Close the menu

items from Vetbed

Vetbed
Close filters
 
from to
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
Anti Slip Vetbed Tartan
Anti Slip Vetbed Tartan
Mat for each pet suitable. Vetbed offers in his products an enormous strength and durability. In addition still an original design. Easily washable without deterioration from time to time. Washable at 40 ° C for normal use and at 90 ° C...
From 17.50CHF *
Anti Slip Vetbed Grey / Black Paws
Anti Slip Vetbed Grey / Black Paws
Mat for each pet suitable. Vetbed offers in his products an enormous strength and durability. In addition still an original design. Easily washable without deterioration from time to time. Washable at 40 ° C for normal use and at 90 ° C...
From 17.50CHF *
Anti Slip Vetbed Charcoal / Red Polka Dot
Anti Slip Vetbed Charcoal / Red Polka Dot
Mat for each pet suitable. Vetbed offers in his products an enormous strength and durability. In addition still an original design. Easily washable without deterioration from time to time. Washable at 40 ° C for normal use and at 90 ° C...
From 17.50CHF *
Anti Slip Vetbed Mink / Bones / Paws
Anti Slip Vetbed Mink / Bones / Paws
Mat for each pet suitable. Vetbed offers in his products an enormous strength and durability. In addition still an original design. Easily washable without deterioration from time to time. Washable at 40 ° C for normal use and at 90 ° C...
From 17.50CHF *
Original Vetbed Grey
Original Vetbed Grey
Vetbed® dog blankets – cuttable for every size The Vetbed® dog blankets are particularly soft and very comfortable for your dog. The thick 100% polyester pile with a woven acrylic reinforcement makes the Vetbed® work like a resilient...
From 18.90CHF *
Original Vetbed Brown
Original Vetbed Brown
Vetbed® dog blankets – cuttable for every size The Vetbed® dog blankets are particularly soft and very comfortable for your dog. The thick 100% polyester pile with a woven acrylic reinforcement makes the Vetbed® work like a resilient...
From 18.90CHF *
Original Vetbed Blue
Original Vetbed Blue
Vetbed® dog blankets – cuttable for every size The Vetbed® dog blankets are particularly soft and very comfortable for your dog. The thick 100% polyester pile with a woven acrylic reinforcement makes the Vetbed® work like a resilient...
From 18.90CHF *
Original Vetbed Charcoal / Red Polka Dot
Original Vetbed Charcoal / Red Polka Dot
Vetbed® dog blankets – cuttable for every size The Vetbed® dog blankets are particularly soft and very comfortable for your dog. The thick 100% polyester pile with a woven acrylic reinforcement makes the Vetbed® work like a resilient...
From 18.90CHF *
Original Vetbed Red / White Polka Dot
Original Vetbed Red / White Polka Dot
Vetbed® dog blankets – cuttable for every size The Vetbed® dog blankets are particularly soft and very comfortable for your dog. The thick 100% polyester pile with a woven acrylic reinforcement makes the Vetbed® work like a resilient...
From 18.90CHF *
Original Vetbed Mink
Original Vetbed Mink
Vetbed® dog blankets – cuttable for every size The Vetbed® dog blankets are particularly soft and very comfortable for your dog. The thick 100% polyester pile with a woven acrylic reinforcement makes the Vetbed® work like a resilient...
From 18.90CHF *
Original Vetbed Brown / Blue Polka
Original Vetbed Brown / Blue Polka
Vetbed® dog blankets – cuttable for every size The Vetbed® dog blankets are particularly soft and very comfortable for your dog. The thick 100% polyester pile with a woven acrylic reinforcement makes the Vetbed® work like a resilient...
From 18.90CHF *
Original Vetbed White
Original Vetbed White
From 18.90CHF *
1 From 2
Zoo Roco News

Menü schließen
Topseller de Vetbed
Original Vetbed Grey Original Vetbed Gris
À partir de 18,90 CHF *
Anti Slip Vetbed Polka Dot Anti Slip Vetbed Polka Dot
À partir de 17,50 CHF *
Original Vetbed Brown Original Vetbed Brun
À partir de 18,90 CHF *
Original Vetbed Blue Original Vetbed Bleu
À partir de 18,90 CHF *

Produits de Vetbed

Vetbed
Fermer filtres
 
de à
1 de 2
Aucun résultat trouvé pour le filtre !
Anti Slip Vetbed Tartan
Anti Slip Vetbed Tartan
Mat approprié pour chaque animal. Vetbed propose dans ses produits une résistance énorme et durabilité. Et encore une conception originale. Facilement lavable sans détérioration de temps à autre. Lavable à 40 ° C pour une utilisation...
À partir de 17,50 CHF *
Anti Slip Vetbed Grey / Black Paws
Anti Slip Vetbed Gris / Noir Pattes
Mat approprié pour chaque animal. Vetbed propose dans ses produits une résistance énorme et durabilité. Et encore une conception originale. Facilement lavable sans détérioration de temps à autre. Lavable à 40 ° C pour une utilisation...
À partir de 17,50 CHF *
Anti Slip Vetbed Charcoal / Red Polka Dot
Anti Slip Vetbed Charcoal / Rouge Polka Dot
Mat approprié pour chaque animal. Vetbed propose dans ses produits une résistance énorme et durabilité. Et encore une conception originale. Facilement lavable sans détérioration de temps à autre. Lavable à 40 ° C pour une utilisation...
À partir de 17,50 CHF *
Anti Slip Vetbed Mink / Bones / Paws
Anti Slip Vetbed Mink / Os / Pattes
Mat approprié pour chaque animal. Vetbed propose dans ses produits une résistance énorme et durabilité. Et encore une conception originale. Facilement lavable sans détérioration de temps à autre. Lavable à 40 ° C pour une utilisation...
À partir de 17,50 CHF *
Original Vetbed Grey
Original Vetbed Gris
Vetbed® dog blankets – cuttable for every size The Vetbed® dog blankets are particularly soft and very comfortable for your dog. The thick 100% polyester pile with a woven acrylic reinforcement makes the Vetbed® work like a resilient...
À partir de 18,90 CHF *
Original Vetbed Brown
Original Vetbed Brun
Couvertures pour chiens Vetbed® - couper pour toutes les tailles Les couvertures pour chiens Vetbed® sont particulièrement douces et très confortables pour votre chien. L'épais velours 100% polyester avec un renfort en acrylique tissé...
À partir de 18,90 CHF *
Original Vetbed Blue
Original Vetbed Bleu
Couvertures pour chiens Vetbed® - couper pour toutes les tailles Les couvertures pour chiens Vetbed® sont particulièrement douces et très confortables pour votre chien. L'épais velours 100% polyester avec un renfort en acrylique tissé...
À partir de 18,90 CHF *
Original Vetbed Charcoal / Red Polka Dot
Original Vetbed Charcoal / Rouge Polka Dot
Couvertures pour chiens Vetbed® - couper pour toutes les tailles Les couvertures pour chiens Vetbed® sont particulièrement douces et très confortables pour votre chien. L'épais velours 100% polyester avec un renfort en acrylique tissé...
À partir de 18,90 CHF *
Original Vetbed Red / White Polka Dot
Original Vetbed Rouge / Blanc Polka Dot
Couvertures pour chiens Vetbed® - couper pour toutes les tailles Les couvertures pour chiens Vetbed® sont particulièrement douces et très confortables pour votre chien. L'épais velours 100% polyester avec un renfort en acrylique tissé...
À partir de 18,90 CHF *
Original Vetbed Mink
Original Vetbed Mink
Couvertures pour chiens Vetbed® - couper pour toutes les tailles Les couvertures pour chiens Vetbed® sont particulièrement douces et très confortables pour votre chien. L'épais velours 100% polyester avec un renfort en acrylique tissé...
À partir de 18,90 CHF *
Original Vetbed Brown / Blue Polka
Original Vetbed Brun / Bleu Polka
Couvertures pour chiens Vetbed® - couper pour toutes les tailles Les couvertures pour chiens Vetbed® sont particulièrement douces et très confortables pour votre chien. L'épais velours 100% polyester avec un renfort en acrylique tissé...
À partir de 18,90 CHF *
Original Vetbed White
Original Vetbed Blanc
Mat approprié pour chaque animal. Vetbed propose dans ses produits une résistance énorme et durabilité. Et encore une conception originale. Facilement lavable sans détérioration de temps à autre. Lavable à 40 ° C pour une utilisation...
À partir de 18,90 CHF *
1 de 2
Zoo Roco News