Close the menu

items from Kostka

Kostka

Pedal scooter for dog owners

Close filters
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
No results were found for the filter!
Kostka Zugleine einfach
Dogscooter tug line
Tug leash for dog scooter Simple tug line: One with strain relief specifically for guiding the dog with the bike antenna on scooters and bicycles. Length: 2.2m Double lanyard: Pull rope with rear shock especially for the guidance of two...
From 37.90CHF *
Dogscooter KOSTKA Tour MAX Dog (G5)
Dogscooter KOSTKA Tour MAX Dog (G5)
Dog Scooter KOSTKA Tour MAX Dog (G5), Mystic Copper or Gray The KOSTKA TOUR MAX DOG scooter, perfect for all leisure activities with your four-legged friend. The scooter is well suited for off-road. When going for a ride or longer trips,...
From 1,130.00CHF *
Dogscooter KOSTKA Tour MAX Dog (G5) Model 2018
Dogscooter KOSTKA Tour MAX Dog (G5) Model 2018
Dog Scooter KOSTKA Tour MAX Dog (G5), Mystic Copper or Gray The KOSTKA TOUR MAX DOG scooter, perfect for all leisure activities with your four-legged friend. The scooter is well suited for off-road. When going for a ride or longer trips,...
From 1,269.40CHF *
Kostka Raptor rot
Dog scooter Kostka Raptor in red (G5)
KOSTKA Raptor DOG G5 in red Offroad scooter for extreme conditions The Kostka Raptor will keep you perfectly on forest trails and is also an excellent downhill scooter for any surface. This sturdy scooter is an ideal partner for any...
1,820.00CHF *
Ständer
Stand for scooters KOSTKA Mushing and Mushing Pro
Scooter Stand for Mushing and Mushing Pro Fits all models of the "Mushing" series
25.90CHF *
Ständer für Tretroller
Stand for scooter KOSTKA
Kostka stand for scooters Universal stand for the scooter models "Hill" and "Tour"
22.90CHF *
Frontlicht Moon Meteor
Front light Moon Meteor 300 USB
Moon front light Meteor 300 USB Front light Moon METEOR 300 High performance USB rechargeable light 300 lumens Properties: 1 CREE XP-G2 LED with high brightness Rechargeable Lithium Polymer Battery (3.7V 1200mAh) Mode memory function...
58.90CHF *
Rücklicht für Tretroller
Taillight Moon Comet-X USB
Moon Comet-X tail light Taillight MOON COMET X USB charging vertical and horizontal mounting Three illuminance levels Four flashing variants
47.90CHF *
Luftpumpe
Mini pump BBB BMP-51M
Mini Pump BBB BMP-51M Oval Integrate The unique oval design allows a closer connection to the bicycle frame. Mini pumps can be mounted in different positions. You do not need a holder. Attachment to the frame with Velcro, is included....
43.90CHF *
Dogscooter grau
Dogscooter Kostka Mushing Fun (G5)
Dog Scooter KOSTKA Mushing Fun (G5), Mystic Copper or Gray Sports scooter for mushing and off-road runs. As the model name itself suggests, it is a scooter for the mushers. He will serve you equally well on downhill runs or as a scooter...
1,090.00CHF *
Mushing Pro grau
Dogscooter Cube Mushing Pro (G5)
Dog scooter KOSTKA MUSHING PRO G5, model 2018 Scooter for mushing and extreme descents. With the Kostka Mushing Pro scooter you are always pushing the limits, yet comfortable, fast and precise. Whether you are riding alone or with your...
1,595.00CHF *
Dogscooter KOSTKA MUSHING MAX (G5), Modell 2018
Dogscooter KOSTKA MUSHING MAX (G5), Modell 2018
KOSTKA MUSHING MAX Dogscooter (G5), model 2018 The KOSTKA MUSHING MAX is a sporty scooter for down hill descents as well as an ideal dog scooter. The variable front suspension fork and disc brakes are ideal for sporty scooters or...
795.00CHF *
Zoo Roco News

Menü schließen

Produits de Kostka

Kostka

Scooter à pédales pour propriétaires de chiens

Fermer filtres
de à
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
Aucun résultat trouvé pour le filtre !
Kostka Zugleine einfach
Ligne de remorqueur Dogscooter
Remorqueur en laisse pour scooter Ligne de remorqueur simple: Un avec soulagement de tension spécialement pour guider le chien avec l'antenne de vélo sur les scooters et les vélos. Longueur: 2.2m Double lanière: Tirer la corde avec...
À partir de 37,90 CHF *
Dogscooter KOSTKA Tour MAX Dog (G5)
Dogscooter KOSTKA Tour MAX Dog (G5)
Trottinette KOSTKA Tour MAX pour Chien (G5), Cuivre Mystic ou Gris Le scooter KOSTKA TOUR MAX DOG, parfait pour toutes les activités de loisirs avec votre ami à quatre pattes. Le scooter est bien adapté à la conduite hors route. Lorsque...
À partir de 1130,00 CHF *
Dogscooter KOSTKA Tour MAX Dog (G5) Modèle 2018
Dogscooter KOSTKA Tour MAX Dog (G5) Modèle 2018
Trottinette KOSTKA Tour MAX pour Chien (G5), Cuivre Mystic ou Gris Le scooter KOSTKA TOUR MAX DOG, parfait pour toutes les activités de loisirs avec votre ami à quatre pattes. Le scooter est bien adapté à la conduite hors route. Lorsque...
À partir de 1269,40 CHF *
Kostka Raptor rot
Trottinette Kostka Raptor en rouge (G5)
KOSTKA Raptor DOG G5 en rouge Scooter tout-terrain pour conditions extrêmes Le Kostka Raptor vous gardera parfaitement sur les sentiers forestiers et constitue également un excellent scooter de descente pour toutes les surfaces. Ce...
1820,00 CHF *
Ständer
Support pour scooters KOSTKA Mushing et Mushing...
Support de scooter pour Mushing et Mushing Pro Convient à tous les modèles de la série "Mushing"
25,90 CHF *
Ständer für Tretroller
Support pour scooter KOSTKA
Kostka représente les scooters Support universel pour les modèles de scooter "Hill" et "Tour"
22,90 CHF *
Frontlicht Moon Meteor
Première lune Meteor 300 USB
Phare lunaire Meteor 300 USB Feu avant Moon METEOR 300 Lampe rechargeable USB haute performance 300 lumens caractéristiques: 1 DEL CREE XP-G2 à haute luminosité Batterie lithium polymère rechargeable (3.7V 1200mAh) Fonction de mémoire de...
58,90 CHF *
Rücklicht für Tretroller
Feu arrière Moon Comet-X USB
Feu arrière Moon Comet-X Feu arrière MOON COMET X en charge USB montage vertical et horizontal Trois niveaux d'éclairement Quatre variantes clignotantes
47,90 CHF *
Luftpumpe
Mini pompe BBB BMP-51M
Mini pompe BBB BMP-51M ovale à intégrer La conception ovale unique permet une connexion plus étroite au cadre de la bicyclette. Les mini pompes peuvent être montées dans différentes positions. Vous n'avez pas besoin d'un titulaire. La...
43,90 CHF *
Dogscooter grau
Dogscooter Kostka Mushing Fun (G5)
Trottinette KOSTKA Mushing Fun (G5), cuivre mystique ou gris Trottinette de sport pour les courses hors piste et mushing. Comme le nom du modèle l'indique, il s'agit d'un scooter pour les mushers. Il vous servira aussi bien en descente...
1090,00 CHF *
Mushing Pro grau
Dogscooter Cube Mushing Pro (G5)
Trottinette KOSTKA MUSHING PRO G5, modèle 2018 Scooter pour mushing et descentes extrêmes. Avec le scooter Kostka Mushing Pro, vous repoussez toujours les limites, tout en étant confortable, rapide et précis. Que vous rouliez seul ou...
1595,00 CHF *
Dogscooter KOSTKA MUSHING MAX (G5), Modell 2018
Dogscooter KOSTKA MUSHING MAX (G5), Modell 2018
KOSTKA MUSHING MAX Dogscooter (G5), modèle 2018 Le KOSTKA MUSHING MAX est un scooter sportif pour les descentes, ainsi qu'un scooter idéal pour chiens. La fourche à suspension variable et les freins à disque sont parfaits pour les...
795,00 CHF *
Zoo Roco News