Close the menu

items from Vegepet

Vegepet
Close filters
from to
No results were found for the filter!
Vegepet Trainingsballs
Sweet potato balls
Vegepet sweet potato training balls treat for dogs Let your dog participate in your commitment to the vegetarian lifestyle. Feed her dog food from herbal base - at least when rewarded. Dogs love what nature has to offer, but ordinary...
3.50CHF *
Vegepet mit Erdnuss
Sweet potato bones 100g
Vegepet sweet potato bones with peanut Let your dog participate in your commitment to the vegetarian lifestyle. Feed her dog food from herbal base - at least when rewarded. Dogs love what nature has to offer, but ordinary grasses do not...
4.50CHF *
Sweet potatoes sticks 100g
Sweet potatoes sticks 100g
Vegepet sweet potatoes sticks with vegetables Let your dog participate in your commitment to the vegetarian lifestyle. Feed her dog food from herbal base - at least when rewarded. Dogs love what nature has to offer, but ordinary grasses...
4.50CHF *
Vegepet Filets
Sweet potato fillets
Vegepet sweet potato fillet treats for dogs Let your dog participate in your commitment to the vegetarian lifestyle. Feed her dog food from herbal base - at least when rewarded. Dogs love what nature has to offer, but ordinary grasses do...
4.50CHF *
Sweet Potato Blueberry Sticks
Sweet Potato Blueberry Sticks
Vegepet sweet potato blueberry sticks Let your dog participate in your commitment to the vegetarian lifestyle. Feed her dog food from herbal base - at least when rewarded. Dogs love what nature has to offer, but ordinary grasses do not...
4.50CHF *
Vegepet Bisquits
Sweet potato biscuits 340g
Vegepet sweet potato biscuits 340g Let your dog participate in your commitment to the vegetarian lifestyle. Feed her dog food from herbal base - at least when rewarded. Dogs love what nature has to offer, but ordinary grasses do not...
15.50CHF *
Vegepet Chips
Sweet potato Chips
Vegepet sweet potato chips treat for dogs Let your dog participate in your commitment to the vegetarian lifestyle. Feed her dog food from herbal base - at least when rewarded. Dogs love what nature has to offer, but ordinary grasses do...
4.50CHF *
Vegan sweet potato Bone treats
Vegan sweet potato Bone treats
Vegepet sweet potato vegan bone for dogs Let your dog participate in your commitment to the vegetarian lifestyle. Feed her dog food from herbal base - at least when rewarded. Dogs love what nature has to offer, but ordinary grasses do...
4.50CHF *
Vegepet grüntee
Green tea dental sticks
Vegepet Green Tea Dental Sticks Let your dog participate in your commitment to the vegetarian lifestyle. Feed her dog food from herbal base - at least when rewarded. With their specially turned shape, the treats help to clean teeth. Dogs...
4.50CHF *
Vegepet Erdnuss Kekse
Peanut biscuits for dogs 340g
Vegepet peanut biscuits for dogs 340g Let your dog participate in your commitment to the vegetarian lifestyle. Feed her dog food from herbal base - at least when rewarded. Dogs love what nature has to offer, but ordinary grasses do not...
15.50CHF *
Zoo Roco News

Menü schließen

Produits de Vegepet

Vegepet
Fermer filtres
de à
Aucun résultat trouvé pour le filtre !
Vegepet Trainingsballs
Patate douce balls
Friandise balsamique de patate douce Vegepet pour chiens Laissez votre chien participer à votre engagement envers le style de vie végétarien. Nourrissez la nourriture de son chien à partir de la base d'herbes médicinales - au moins...
3,50 CHF *
Vegepet mit Erdnuss
Os de patate douce 100g
Os de patate douce Vegepet avec cacahuète Laissez votre chien participer à votre engagement envers le style de vie végétarien. Nourrissez la nourriture de son chien à partir de la base d'herbes médicinales - au moins lorsqu'elle est...
4,50 CHF *
Bâtonnets de patates douces 100g
Bâtonnets de patates douces 100g
Bâtonnets de patates douces Vegepet aux légumes Laissez votre chien participer à votre engagement envers le style de vie végétarien. Nourrissez la nourriture de son chien à partir de la base d'herbes médicinales - au moins lorsqu'elle...
4,50 CHF *
Vegepet Filets
Filets de patates douces
Vegepet friandises au filet de patate douce pour chiens Laissez votre chien participer à votre engagement envers le style de vie végétarien. Nourrissez la nourriture de son chien à partir de la base d'herbes médicinales - au moins...
4,50 CHF *
Bâtonnets de myrtilles à la patate douce
Bâtonnets de myrtilles à la patate douce
Bâtonnets Vegepet à la patate douce et aux bleuets Laissez votre chien participer à votre engagement envers le style de vie végétarien. Nourrissez la nourriture de son chien à partir de la base d'herbes médicinales - au moins lorsqu'elle...
4,50 CHF *
Vegepet Bisquits
Biscuits à la patate douce 340g
Vegepet biscuits à la patate douce 340g Laissez votre chien participer à votre engagement envers le style de vie végétarien. Nourrissez la nourriture de son chien à partir de la base d'herbes médicinales - au moins lorsqu'elle est...
15,50 CHF *
Vegepet Chips
Friandises aux chips de patates douces
Vegepet Chips de patates douces pour chiens Laissez votre chien participer à votre engagement envers le style de vie végétarien. Nourrissez la nourriture de son chien à partir de la base d'herbes médicinales - au moins lorsqu'elle est...
4,50 CHF *
Friandises aux ossement de patates douces
Friandises aux ossement de patates douces
Vegepet Chips de patates douces pour chiens Laissez votre chien participer à votre engagement envers le style de vie végétarien. Nourrissez la nourriture de son chien à partir de la base d'herbes médicinales - au moins lorsqu'elle est...
4,50 CHF *
Vegepet grüntee
Bâtonnets de thé vert
Sticks dentaires au thé vert Vegepet Laissez votre chien participer à votre engagement envers le style de vie végétarien. Nourrissez la nourriture de son chien à partir de la base d'herbes médicinales - au moins lorsqu'elle est...
4,50 CHF *
Vegepet Erdnuss Kekse
Biscuits aux cacahuètes pour chiens 340g
Vegepet biscuits aux cacahuètes pour chiens 340g Laissez votre chien participer à votre engagement envers le style de vie végétarien. Nourrissez la nourriture de son chien à partir de la base d'herbes médicinales - au moins lorsqu'elle...
15,50 CHF *
Zoo Roco News