Juwel Aquarium RIO 125

Product number: DP-205130

CHF339.00

Stock: 5

Available, delivery time 1-3 days

Variante (1)
Pick your accessory
CHF69.00
from CHF169.00
Product information "Juwel Aquarium RIO 125"

A real classic: RIO 125 - The smallest aquarium in the RIO range

  • Timeless design
  • perfected technology
  • meticulous workmanship
  • will fit perfectly into any design scheme
  • T5 JUWEL High-Lite
  • Bioflow 3.0 filter system and heater

A Rio aquarium from JUWEL discreetly accentuates the underwater world that you have arranged.

The RIO 125 is the smallest aquarium in the RIO range. With its compact surface area of 81 x 36 cm and classic rectangular design, the RIO 125 will fit perfectly into any design scheme.
Its safety base frame ensures especially safe positioning and allows you to set up your aquarium easily, with no need for special supports.
Painstaking workmanship from Germany, top-quality materials and perfectly tuned technology guarantee the very best of quality and safety, meaning a long service life for your RIO 125.

A treat for the eyes: the JUWEL HiLite T5 lighting system

Brilliant luminosity and excellent plant growth are what you get with HiLite, the state-of-the-art T5 lighting technology from JUWEL. The length of the HiLite fluorescent tubes is individually adjusted to the size of your JUWEL aquarium, which guarantees even luminosity for your RIO 125 with a power input of 2x28 Watt.
The HiLite lighting system for the RIO 125 means that you can work on your aquarium in comfort, even when the lighting is switched on.
The ultrasonically welded lighting unit is 100% waterproof, complies with top European safety standards and is TÜV/GS certified.

Bioflow 3.0 filter system and heater

For optimum filtering, the RIO 125 is fitted with a high-performance Bioflow 3.0. This internal filter combines efficiency with safety and forms the centrepiece of any JUWEL aquarium. It works on the principle that "The water should stay in the aquarium!" and is the safest way of filtering an aquarium. The Bioflow 3.0 comes fitted with five high-performance filter media and a quiet yet powerful Eccoflow 500 circulation pump.
The 100 Watt JUWEL adjustable heater, which is perfectly embedded in the water circulation in the Bioflow 3.0 filter system, ensures the right temperature in the RIO 125.
Because it uses top-quality silver contacts and shock-proof borosilicate glass, JUWEL adjustable heaters meet the highest standards in both function and safety and, as you would expect, are TÜV/GS certified.

 

Farbe (1): Black, White
Verwendung: Fresh water
Composition
Feeding recommendation
Technical details
Size information

0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.


Zubehör
Juwel NovoLux Day Control
Juwel NovoLux Day Control - For controlling a NovoLux LED lamp with individual sunrise and sunset The NovoLux Day Control is the perfect complement to your NovoLux LED lamp. It enables you to quickly and easily program an individual light profile for a NovoLux LED lamp with two dimming phases (sunrise and sunset). The start times for the two dimming phases (sunrise and sunset) may be defined individually. Additional features: Easy programming Programmable individual sunrise and sunset Programmable individual dimming duration Plug'n'Play

CHF69.00

Zubehör
Juwel Cabinet SBX to RIO 125
Matching cabinet to Aquarium Rio 125 With the matching base cabinet, your aquarium will stand safely on solid ground. Timeless design meticulous workmanship The two of them also make the perfect pair from a visual point of view, as the base cabinet is available in the same colour as the aquarium. Easy to assemble with generous storage space for accessories and equipment, they also leave nothing to be desired from a practical point of view. In fact, all that is left for you to do is simply to enjoy your beautiful style accessory every day! 101 x 41 x 50 cm Colors: black white dark brown bright

CHF169.00

Juwel Aquarium RIO 125

Réf. produit : DP-205130

339,00 CHF

Stock: 5

Immédiatement disponible, délai de livraison 1-3 jours

Variante (1)
Choisissez votre accessoire
69,00 CHF
ab 169,00 CHF
Informations sur le produit "Juwel Aquarium RIO 125"

Un vrai classique: l’aquarium JUWEL RIO 125 est le plus petit aquarium de la gamme RIO

  • Un design intemporel
  • une technologie de pointe
  • une finition soignée
  • s’harmonise aisément avec n’importe quel style d’ameublement
  • l’éclairage JUWEL HiLite T5
  • le système de filtration et le chauffage Bioflow 3.0

Un aquarium Rio de JUWEL met en valeur avec discrétion le paysage aquatique que vous avez créé.

L’aquarium RIO 125 est le plus petit aquarium de la gamme RIO. Avec sa surface au sol compacte de 81 x 36 cm et son design rectangulaire classique, l’aquarium RIO 125 s’harmonise aisément avec n’importe quel style d’ameublement.
Le châssis inférieur de sécurité garantit une stabilité particulièrement sûre et permet d’installer facilement l’aquarium sans avoir à utiliser de supports spéciaux.
Une fabrication soignée en Allemagne, des matériaux de haute qualité et une technologie adaptée à la perfection garantissent un maximum de qualité et de sécurité et donc la longévité de l’aquarium RIO 125.

Un plaisir esthétique particulier: l’éclairage JUWEL HiLite T5

Un éclairage brillant et une croissance magnifique des plantes : voilà ce qu’offre HiLite, la technologie d’éclairage moderne T5 de JUWEL. La longueur des tubes fluorescents HiLite est spécialement adaptée à la taille de l’aquarium JUWEL utilisé et garantit ainsi avec une puissance de 2x28 watts l’éclairage régulier de l’aquarium RIO 125.
Le système d’éclairage HiLite de l’aquarium RIO 125 permet de travailler confortablement dans l’aquarium, même avec l’éclairage allumé.
L’unité d’éclairage soudée par ultrasons est étanche à 100 %, répond aux hauts standards de sécurité européens et possède un certificat TÜV/GS.

Une technologie sensationnelle: le système de filtration et le chauffage Bioflow 3.0

Afin d’assurer une filtration optimale, l’aquarium RIO 125 est équipé d’un filtre Bioflow 3.0 puissant. Ce filtre intérieur alliant efficacité et sécurité est la pièce maîtresse d’un aquarium JUWEL. S’appuyant sur le principe selon lequel « L’eau reste dans l’aquarium ! », il constitue la manière la plus sûre de filtrer l’eau d’un aquarium. Le filtre Bioflow 3.0 est doté de cinq matériaux  filtrants performants et d’une pompe de circulation puissante et silencieuse Eccoflow 500.
Le chauffage régulateur JUWEL de 100 watts, intégré de façon optimale dans le circuit d’eau du système de filtration Bioflow 3.0, veille à ce que le filtre du RIO 125 soit toujours à la bonne température.
Grâce à l’utilisation de contacts argentés de haute qualité et de verre borosilicate résistant aux chocs, le chauffage régulateur JUWEL répond aux attentes les plus exigeantes en matière de fonctionnement et de sécurité ; il possède naturellement un certificat TÜV/GS.

 

Farbe (1): Blanc, Noir
Verwendung: Eau douce
Composition
Recommandation d'alimentation
Détails techniques
Informations sur la taille

0 sur 0 évaluations

Laissez une évaluation !

Partagez avec d'autres clients votre avis sur le produit.


Zubehör
Juwel NovoLux Day Control
Juwel NovoLux Day Control - Pour commander une lampe NovoLux LED avec lever et coucher de soleil individuels. Il est simple et rapide de programmer un profil d’éclairage individuel pur une lampe NovoLux LED grâce à deux phases de variation d’intensité lumineuse (lever et coucher de soleil). Les points de départ des deux phases de variation d'intensité lumineuse (lever et coucher de soleil) peuvent être définis individuellement.   Autres caractéristiques : Programmation simple Lever et coucher de soleil individuels programmables Durée de variation individuelle programmable Plug `n Play

69,00 CHF

Zubehör
Juwel Cabinet SBX à Rio 125
Meuble adapté à Aquarium Rio 125 Avec le meuble adapté, votre aquarium est en sécurité. Un design intemporel une finition soignée Meuble et aquarium forment aussi un duo parfait d’un point de vue esthétique, car le meuble existe dans les couleurs de l’aquarium. Le montage ultrasimple du meuble et son grand volume de rangement, par exemple pour vos accessoires, vous combleront aussi sur le plan pratique. Il ne vous reste plus qu’à vous réjouir tous les jours de votre superbe meuble, à la fois pratique et esthétique! 101 x 41 x 50 cm Couleurs: noir blanc brun foncé clair

169,00 CHF