Close the menu

items from Hardys Manufaktur

Hardys Manufaktur
Close filters
 
from to
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
Hardy's Craft Chicken & Carrot 400g
Hardy's Craft Chicken & Carrot 400g
HARDYS dog food Craft chicken and carrots, 400 g Craft, the natural and most tolerable type of diet for your dog. Craft recipes with only 2 main ingredients each. Single protein. Problem solver with hypoallergenic meat and only one...
3.95CHF *
Hardy's Wellbeing Herbs gastrointestinal , 45g
Hardy's Wellbeing Herbs gastrointestinal , 45g
The natural support for your dog with gastrointestinal complaints Supports your dog positively with bloating, diarrhea and digestive problems with z. Fennel, lemon balm, peppermint, anise, yarrow, chamomile, blueberry, caraway Much does...
7.90CHF *
Hardy's Craft Wild Boar & Sweet Potatoes, 400g
Hardy's Craft Wild Boar & Sweet Potatoes, 400g
HARDYS Dog Food Craft Wild Boar & Sweet Potatoes, 400 g Craft, the natural and most tolerable type of diet for your dog. Craft recipes with only 2 main ingredients each. Single protein. Problem solver with hypoallergenic meat and only...
3.95CHF *
Hardy's Craft Horse & Parsnip 400g
Hardy's Craft Horse & Parsnip 400g
HARDYS Dog Food Craft Horse & Parsnip 400 g Craft, the natural and most tolerable type of diet for your dog. Craft recipes with only 2 main ingredients each. Single protein. Problem solver with hypoallergenic meat and only one selected...
3.95CHF *
Hardy's Wellness Herbal mineral & vitamin, 45g
Hardy's Wellness Herbal mineral & vitamin, 45g
Hardy's well-being herbal to the daily mineral and vitamin supply of her dog ... are suitable for daily mineral and vitamin supply of the dog, especially for raw meat feeding (BARF). With z. B. artichoke leaves, garlic flakes, dandelion...
19.90CHF *
Hardys Crafties Meatballs horse mini, 85g
Hardys Crafties Meatballs horse mini, 85g
Hardy's Crafties Meat Snacks horse mini are the perfect treat for on the go and at home. Small, dry, tasty. More meat? Here you go! Crafties from HARDYS Manufaktur are the perfect motivation and reward for your dog, of course, from pure...
6.90CHF *
Hardys Crafties meat snacks Wild mini 85g
Hardys Crafties meat snacks Wild mini 85g
Hardy's Crafties Meat Snacks wild mini are the perfect treat for on the go and at home. Small, dry, tasty. More meat? Here you go! Crafties from HARDYS Manufaktur are the perfect motivation and reward for your dog, of course, from pure...
6.90CHF *
Hardys Crafties Meatballs Sheep 100%, 85g
Hardys Crafties Meatballs Sheep 100%, 85g
Hardy's Meat Snacks Crafties Sheep are the perfect treat for on the go and at home. Small, dry, tasty. The new vacuum drying process in pet food at low temperatures removes moisture from the product. Vitamins and minerals are spared....
6.90CHF *
Hardys Crafties Meatballs Beef 100%, 85g
Hardys Crafties Meatballs Beef 100%, 85g
Hardy's Crafties Meat Snacks beef are the perfect treat for on the go and at home. Small, dry, tasty. The new vacuum drying process in pet food at low temperatures removes moisture from the product. Vitamins and minerals are spared....
6.90CHF *
Hardys Crafties Meatballs Chicken 100%, 85g
Hardys Crafties Meatballs Chicken 100%, 85g
Hardy's Crafties Meat Snacks chicken are the perfect treat for on the go and at home. Small, dry, tasty. The new vacuum drying process in pet food at low temperatures removes moisture from the product. Vitamins and minerals are spared....
6.90CHF *
Hardy's Wellness Herbal immune & fitness, 45g
Hardy's Wellness Herbal immune & fitness, 45g
Hardy's feel-good herbs for the natural support of the body's defenses Support your dog's defenses and natural vitamin and mineral balance. Much does not always help a lot. Especially in the herbal application you should consider this....
7.90CHF *
Hardy's Wellness Herbal joints & exercise, 45g
Hardy's Wellness Herbal joints & exercise, 45g
Hardy's feel-good herbs for the natural support of painful joints can help to keep the dog's joints healthy and to relieve aching joints with eg. B. birch leaves, willow bark, meadowsweet, hay flower and u. a. Much does not always help a...
7.90CHF *
1 From 2
Zoo Roco News

Menü schließen

Produkte von Hardys Manufaktur

Hardys Manufaktur

Hardys Manufaktur Produkte für Haustiere der Zoohandlung Zoo Roco AG

Filter schließen
 
von bis
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Hardys Craft Huhn & Möhren 400g
Hardys Craft Huhn & Möhren 400g
Hardys Hundefutter Craft Huhn und Möhren, 400 g Craft, die natürliche und besonders verträgliche Art der Ernährung für ihren Hund. Craft-Rezepte mit jeweils nur 2 Hauptzutaten. Single-Protein. Problemlöser durch hypoallergenes Fleisch...
3,95 CHF *
Hardys Wohlfühlkräuter Magen & Darm, 45g
Hardys Wohlfühlkräuter Magen & Darm, 45g
Die natürlichliche Unterstützung für ihren Hund bei Magen & Darm Beschwerden Unterstützt ihren Hund positiv bei Blähungen, Durchfall und Verdauungsproblemen mit verschiedenen Kräutern. Viel hilft nicht immer viel. Besonders in der...
7,90 CHF *
Hardys Craft Schwarzwild 400g
Hardys Craft Schwarzwild 400g
Hardys Hundefutter Craft Schwarzwild & Süsskartoffeln, 400 g Craft, die natürliche und besonders verträgliche Art der Ernährung für ihren Hund. Craft-Rezepte mit jeweils nur 2 Hauptzutaten. Single-Protein. Problemlöser durch...
3,95 CHF *
Hardys Craft Pferd & Pastinaken 400g
Hardys Craft Pferd & Pastinaken 400g
Hardys Hundefutter Craft Pferd & Pastinaken 400 g Craft, die natürliche und besonders verträgliche Art der Ernährung für ihren Hund. Craft-Rezepte mit jeweils nur 2 Hauptzutaten. Single-Protein. Problemlöser durch hypoallergenes Fleisch...
3,95 CHF *
Hardys Wohlfühlkräuter Mineral & Vitamin, 150g
Hardys Wohlfühlkräuter Mineral & Vitamin, 150g
Hardys Wohlfühlkräuter zur täglichen Mineralstoff- und Vitaminversorgung ihres Hundes Die Wohlfühlkräuter Mineralstoff- und Vitaminversorgung sind geeignet zur täglichen Anwendung bei ihrem Hund, speziell bei Rohfleischfütterung (BARF)....
19,90 CHF *
Hardys Crafties Fleischsnacks Pferd mini, 85g
Hardys Crafties Fleischsnacks Pferd mini, 85g
Hardys Crafties Fleischsnacks Pferd mini sind die perfekte Belohnung für unterwegs und zu Hause. Klein, trocken und lecker Noch mehr Fleisch? Bitte sehr! Crafties aus der HARDYS Manufaktur sind die perfekte Motivation und Belohnung für...
6,90 CHF *
Hardys Crafties Fleischsnacks Wild mini 85g
Hardys Crafties Fleischsnacks Wild mini 85g
Hardys Crafties Fleischsnacks Wild mini sind die perfekte Belohnung für unterwegs und zu Hause. Klein, trocken und lecker Noch mehr Fleisch? Bitte sehr! Crafties aus der HARDYS Manufaktur sind die perfekte Motivation und Belohnung für...
6,90 CHF *
Hardys Crafties Fleischsnacks Schaf 100%, 85g
Hardys Crafties Fleischsnacks Schaf 100%, 85g
Hardys Crafties Fleischsnacks Schaf sind die perfekte Belohnung für unterwegs und zu Hause. Klein, trocken und lecker Das in der Tiernahrung neue Vakuum-Trocknungsverfahren bei geringen Temperaturen entzieht dem Produkt den...
6,90 CHF *
Hardys Crafties Fleischsnacks Rind 100%, 85g
Hardys Crafties Fleischsnacks Rind 100%, 85g
Hardys Crafties Fleischsnacks Rind sind die perfekte Belohnung für unterwegs und zu Hause. Klein, trocken, lecker Das in der Tiernahrung neue Vakuum-Trocknungsverfahren bei geringen Temperaturen entzieht dem Produkt den...
6,90 CHF *
Hardys Crafties Fleischsnacks Huhn 100%, 85g
Hardys Crafties Fleischsnacks Huhn 100%, 85g
Hardys Crafties Fleischsnacks Huhn sind die perfekte Belohnung für unterwegs und zu Hause. Klein, trocken und lecker Das in der Tiernahrung neue Vakuum-Trocknungsverfahren bei geringen Temperaturen entzieht dem Produkt den...
6,90 CHF *
Hardys Wohlfühlkräuter Immun & Fitness, 45g
Hardys Wohlfühlkräuter Immun & Fitness, 45g
Hardys Wohlfühlkräuter für die natürliche Unterstützung der Abwehrkräfte unterstützen die Abwehrkräfte und den natürlichen Vitamin- und Mineralstoffhaushalt Ihres Hundes. Viel hilft nicht immer viel. Besonders in der Kräuteranwendung...
7,90 CHF *
Hardys Wohlfühlkräuter Gelenke & Bewegung, 45g
Hardys Wohlfühlkräuter Gelenke & Bewegung, 45g
Hardys Wohlfühlkräuter für die natürliche Unterstützung von schmerzenden Gelenken Die Wohlfühlkräuter von Hardys können dazu beitragen, die Gelenke des Hundes gesund zu erhalten und schmerzende Gelenke zu lindern mit verschiedenen...
7,90 CHF *
1 von 2
Zoo Roco News