Juwel Aquarium RIO 350

Product number: DP-205164

CHF849.00

Stock: 12

Available, delivery time 1-3 days

Variante (1)
Pick your accessory
CHF69.00
from CHF299.00
from CHF920.00
Product information "Juwel Aquarium RIO 350"

Rio 350 is perfect for big fishes and sea creatures.

Timeless design, perfected technology and meticulous workmanship. A Rio aquarium from JUWEL discreetly accentuates the underwater world that you have arranged.

  • Aquarium
  • Filter
  • Heater
  • Lighting system

Aquarium

  • Measurements 121 x50 x 66 cm
  • Weight 64 Kg
  • Litres 350 Litre

At a width of 50 cm, standing 66 cm tall and with 4-lamp lighting, the RIO 350 is the extra-special aquarium in the RIO range.
Large fish and even the most demanding of marine species will be right at home in the RIO 350. The safety base frame ensures especially safe positioning and allows you to setup your aquarium easily, with no need for special supports.
Painstaking workmanship from Germany, top-quality materials and perfectly tuned technology guarantee the very best of quality and safety, meaning a long service life for your RIO 350.

The JUWEL High-Lite T5 lighting system

Brilliant luminosity and excellent plant growth are what you get with High Lite, the state-of-the-art T5 lighting technology from JUWEL. The length of the High-Lite fluorescent tubes is individually adjusted to the size of your JUWEL aquarium, which guarantees even luminosity for your RIO 350 with a power input of 4x54 Watt.
The High-Lite lighting system for the RIO 350 means that you can work on your aquarium in comfort, even when the lighting is switched on.
The ultrasonically welded lighting unit is 100% waterproof, complies with top European safety standards and is TÜV/GS certified.

Bioflow 6.0 filter system and heater

For optimum filtering, the RIO 350 is fitted with a high-performance Bioflow 6.0. This internal filter combines efficiency with safety and forms the centrepiece of any JUWEL aquarium. It works on the principle that "The water should stay in the aquarium!" and is the safest way of filtering an aquarium. The Bioflow 6.0 comes fitted with five high-performance filter media and a quiet yet powerful Eccoflow 1000 circulation pump.
The 350 Watt JUWEL adjustable heater, which is perfectly embedded in the water circulation in the Bioflow 6.0 filter system, ensures the right temperature in the RIO 300.
Because it uses top-quality silver contacts and shock-proof borosilicate glass, JUWEL adjustable heaters meet the highest standards in both function and safety and, as you would expect, are TÜV/GS certified.

 

Farbe (1): Black, White
Verwendung: Fresh water
Composition
Feeding recommendation
Technical details
Size information

0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.


Zubehör
Juwel NovoLux Day Control
Juwel NovoLux Day Control - For controlling a NovoLux LED lamp with individual sunrise and sunset The NovoLux Day Control is the perfect complement to your NovoLux LED lamp. It enables you to quickly and easily program an individual light profile for a NovoLux LED lamp with two dimming phases (sunrise and sunset). The start times for the two dimming phases (sunrise and sunset) may be defined individually. Additional features: Easy programming Programmable individual sunrise and sunset Programmable individual dimming duration Plug'n'Play

CHF69.00

Zubehör
Juwel Cabinet SBX to RIO 350
Matching cabinet to Rio 350 for the perfect combination. With the matching base cabinet, your aquarium will stand safely on solid ground. The two of them also make the perfect pair from a visual point of view, as the base cabinet is available in the same colour as the aquarium. Easy to assemble with generous storage space for accessories and equipment, they also leave nothing to be desired from a practical point of view. Measurements 121 x 51 x 66 cm Color: black white brown bright

CHF299.00

%
Juwel Aquarium Combination RIO 350
Wider, taller, lighter: JUWEL RIO 350 LED At a width of 50 cm and standing 66 cm tall the RIO 350 LED is the extra-special aquarium in the RIO range.Large fish and even the most demanding of marine species will be right at home in the RIO 350 LED. The safety base frame ensures especially safe positioning and allows you to setup your aquarium easily, with no need for special supports.Painstaking workmanship from Germany, top-quality materials and perfectly tuned technology guarantee the very best of quality and safety, meaning a long service life for your RIO 350 LED. Choose from black, dark wood, light wood and white.MultiLux LED / Lighting Brilliant luminosity and excellent plant growth are what you get with the state-of-the-art Multilux LED lighting technology from JUWEL. The replaceable 29-watt DAY and NATURE LED tubes create an optimum light spectrum, while saving up to 50% of energy in comparison to T5 at the same time. The MultiLux LED lighting system for the RIO 350 LED means that you can work on your aquarium in comfort, even when the lighting is switched on.The ultrasound-sealed light unit is 100 percent waterproof and fulfils the stringent European safety standards. Proven a million times over: Bioflow L / Filter System For optimum filtering, the RIO 350 LED is fitted with a high-performance Bioflow L. This internal filter combines efficiency with safety and forms the centrepiece of any JUWEL aquarium. It works on the principle that "The water should stay in the aquarium!" and is the safest way of filtering an aquarium. The Bioflow L comes fitted with five high-performance filter media and a quiet yet powerful Eccoflow 1000 circulation pump. AquaHeat 300 W The 300 Watt JUWEL adjustable heater, which is perfectly embedded in the water circulation in the Bioflow L filter system, ensures the right temperature in the RIO 350 LED.Because it uses top-quality silver contacts and shock-proof borosilicate glass, JUWEL adjustable heaters meet the highest standards in both function and safety and, as you would expect, are TÜV/GS certified. A perfect match: the base cabinet With the matching base cabinet, your aquarium will stand safely on solid ground. The two of them also make the perfect pair from a visual point of view, as the base cabinet is available in the same colour as the aquarium. Easy to assemble with generous storage space for accessories and equipment, they also leave nothing to be desired from a practical point of view. In fact, all that is left for you to do is simply to enjoy your beautiful style accessory every day!

CHF920.00 CHF1,068.00 (13.86% saved)

Juwel Aquarium RIO 350

Artikel-Nr.: DP-205164

849,00 CHF

Lagerbestand: 12

Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktage

Variante (1)
Artikel-Zubehör direkt mitbestellen
69,00 CHF
ab 299,00 CHF
ab 920,00 CHF
Produktinformationen "Juwel Aquarium RIO 350"

Juwel Aquarium RIO 350 - Komplett ausgestattetes Aquarium

Das Juwel Aquarium RIO 350 ist perfekt für grosse Süsswasser-Fische als auch für anspruchsvolle Meeresbewohner.

Der Sicherheitsunterrahmen gewährleistet einen besonders sicheren Stand und erlaubt eine problemlose Aufstellung des Aquariums ohne spezielle Unterlagen.
Sorgfältige Verarbeitung aus Deutschland, hochwertige Materialien und perfekt abgestimmte Technik gewährleisten ein Maximum an Qualität und Sicherheit und garantieren so die Langlebigkeit des RIO 350.

  • Zeitloses Design
  • ausgereifte Technik
  • sorgfältige Verarbeitung
  • Beleuchtung 4x54W
  • 6.0 Bioflow Filter
  • Heizer

Ein Rio Aquarium von JUWEL bringt die von Ihnen gestaltete Unterwasserlandschaft dezent zur Geltung.

Aquarium:

  • Masse 121 x 51 x 66 cm
  • Gewicht 64 kg
  • Fassungsvermögen 350 Liter

Die JUWEL High-Lite T5 Beleuchtung

Brillante Ausleuchtung und hervorragendes Pflanzenwachstum, das bietet High-Lite, die moderne T5 Beleuchtungstechnologie von JUWEL. Die Länge der High-Lite Leuchtstoffröhren ist speziell auf die Grösse des jeweiligen JUWEL Aquariums abgestimmt und gewährleistet so mit einer Leistung von 4x54 Watt die gleichmässige Ausleuchtung des RIO 350.
Das High-Lite Beleuchtungssystem des RIO 350 ermöglicht das komfortable Arbeiten im Aquarium auch bei eingeschalteter Beleuchtung.
Die ultraschall-verschweisste Leuchteinheit ist 100 prozentig wasserdicht, erfüllt die hohen europäischen Sicherheitsstandards und ist TÜV/GS zertifiziert.

Bioflow 6.0 Filtersystem und Heizer

Zur optimalen Filterung ist das RIO 350 mit einem leistungsstarken Bioflow 6.0 ausgestattet. Dieser Innenfilter verbindet Effektivität mit Sicherheit und bildet das Herzstück eines JUWEL Aquariums. Er folgt dem Prinzip "Das Wasser bleibt im Aquarium!" und stellt damit die sicherste Art dar, ein Aquarium zu filtern. Der Bioflow 6.0 ist ausgestattet mit fünf leistungsstarken Filtermedien und einer leisen, kraftvollen Eccoflow 1000 Umwälzpumpe.
Für die richtige Temperatur im RIO 350 sorgt der JUWEL Regelheizer 300 Watt welcher optimal im Wasserkreislauf des Bioflow 6.0 Filtersystems integriert ist.
Dank der Verwendung von hochwertigen Silberkontakten und schlagfestem Borosilikatglas erfüllt der JUWEL Regelheizer höchste Ansprüche in puncto Funktion und Sicherheit und ist natürlich TÜV/GS zertifiziert.

 

Farbe (1): schwarz, weiss
Verwendung: Süsswasser
Zusammensetzung
Fütterungsempfehlung
Technische Details
Grössenangaben

0 von 0 Bewertungen

Geben Sie eine Bewertung ab!

Teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrungen mit dem Produkt mit anderen Kunden.


Zubehör

Zubehör

Juwel DayContol LED
Juwel NovoLux DayContol LED Juwel DayContol LED - Sonnenaufgang und Sonnenuntergang für Ihre Fische! Der NovoLux Day Control ist die perfekte Ergänzung zu Ihrer NovoLux LED Beleuchtung. Passend zu allen Juwel Aquarien wie Rio, Vision oder Trigon.Ihre Fische erwachen langsam mit dem Sonnenaufgang und können sich am Abend auch auf die Nacht einstellen, da das Licht nicht einfach innert einer Sekunde weg ist. Schnell und einfach lässt ein individuelles Lichtprofil einer NovoLux LED Leuchte durch zwei Dimmphasen (Sonnenaufgang und Sonnenuntergang) programmieren. Die Startzeitpunkte der beiden Dimmphasen (Sonnenaufgang und Sonnenuntergang) können individuell definiert werden. Einfache Programmierung Individueller Sonnenauf- und Sonnenuntergang programmierbar Individuelle Dimmdauer programmierbar Plug 'n Play

69,00 CHF

Zubehör

Zubehör

Juwel Schrank SBX zu RIO 350
Passendere Schrank zu RIO 350 für die perfekte Kombination. Mit dem passenden Unterschrank steht Ihr Aquarium ganz sicher auf festem Grund. Auch optisch sind die beiden das perfekte Duo – denn der Unterschrank ist in den Farben des Aquariums erhältlich. Der kinderleichte Aufbau und der grosszügige Stauraum, zum Beispiel für Futter lassen in pragmatischer Hinsicht ebenfalls keine Wünsche offen.Bleibt Ihnen nur noch eines: Sich täglich neu über Ihr bezauberndes Wohnaccessoire zu freuen! Masse 121 x 51 x 66 cm Farbe: schwarz weiss braun hell

299,00 CHF

%
Juwel RIO 350 - Kombination
Tiefer, höher, heller: JUWEL RIO 350 LED Mit 50 cm Tiefe und 66 cm Höhe ist das RIO 350 LED das besondere Aquarium der RIO Linie. Im RIO 350 LED finden sowohl große Fische als auch anspruchsvolle Meeresbewohner ein Zuhause. Der Sicherheitsunterrahmen gewährleistet einen besonders sicheren Stand und erlaubt eine problemlose Aufstellung des Aquariums ohne spezielle Unterlagen.Sorgfältige Verarbeitung aus Deutschland, hochwertige Materialien und perfekt abgestimmte Technik gewährleisten ein Maximum an Qualität und Sicherheit und garantieren so die Langlebigkeit des RIO 350 LED. Wählen Sie zwischen den Farben Schwarz, dunkles Holz, helles Holz und Weiss. MultiLux LED / Beleuchtung Brillante Ausleuchtung und hervorragendes Pflanzenwachstum, das bietet die moderne MultiLux LED-Beleuchtungstechnologie von JUWEL. Die auswechselbaren 29 Watt LED Röhren DAY und NATURE erzeugen ein optimales Lichtspektrum bei gleichzeitiger Energieersparnis von bis zu 50% im Vergleich zu T5.Das MultiLux LED Beleuchtungssystem des RIO 350 LED ermöglicht das komfortable Arbeiten im Aquarium auch bei eingeschalteter Beleuchtung.Die ultraschall-verschweißte Leuchteinheit ist 100 prozentig wasserdicht und erfüllt die hohen europäischen Sicherheitsstandards. Das Rio 300 / 350 ist momentan sowohl in der T5- als auch in der energiesparenden LED Version erhältlich. Millionenfach bewährt: Bioflow L / Filtersystem Zur optimalen Filterung ist das RIO 350 LED mit einem leistungsstarken Bioflow L ausgestattet. Dieser Innenfilter verbindet Effektivität mit Sicherheit und bildet das Herzstück eines JUWEL Aquariums. Er folgt dem Prinzip "Das Wasser bleibt im Aquarium!" und stellt damit die sicherste Art dar, ein Aquarium zu filtern. Der Bioflow L ist ausgestattet mit fünf leistungsstarken Filtermedien und einer leisen, kraftvollen Eccoflow 1000 Umwälzpumpe. AquaHeat 300 W / Regelheizer Für die richtige Temperatur im RIO 350 LED sorgt der JUWEL Regelheizer 300 Watt welcher optimal im Wasserkreislauf des Bioflow L Filtersystems integriert ist.Dank der Verwendung von hochwertigen Silberkontakten und schlagfestem Borosilikatglas erfüllt der JUWEL Regelheizer höchste Ansprüche in puncto Funktion und Sicherheit und ist natürlich TÜV/GS zertifiziert.Perfekt abgestimmt: Der Unterschrank Mit dem passenden Unterschrank steht Ihr Aquarium ganz sicher auf festem Grund. Auch optisch sind die beiden das perfekte Duo – denn der Unterschrank ist in den Farben des Aquariums erhältlich. Der kinderleichte Aufbau und der grosszügige Stauraum, zum Beispiel für das Zubehör, lassen in pragmatischer Hinsicht ebenfalls keine Wünsche offen. Bleibt Ihnen nur noch eines: Sich täglich neu über Ihr bezauberndes Wohnaccessoire zu freuen!

920,00 CHF 1.068,00 CHF (13.86% gespart)