Close the menu

items from MajorDog

MajorDog

MajorDog dog toys and training products for dogs

The Major Dog dog toys and training products for dogs have been developed in close collaboration with trainers and dog owners. These toys and training products support the playful education of your dog.

All products were designed, tested and revised in a development phase lasting several years until all articles met the quality and functional requirements. The Major Dog toy/training toy is the first TÜV-approved dog toy/training toy on the market. All toys and training articles have been tested by TÜV Thüringen according to children's toy guidelines.

Major Dog products are optimally tailored to the needs of dogs and are characterized by pollutant-free, high-quality and durable materials.

Close filters
 
from to
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
Beisswurst Ziehmichl
Major Dog Tug Ziehmichl
Tug Ziehmichl MajorDog The Tug Ziehmichl is ideal for exuberant Zerr- and retrieving games between dog and dog owner. The Tug can throw well and is buoyant. Material: 100% polyester, polypropylene Weight: 100 g Size: 390 mm x 85 mm
17.90CHF *
Tiger Spielzeug
MajorDog Tiger toy
Tiger Toy by MajorDog The Tiger is a sturdy and fun toy, which can be thrown well by means of the loop. The attached plush animates especially young dogs too much joy in training and thus provides more variety. floats for throwing and...
24.90CHF *
Spielzeug Knochen von MajorDog
MajorDog bone with plush
Plush bone by MajorDog The bone with plush is a particularly robust and durable dog toy that can be thrown well. A squeak inside and a mix of Major Dog material and organic cotton plush animated to play. The "bone with plush" is buoyant....
13.50CHF *
MajorDog Hantel gross
MajorDog dumbbell big
MajorDog Dumbbell big The small Barbell is ideal for retrieval training. The material is very robust and durable. The dumbbell is suitable for medium to large dogs. Material: Naturkautschuk / 100 % Polyester Weight: 900 g Size: 350 mm
35.90CHF *
MajorDog Hantel klein
MajorDog Barbell small
MajorDog Dumbbell small The small Barbell is ideal for retrieval training. The material is very robust and durable. The dumbbell is suitable for small to medium dogs Material: Naturkautschuk / 100 % Polyester Weight: 425g Size: 240mm
24.90CHF *
Flying Felix Major Dog
Flying Felix Major Dog
MajorDog Flying Felix With the Flying Felix you have a good alternative to bigger Frisbees. It is easy to stow, because it is foldable. As an additional fun factor for the dog he has a squeak. Due to the good flight characteristics of...
11.90CHF *
Dummy Raufbold gross
Dummy Raufbold big
MajorDog Raufbold Dummy big The big Raufbold is very well suited for retrieving training, as well as for powerful pulling exercises between dog and trainer. This dummy has good flying characteristics, similar to a Frisbee. The material...
25.90CHF *
Schleuderball Speed
Majordog Slingshot Speed
Slingshot Speed by MajorDog Due to the materials used and its nubby surface, the Speed Ball is particularly handy. With the long loop band you can throw the sling ball over long distances. The loop strap is made of Major Dog special...
From 13.90CHF *
MajorDog Snack Wippe
Major Dog Snack seesaw
Snack seesaw for small to medium sized dogs With the snack rocker you can encourage the dog to make a start to get his treats. The snack seesaw is ideal for small to medium sized dogs. The material of the snack rocker is made of natural...
39.90CHF *
Dummy Schnapp
MajorDog Dummy Snap
Dummy snaps from MajorDog The Dummy Snap was specially developed for the retrieval training with small and medium-sized dog breeds. The dummy is good for dogs findable. The attached rope allows a lot of throws. The dummy snap also fits...
9.50CHF *
Futterdummy von Majordog
MajorDog Food Dummy
Dummy from MajorDog The food dummy can be filled well with any type of food due to its washable lining and an easy-to-open velcro. He can be thrown well by means of the loop and retrieves the dog. The dog is then rewarded directly from...
From 15.90CHF *
Zopf Zerrspielzeug
MajorDog braid toy
Braid toy by MajorDog The braid is braided from two strips of sturdy Major Dog material and two strips of sturdy organic cotton plush. It can be used for retrieving and Zergelspiele. As a "stick substitute" it spares teeth, gums and...
27.90CHF *
1 From 2
Zoo Roco News

Menü schließen

Produkte von MajorDog

MajorDog

MajorDog Hundespielzeug und Trainingsprodukte für Hunde

Die Major Dog Hundespielzeuge und Trainingsprodukte für Hunde wurden in enger Zusammenarbeit mit Trainern und Hundebesitzern entwickelt. Diese Spielzeuge und Trainingsartikel unterstützen die spielerische Erziehung ihres Hundes.

Alle Produkte wurden in einer mehrjährigen Entwicklungsphase designt, getestet und überarbeitet, bis alle Artikel den gestellten Qualitäts- und Funktionsansprüchen gerecht wurden. Das Major Dog Spielzeug/Trainingsspielzeug ist das erste TÜV-geprüfte Hundespielzeug/Hundetrainingsspielzeug, das auf dem Markt existiert. Alle Spielzeug und Trainings-Artikel wurden nach Kinderspielzeugrichtlinien vom TÜV Thüringen getestet.

Major Dog Produkte sind optimal auf die Bedürfnisse der Hunde abgestimmt und zeichnen sich durch schadstofffreie, hochwertige und strapazierfähige Materialien aus.

Filter schließen
 
von bis
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Beisswurst Ziehmichl
MajorDog Beisswurst Zieh-Michl
Beisswurst Ziehmichl von MajorDog Die Beisswurst Ziehmichl ist ideal für ausgelassene Zerr- und Apportierspiele zwischen Hund und Hundehalter. Die Beisswurst lässt sich gut werfen und ist schwimmfähig. schwimmfähig für mittlere und...
17,90 CHF *
Tiger Spielzeug
MajorDog Tiger Spielzeug
Tiger Spielzeug von MajorDog Der Tiger ist ein robustes und Spass bringendes Spielzeug, das sich mittels der Schlaufe gut werfen lässt. Der angebrachte Plüsch animiert vor allem junge Hunde zu viel Freude am Trainieren und sorgt so für...
24,90 CHF *
Spielzeug Knochen von MajorDog
MajorDog Knochen mit Plüsch
Plüsch Knochen von MajorDog Der Knochen mit Plüsch ist ein besonders robustes und strapazierfähiges Hundespielzeug, das sich gut werfen lässt . Eine Quietsche im Inneren und ein Mix aus Major Dog Material und Plüsch aus Bio-Baumwolle...
13,50 CHF *
MajorDog Hantel gross
MajorDog Hantel gross
Hantel gross von MajorDog Die Hantel gross eignet sich sehr gut für das Apportiertraining. Das Material ist sehr robust und strapazierfähig. Zum Werfen und Apportieren sehr robust für grosse Hunde Material: Naturkautschuk, Polyester...
35,90 CHF *
MajorDog Hantel klein
MajorDog Hantel klein
Hantel klein von MajorDog Die Hantel klein eignet sich sehr gut für das Apportiertraining. Das Material ist sehr robust und strapazierfähig. Wurf- und Apportierspielzeug ohne Quitscher für kleine und mittelgrosse Hunde Material:...
24,90 CHF *
MajorDog Fliegender Felix
MajorDog Fliegender Felix
Fliegender Felix Mit dem Fliegenden Felix hat man eine gute Alternative zu grösseren Frisbees. Er ist leicht zu verstauen, da er Faltbar ist. Als zusätzlichen Spassfaktor für den Hund besitzt er eine Quietsche. Durch die guten...
11,90 CHF *
Dummy Raufbold gross
MajorDog Dummy Raufbold gross
Raufbold Dummy gross Der grosse Raufbold eignet sich sehr gut für das Apportiertraining, sowie für kraftvolle Ziehübungen zwischen Hund und Trainer. Dieser Dummy hat gute Flugeigenschaften, ähnlich wie ein Frisbee. zum Werfen und...
25,90 CHF *
Schleuderball Speed
MajorDog Schleuderball Speed
Schleuderball Speed von MajorDog Der Schleuderball Speed ist auf Grund der verwendeten Materialien und seiner genoppten Oberfläche besonders griffig. Mit dem langen Schlaufenband kann man den Schleuderball über weite Distanzen werfen....
ab 13,90 CHF *
MajorDog Snack Wippe
MajorDog Snack Wippe
Snack Wippe für kleine bis mittelgrosse Hunde Mit der Snack Wippe kann man den Hund dazu animieren sein Köpfchen anzustrengen, um an seine Leckerlis zu gelangen. Die Snack Wippe ist ideal für kleine bis mittel grosse Hunde geeignet. Das...
39,90 CHF *
Dummy Schnapp
MajorDog Dummy Schnapp
Dummy Schnapp von MajorDog Der Dummy Schnapp wurde speziell für das Apportiertraining mit kleinen und mittelgrossen Hunderassen entwickelt. Der Dummy ist gut für Hunde auffindbar. Das angebrachte Seil ermöglicht spielend weite Würfe. Der...
9,50 CHF *
Futterdummy von Majordog
MajorDog Futterdummy
Dummy von MajorDog Der Futterdummy kann aufgrund seines abwaschbaren Innenfutters und einem leicht zu öffnenden Klettverschluss mit jeder Art von Futter gut befüllt werden. Er lässt sich mittels der Schlaufe gut werfen und der Hund...
ab 15,90 CHF *
Zopf Zerrspielzeug
MajorDog Zopf Spielzeug
Zopf Spielzeug von MajorDog Der Zopf ist aus zwei Streifen stabilem Major Dog Material und zwei Streifen robustem Plüsch aus Bio-Baumwolle geflochten. Er kann zum Apportieren und für Zergelspiele genutzt werden. Als „Stöckchen-Ersatz“...
27,90 CHF *
1 von 2
Zoo Roco News