Close the menu

items from Greenhound

Greenhound

Greenhound products for pets from the pet shop Zoo Roco AG

Close filters
 
from to
No results were found for the filter!
Schwarzkümmel Snack
Black Seed Snack
Black cumin snack, with black cumin oil and herb mixture High quality and tasty snack for dogs, with black cumin oil and a special herbal mixture. The incorporation of black cumin oil into this particularly tasty snack makes it a...
6.90CHF *
PURE Meat - Stripes camel 100g
PURE Meat - Stripes camel 100g
PURE Meat - Stripes camel The Meat is 100% fresh meat from only one animal species. Therefore even healthy and easily digestible for sensitive and allergic dogs. It is free of any additives. The sont and thoug stripes are the ideal dog...
4.50CHF *
PURE Meat - Stripes kangaroo 100g
PURE Meat - Stripes kangaroo 100g
PURE Meat - Stripes kangaroo The Meat is 100% fresh meat from only one animal species. Therefore even healthy and easily digestible for sensitive and allergic dogs. It is free of any additives. The sont and thoug stripes are the ideal...
4.50CHF *
Bitter Citrus Anit-Kau- und Fernhalte Spray
Bitter Citrus Anti-chewing and Hold Off Spray
Bitter Citrus Anti-chewing and Hold Off Spray for dogs and cats The Bitter Citrus Spary prevents the nibbling and chewing of objects and surfaces. In addition, he keeps dogs and cats away from sprayed places. Suitable for indoor and...
15.90CHF *
Harte Kaustangen Käse
Sticks - hard Chew bars cheese200g
Sticks - Hard Chew Bars chesse Extra hard, gluten-free chew bars with delicate cheese. Chewing and nibbling are dogs basic needs. For calming down, as a pastime and in addidition for dental care support. delicate meat gluten-free for...
3.50CHF *
PUR Fleisch - Streifen Hühnchen
PURE Meat - Stripes Chicken 100g
PURE Meat - Stripes Chicken The Meat is 100%fresh meat from only one animal species. Therefore even healthy and easily digestible for sensitive and allergic dogs. It is free of any additives. The sont and thoug stripes are the ideal dog...
3.90CHF *
PUR Fleisch - Streifen Rind
PURE Meat - Stripes Beef
PURE Meat - Stripes Beef made of 100% pure meat The Meat is 100%fresh meat from only one animal species. Therefore even healthy and easily digestible for sensitive and allergic dogs. It is free of any additives. The sont and thoug...
3.90CHF *
Sticks - Harte Kaustangen Pferd
Sticks - Hard Chew Bars horse 200g
Sticks - Hard Chew Bars horse Extra hard, gluten-free chew bars with delicate meat. Chewing and nibbling are dogs basic needs. For calming down, as a pastime and in addidition for dental care support. delicate meat gluten-free for...
3.50CHF *
Hundeschoko-Osterei
Dogchoco-Egg
At Easter now your dog gets also chocolate! The Chocolate Easter Egg is a chocolate-free dog snack with Carob- "chocolate". What's Carob? Carob is low in fat, crude fiber, contains a lot of protein, vitamins and minerals. As calcium....
5.90CHF *
Zoo Roco News

Menü schließen

Produits de Greenhound

Greenhound
Fermer filtres
 
de à
Aucun résultat trouvé pour le filtre !
Viande pure - bandes kangourou 100g
Viande pure - bandes kangourou 100g
Viande pure - bandes kangourou La viande de la bande est de 100% seulement d'une espèce et sans additifs. Les douces, des bandes ductiles de mastication optimale. Ceux-ci sont également appropriés pour les chiens sensibles, avec des...
4,50 CHF *
Viande pure - bandes chameau 100g
Viande pure - bandes chameau 100g
Viande pure - bandes chameau La viande de la bande est de 100% seulement d'une espèce et sans additifs. Les douces, des bandes ductiles de mastication optimale. Ceux-ci sont également appropriés pour les chiens sensibles, avec des...
4,50 CHF *
Anti-Zecken Snacks für Hunde 250g
Anti-tique pour chiens 250g
Avec le snack les tiques resté à l'ecart. Protégez votre chien contre les tiques. repousse tiques 100% d'ingrédients naturels traditionnellement cuit sans céréales et soja Cling Paquet Conseils d'alimentation: Selon la taille de votre...
6,90 CHF *
Sticks Lamm und Kartoffel
Sticks - Bâtons à mâcher Agneau 200g
Sticks - Bâtons à mâcher Agneau Les bâtons à mâcher dur supplémentaires sont délicieux avec de la viande et sans gluten. Grignotage et rongeant est un besoin fondamental de chaque chien. Il apaise, passe le temps et nettoie les dents....
3,50 CHF *
Bitter Citrus Anit-Kau- und Fernhalte Spray
Bitter Citrus Anti-mastic et Maintenez Spray
Bitter Citrus Anti-mastic et Maintenez Spray pour chiens et chats La Bitter Citrus Bitter empêche le grignotage et la mastication des objets et des surfaces. De plus, il éloigne les chiens et les chats des endroits traités. Convient pour...
15,90 CHF *
PUR Fleisch - Streifen Rind
Viande pure - bandes boeuf
Viande pure - bandes boeuf fait à partir de viande 100% pure La viande de la bande est de 100% seulement d'une espèce et sans additifs. Les douces, des bandes ductiles de mastication optimale. Ceux-ci sont également appropriés pour les...
3,90 CHF *
PUR Fleisch - Streifen Hühnchen
Viande pure - bandes poulet 100g
Viande pure - bandes poulet La viande de la bande est de 100% seulement d'une espèce et sans additifs. Les douces, des bandes ductiles de mastication optimale. Ceux-ci sont également appropriés pour les chiens sensibles, avec des régimes...
3,90 CHF *
Sticks - Harte Kaustangen Pferd
Sticks - Bâtons à mâcher Cheval 200g
Sticks - Bâtons à mâcher Cheval Les bâtons à mâcher dur supplémentaires sont délicieux avec de la viande et sans gluten. Grignotage et rongeant est un besoin fondamental de chaque chien. Il apaise, passe le temps et nettoie les dents....
3,50 CHF *
PUR Fleisch - Streifen Kaninchen
Viande pure - bandes lapin
Viande pure - bandes lapin - Fait à partir de viande 100% pure La viande de la bande est de 100% seulement d'une espèce et sans additifs. Les douces, des bandes ductiles de mastication optimale. Ceux-ci sont également appropriés pour les...
4,50 CHF *
Hundeschoko-Osterei
Chocolat pour chien
A Pâques maintenant votre chien obtient également de chocolat! Le chocolat de téléphone mobile Easter Egg est un logiciel gratuit de chocolat friandises pour chiens de savoureux Caroube Canine "chocolat". Mais, c'est que caroube? Caroube...
5,90 CHF *
Zoo Roco News