Juwel Aquarium RIO 240

Product number: DP-205160

CHF529.00

Stock: 9

Available, delivery time 1-3 days

Farben (2)
Pick your accessory
from CHF629.00
from CHF249.00
CHF69.00
Product information "Juwel Aquarium RIO 240"

Aquarium Rio 240 for maximum quality and safety.

  • Timeless
  • elegant design
  • perfect workmanship
  • innovative technology

At a width of 120 cm, you can simply enjoy a perfect view. Measuring 121 x 41 cm and with its classic rectangular design, the RIO 240 fits into any home without compromising on style.

Its safety base frame ensures especially safe positioning and allows you to set up your aquarium easily, with no need for special supports.
Painstaking workmanship from Germany, top-quality materials and perfectly tuned technology guarantee the very best of quality and safety, meaning a long service life for your RIO 240.

Aquarium

  • Measurements 121 x 41 x 55 cm
  • Weight 49 Kg
  • Litres 240 Litre

the JUWEL High-Lite T5 lighting system

Brilliant luminosity and excellent plant growth are what you get with High Lite, the state-of-the-art T5 lighting technology from JUWEL. The length of the High-Lite fluorescent tubes is individually adjusted to the size of your JUWEL aquarium, which guarantees even luminosity for your RIO 240 with a power input of 2x54 Watt.
The High-Lite lighting system for the RIO 240 means that you can work on your aquarium in comfort, even when the lighting is switched on.
The ultrasonically welded lighting unit is 100% waterproof, complies with top European safety standards and is TÜV/GS certified.

Bioflow 3.0 filter system and heater

For optimum filtering, the RIO 240 is fitted with a high-performance Bioflow 3.0. This internal filter combines efficiency with safety and forms the centrepiece of any JUWEL aquarium. It works on the principle that "The water should stay in the aquarium!" and is the safest way of filtering an aquarium. The Bioflow 3.0 comes fitted with five high-performance filter media and a quiet yet powerful Eccoflow 600 circulation pump.
The 200 Watt JUWEL adjustable heater, which is perfectly embedded in the water circulation in the Bioflow 3.0 filter system, ensures the right temperature in the RIO 240.
Because it uses top-quality silver contacts and shock-proof borosilicate glass, JUWEL adjustable heaters meet the highest standards in both function and safety and, as you would expect, are TÜV/GS certified.

 

Farbe (1): Black, White
Verwendung: Fresh water
Composition
Feeding recommendation
Technical details
Size information

1 of 1 reviews

4 out of 5 stars


0%

100%

0%

0%

0%


Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.


December 7, 2018 15:45

Im grossen und ganzen bin ich zufrieden,

Im grossen und ganzen bin ich zufrieden, nur mit dem LED nicht Juwel hätte Helialux von anfang an Montieren sollen. Ich denke es gibt viele Aquarianer die das wünschen würden.

Our feedback: Da bin ich auch Ihrer Meinung. Es sollte eine Option geben, dass man die Juwel Aquarien mit Helialux oder der normalen LED Beleuchtung bestellen kann. Leider bietet Juwel dies nicht an.
Zubehör
%
Juwel Aquarium Combination RIO 240
Emphasising individuality: JUWEL RIO 240 LED Timeless, elegant design, perfect workmanship and innovative technology – at a width of 120 cm, you can simply enjoy a perfect view. Measuring 121 x 41 cm and with its classic rectangular design, the RIO 240 LED fits into any home without compromising on style.Its safety base frame ensures especially safe positioning and allows you to set up your aquarium easily, with no need for special supports.Painstaking workmanship from Germany, top-quality materials and perfectly tuned technology guarantee the very best of quality and safety, meaning a long service life for your RIO 240 LED. Choose from black, dark wood, light wood and white.MultiLux LED / LightingBrilliant luminosity and excellent plant growth are what you get with the state-of-the-art Multilux LED lighting technology from JUWEL. The replaceable 29-watt DAY and NATURE LED tubes create an optimum light spectrum, while saving up to 50% of energy in comparison to T5 at the same time.The MultiLux LED lighting system for the RIO 240 LED means that you can work on your aquarium in comfort, even when the lighting is switched on.The ultrasound-sealed light unit is 100 percent waterproof and fulfils the stringent European safety standards.The Rio 180 is presently available in the T5 version, as well as in the energy-saving LED version.Proven a million times over: Bioflow M / Filter SystemFor optimum filtering, the RIO 240 LED is fitted with a high-performance Bioflow M. This internal filter combines efficiency with safety and forms the centrepiece of any JUWEL aquarium. It works on the principle that "The water should stay in the aquarium!" and is the safest way of filtering an aquarium. The Bioflow M comes fitted with five high-performance filter media and a quiet yet powerful Eccoflow 600 circulation pump. AquaHeat 200 W / Automatic-HeaterThe 200 Watt JUWEL adjustable heater, which is perfectly embedded in the water circulation in the Bioflow M filter system, ensures the right temperature in the RIO 240 LED.Because it uses top-quality silver contacts and shock-proof borosilicate glass, JUWEL adjustable heaters meet the highest standards in both function and safety and, as you would expect, are TÜV/GS certified. A perfect match: the base cabinetWith the matching base cabinet, your aquarium will stand safely on solid ground. The two of them also make the perfect pair from a visual point of view, as the base cabinet is available in the same colour as the aquarium. Easy to assemble with generous storage space for accessories and equipment, they also leave nothing to be desired from a practical point of view.In fact, all that is left for you to do is simply to enjoy your beautiful style accessory every day!

CHF629.00 CHF778.00 (19.15% saved)

Juwel Cabinet SBX to RIO 240
Matching cabinet to the aquarium RIO 240. Perfectly matched. With the right base cabinet, your aquarium is sure to be on solid ground. The two are the perfect duo, too - because the base cabinet is available in the colors of the aquarium. The easy construction and the generous storage space, for example for the accessories, also leave nothing to be desired in pragmatic terms. Size: Dimensions 121 x 41 x 55 cm Colour: black White dark brown bright

CHF249.00

Zubehör
Juwel NovoLux Day Control
Juwel NovoLux Day Control - For controlling a NovoLux LED lamp with individual sunrise and sunset The NovoLux Day Control is the perfect complement to your NovoLux LED lamp. It enables you to quickly and easily program an individual light profile for a NovoLux LED lamp with two dimming phases (sunrise and sunset). The start times for the two dimming phases (sunrise and sunset) may be defined individually. Additional features: Easy programming Programmable individual sunrise and sunset Programmable individual dimming duration Plug'n'Play

CHF69.00

Juwel Aquarium RIO 240

Réf. produit : DP-205160

529,00 CHF

Stock: 9

Immédiatement disponible, délai de livraison 1-3 jours

Farben (2)
Choisissez votre accessoire
ab 629,00 CHF
ab 249,00 CHF
69,00 CHF
Informations sur le produit "Juwel Aquarium RIO 240"

Aquarium Rio 240 pour la qualité et la sécurité maximale.

  • Un design intemporel
  • élégant,
  • une finition parfaite
  • une technologie innovante 

Ou comment profiter d’un panorama de 120 cm de large. Avec une surface au sol de 121 x 41 cm et son design rectangulaire classique, l’aquarium RIO 240 s’intègre sans concession dans l’ambiance de n’importe quel aménagement.

Le châssis inférieur de sécurité garantit une stabilité particulièrement sûre et permet d’installer facilement l’aquarium sans avoir à utiliser de supports spéciaux.
Une fabrication soignée en Allemagne, des matériaux de haute qualité et une technologie adaptée à la perfection garantissent un maximum de qualité et de sécurité et donc la longévité de l’aquarium RIO 240.

Aquarium

  • Dimensions 121 x 41 x 55 cm
  • Poids 49 kg
  • Capacité 240 Litres

L’éclairage JUWEL High-Lite T5

Un éclairage brillant et une croissance magnifique des plantes: voilà ce qu’offre High Lite, la technologie d’éclairage moderne T5 de JUWEL. La longueur des tubes fluorescents High-Lite est spécialement adaptée à la taille de l’aquarium JUWEL utilisé et garantit ainsi avec une puissance de 2x54 watts l’éclairage régulier de l’aquarium RIO 240.
Le système d’éclairage High-Lite de l’aquarium RIO 240 permet de travailler confortablement dans l’aquarium, même avec l’éclairage allumé.
L’unité d’éclairage soudée par ultrasons est étanche à 100 %, répond aux hauts standards de sécurité européens et possède un certificat TÜV/GS.

Le système de filtration et le chauffage Bioflow 3.0

Afin d’assurer une filtration optimale, l’aquarium RIO 240 est équipé d’un filtre Bioflow 3.0 puissant. Ce filtre intérieur alliant efficacité et sécurité est la pièce maîtresse d’un aquarium JUWEL. S’appuyant sur le principe selon lequel « L’eau reste dans l’aquarium ! », il constitue la manière la plus sûre de filtrer l’eau d’un aquarium. Le filtre Bioflow 3.0 est doté de cinq matériaux filtrants performants et d’une pompe de circulation puissante et silencieuse Eccoflow 600.
Le chauffage régulateur JUWEL de 200 watts, intégré de façon optimale dans le circuit d’eau du système de filtration Bioflow 3.0, veille à ce que le filtre du RIO 240 soit toujours à la bonne température.
Grâce à l’utilisation de contacts argentés de haute qualité et de verre borosilicate résistant aux chocs, le chauffage régulateur JUWEL répond aux attentes les plus exigeantes en matière de fonctionnement et de sécurité ; il possède naturellement un certificat TÜV/GS.

 

Farbe (1): Blanc, Noir
Verwendung: Eau douce
Composition
Recommandation d'alimentation
Détails techniques
Informations sur la taille

1 sur 1 évaluations

4 de 5 Étoiles


0%

100%

0%

0%

0%


Laissez une évaluation !

Partagez avec d'autres clients votre avis sur le produit.


December 7, 2018 15:45

Im grossen und ganzen bin ich zufrieden,

Im grossen und ganzen bin ich zufrieden, nur mit dem LED nicht Juwel hätte Helialux von anfang an Montieren sollen. Ich denke es gibt viele Aquarianer die das wünschen würden.

Notre commentaire : Da bin ich auch Ihrer Meinung. Es sollte eine Option geben, dass man die Juwel Aquarien mit Helialux oder der normalen LED Beleuchtung bestellen kann. Leider bietet Juwel dies nicht an.
Zubehör
%
Juwel Combinaison d'aquarium Rio 240
Souligne l’individualité: JUWEL RIO 240 LED Un design intemporel et élégant, une finition parfaite et une technologie innovante – ou comment profiter d’un panorama de 120 cm de large. Avec une surface au sol de 121 x 41 cm et son design rectangulaire classique, l’aquarium RIO 240 LED s’intègre sans concession dans l’ambiance de n’importe quel aménagement.Le châssis inférieur de sécurité garantit une stabilité particulièrement sûre et permet d’installer facilement l’aquarium sans avoir à utiliser de supports spéciaux.Une fabrication soignée en Allemagne, des matériaux de haute qualité et une technologie adaptée à la perfection garantissent un maximum de qualité et de sécurité et donc la longévité de l’aquarium RIO 240 LED. Faites votre choix entre les couleurs noir, blanc, bois brun et bois clair. MultiLux LED / Lumière Un éclairage brillant et une croissance magnifique des plantes : voilà ce qu'offre MultiLux, la technologie d'éclairage moderne LED de JUWEL. Les tubes LED 29 watt interchangeables DAY et NATURE créent un spectre lumineux optimal tout en permettant des économies d'énergie de jusqu'à 50% par rapport au modèle T5. Le système d'éclairage LED MultiLux du RIO 240 LED permet de travailler confortablement dans l'aquarium même avec l'éclairage allumé.L’unité d’éclairage soudée par ultrasons est étanche à 100 % et répond aux hauts standards de sécurité européens. L‘efficacité a été prouvée des millions de fois: Bioflow M / Réseau de filtrage Afin d’assurer une filtration optimale, l’aquarium RIO 240 LED est équipé d’un filtre Bioflow M puissant. Ce filtre intérieur alliant efficacité et sécurité est la pièce maîtresse d’un aquarium JUWEL. S’appuyant sur le principe selon lequel « L’eau reste dans l’aquarium ! », il constitue la manière la plus sûre de filtrer l’eau d’un aquarium. Le filtre Bioflow M est doté de cinq matériaux filtrants performants et d’une pompe de circulation puissante et silencieuse Eccoflow 600. AquaHeat 200 W / Chauffage Le chauffage régulateur JUWEL de 200 watts, intégré de façon optimale dans le circuit d’eau du système de filtration Bioflow M, veille à ce que le filtre du RIO 240 LED soit toujours à la bonne température.Grâce à l’utilisation de contacts argentés de haute qualité et de verre borosilicate résistant aux chocs, le chauffage régulateur JUWEL répond aux attentes les plus exigeantes en matière de fonctionnement et de sécurité ; il possède naturellement un certificat TÜV/GS.Perfaitement adapté: le meuble Avec le meuble adapté, votre aquarium est en sécurité. Meuble et aquarium forment aussi un duo parfait d’un point de vue esthétique, car le meuble existe dans les couleurs de l’aquarium. Le montage ultrasimple du meuble et son grand volume de rangement, par exemple pour vos accessoires, vous combleront aussi sur le plan pratique. Il ne vous reste plus qu’à vous réjouir tous les jours de votre superbe meuble, à la fois pratique et esthétique!

629,00 CHF 778,00 CHF (économie de 19.15%)

Juwel Cabinet SBX à Rio 240
Cabinet correspondant à l'aquarium RIO 240. Parfaitement adapté. Avec le meuble de base approprié, votre aquarium est sûr d'être sur un sol solide. Les deux forment également le duo parfait, car le meuble bas est disponible dans les couleurs de l'aquarium. La construction facile et les grands espaces de rangement, par exemple pour les accessoires, ne laissent rien à désirer en termes pragmatiques. taille: Dimensions 121 x 41 x 55 cm couleur: noir blanc brun foncé brillant

249,00 CHF

Zubehör
Juwel NovoLux Day Control
Juwel NovoLux Day Control - Pour commander une lampe NovoLux LED avec lever et coucher de soleil individuels. Il est simple et rapide de programmer un profil d’éclairage individuel pur une lampe NovoLux LED grâce à deux phases de variation d’intensité lumineuse (lever et coucher de soleil). Les points de départ des deux phases de variation d'intensité lumineuse (lever et coucher de soleil) peuvent être définis individuellement.   Autres caractéristiques : Programmation simple Lever et coucher de soleil individuels programmables Durée de variation individuelle programmable Plug `n Play

69,00 CHF