Velda Trendy Pond

69.00CHF *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Ready for shipment, delivery time approx. 1-3 working days

Variante:

  • VE123525
  • 8711921236790
Your advantages:
Swiss company
29 years of competence
Over 11'000 products
No minimum order value
Delivery free of charge as of CHF 100.00 value of goods
Purchase on invoice
10% discount for breeders
Premium articles
Data security through SSL
A pond, however small, introduces peace and quiet to what is often a hectic life. Reflected... more
Product information "Velda Trendy Pond"

A pond, however small, introduces peace and quiet to what is often a hectic life. Reflected light from the water, with aquatic plants, creates a very special atmosphere. The trendy indoor mini-pond from Velda is a unique (water) plant basket made from textile for use indoors throughout the year.

  These trendy mini-ponds are suitable for use throughout your home: on the dining-room or your living-room table, or on the floor. The outside is made from tough, robust textile; the inside is lined with pond foil. The tapered shape gives the pond a modern, designed look that contrasts stylishly with the flexible material. Several colours and sizes are available; natural (jute), denim and violet with diameters of 30 and 40 cm.

Order today the product "Velda Trendy Pond" comfortably online in our Online Pet Shop for pets and convince yourself of the qualities of the product.

links to "Velda Trendy Pond"

If you have any questions or would like further information about the product "Velda Trendy Pond", we will of course be happy to assist you with our specialist knowledge and many years of experience. Contact us without obligation, we will be happy to advise you:


Take a look at all of the manufacturer's products in our online pet shop. If you do not find the desired product of the manufacturer, please contact us without obligation. We are happy to procure it for you if possible.

Read, write and discuss reviews... more
customer reviews on "Velda Trendy Pond"
write a review
reviews will be published after being checked
Please type in this number sequence in the upcoming input box

All boxes marked with * must be filled out

I have taken note of the data protection regulations.
Zoo Roco News

Velda - Trendy Pond

69,00 CHF *

Prix dont TVA plus frais de port

Prêt à expédier immédiatement,
délai de livraison env. 1-3 jours ouvrés

Variante:

  • VE123525
  • 8711921236790
Vos avantages:
Société Suisse
29 ans de compétence
Plus de 11'000 produits
Pas de valeur minimum de commande
Livraison gratuite à partir de CHF 100.00 valeur des biens
Achat sur facture
10% rédcution pour naisseur
Articles premium
Sécurité des données via SSL
Les bassins et mini-bassins nous apportent calme et sérénité dans notre vie souvent trépidante....plus
Informations sur le produit "Velda - Trendy Pond"

Les bassins et mini-bassins nous apportent calme et sérénité dans notre vie souvent trépidante. Le reflet des plantes dans l’eau crée une atmosphère chaleureuse et bienfaisante immédiate. Le mini-bassin d’intérieur de Velda est une sorte de mini-panier de plantation en toile dont l’apanage est de pouvoir garnir l’intérieur d’une habitation pendant toute l’année.

Il se place à tout endroit de l’intérieur d’une habitation : sur la table à manger, sur une commode ou à même le sol. Son extérieur est constitué d’une toile solide renforcée et son intérieur d’une membrane souple imperméable. Sa forme tronquée lui donne un design moderne épuré et figé, et ce, en dépit de la souplesse des matériaux. Il est décliné en plusieurs coloris et dimensions : naturel (jute), denim et violet pour un diamètre de 30 et 40 cm.

Commandez dès aujourd'hui le produit "Velda - Trendy Pond" confortablement en ligne dans notre boutique en ligne pour animaux de compagnie et laissez-vous convaincre des qualités du produit.

Liens supplémentaires vers "Velda - Trendy Pond"

Si vous avez des questions ou si vous souhaitez de plus amples informations sur le produit "Velda - Trendy Pond", nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous aider avec nos connaissances spécialisées et notre longue expérience. Contactez-nous sans engagement, nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous conseiller :


Jetez un coup d'oeil à tous les produits du fabricant dans notre boutique en ligne pour animaux de compagnie. Si vous ne trouvez pas le produit souhaité du fabricant, veuillez nous contacter sans engagement. Nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous l'obtenir si possible.

Lire, écr. et débatt. des analyses…plus
Évaluations de clients pour "Velda - Trendy Pond"
Écrire une évaluation
Les évaluations sont publiées après vérification.
Veuillez saisir la série de nombres dans le champ de texte suivant.

Les champs suivis d'un * sont des champs obligatoires.

Zoo Roco News