The lounge is a cuddly, stylish and comfortable basket in which your cat can dream. The lounge has a soft pillow for the perfect night's sleep. Functional, comfortable and stylish The lounge is designed in...
From 26.90CHF *
Lounge blau
Lounge blue
Lounge of District 70 blue The lounge is a cuddly, stylish and comfortable basket in which your cat can dream. The lounge has a soft pillow for the perfect night's sleep. Functional, comfortable and stylish The lounge is designed in a...
From 26.90CHF *
Lounge merenque
Cat or dog lounge merengue
Lounge of District 70 merengue The lounge is a cuddly, stylish and comfortable basket in which your cat can dream. The lounge has a soft pillow for the perfect night's sleep. Functional, comfortable and stylish The lounge is designed in...
From 26.90CHF *
District 70 cat cave
District 70 cat cave
Bucket Dash Cat Cave of District 70 A trendy and comfortable cave, which is the ideal place for a nap. The Bucket Dash is the perfect place to rest your cat. The Bucket Dash has handles on both sides so you can easily carry it around...
79.00CHF *
Zoo Roco News

Menü schließen

Produits de District 70

District 70

District 70 produits pour les animaux de compagnie de l'animalerie Zoo Roco AG

Fermer filtres
 
de à
Aucun résultat trouvé pour le filtre !
District 70 Fuzz Kuschelbett
Lit pour chien Fuzz Flausch meets Design
Lit pour chien Fuzz de District 70 - le lit douillet dans la maison Dans ce lit moelleux, chaque chat et chien se sentira entre de bonnes mains. Ce modèle flou en forme de beignet a été développé pour les chats et les chiens qui aiment...
À partir de 39,00 CHF *
Lounge dunkelgrau
Lounge gris foncé
Salon du District 70 gris foncé Le salon est un panier câlin, élégant et confortable dans lequel votre chat peut rêver. Le salon dispose d'un oreiller moelleux pour une nuit de sommeil parfaite. Fonctionnel, confortable et élégant Le...
À partir de 26,90 CHF *
Lounge blau
Lounge bleu
Salon du District 70 Le salon est un panier câlin, élégant et confortable dans lequel votre chat peut rêver. Le salon dispose d'un oreiller moelleux pour une nuit de sommeil parfaite. Fonctionnel, confortable et élégant Le salon est...
À partir de 26,90 CHF *
Lounge merenque
Chat ou chien salon merengue
Salon du District 70 meringue Le salon est un panier câlin, élégant et confortable dans lequel votre chat peut rêver. Le salon dispose d'un oreiller moelleux pour une nuit de sommeil parfaite. Fonctionnel, confortable et élégant Le salon...
À partir de 26,90 CHF *
Cave du chat du district 70
Cave du chat du district 70
Seau Dash Cat Cave du District 70 Une grotte tendance et confortable, idéale pour la sieste. Le seau de seau est l'endroit parfait pour reposer votre chat. Le Bucket Dash est doté de poignées des deux côtés, ce qui vous permet de le...
79,00 CHF *
Zoo Roco News