Close the menu

items from MajorDog

MajorDog

MajorDog dog toys and training products for dogs

The Major Dog dog toys and training products for dogs have been developed in close collaboration with trainers and dog owners. These toys and training products support the playful education of your dog.

All products were designed, tested and revised in a development phase lasting several years until all articles met the quality and functional requirements. The Major Dog toy/training toy is the first TÜV-approved dog toy/training toy on the market. All toys and training articles have been tested by TÜV Thüringen according to children's toy guidelines.

Major Dog products are optimally tailored to the needs of dogs and are characterized by pollutant-free, high-quality and durable materials.

Close filters
 
from to
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
Beisswurst Ziehmichl
Major Dog Tug Ziehmichl
Tug Ziehmichl MajorDog The Tug Ziehmichl is ideal for exuberant Zerr- and retrieving games between dog and dog owner. The Tug can throw well and is buoyant. Material: 100% polyester, polypropylene Weight: 100 g Size: 390 mm x 85 mm
17.90CHF *
Tiger Spielzeug
MajorDog Tiger toy
Tiger Toy by MajorDog The Tiger is a sturdy and fun toy, which can be thrown well by means of the loop. The attached plush animates especially young dogs too much joy in training and thus provides more variety. floats for throwing and...
24.90CHF *
Spielzeug Knochen von MajorDog
MajorDog bone with plush
Plush bone by MajorDog The bone with plush is a particularly robust and durable dog toy that can be thrown well. A squeak inside and a mix of Major Dog material and organic cotton plush animated to play. The "bone with plush" is buoyant....
13.50CHF *
MajorDog Hantel gross
MajorDog dumbbell big
MajorDog Dumbbell big The small Barbell is ideal for retrieval training. The material is very robust and durable. The dumbbell is suitable for medium to large dogs. Material: Naturkautschuk / 100 % Polyester Weight: 900 g Size: 350 mm
35.90CHF *
MajorDog Hantel klein
MajorDog Barbell small
MajorDog Dumbbell small The small Barbell is ideal for retrieval training. The material is very robust and durable. The dumbbell is suitable for small to medium dogs Material: Naturkautschuk / 100 % Polyester Weight: 425g Size: 240mm
24.90CHF *
Flying Felix Major Dog
Flying Felix Major Dog
MajorDog Flying Felix With the Flying Felix you have a good alternative to bigger Frisbees. It is easy to stow, because it is foldable. As an additional fun factor for the dog he has a squeak. Due to the good flight characteristics of...
11.90CHF *
Dummy Raufbold gross
Dummy Raufbold big
MajorDog Raufbold Dummy big The big Raufbold is very well suited for retrieving training, as well as for powerful pulling exercises between dog and trainer. This dummy has good flying characteristics, similar to a Frisbee. The material...
25.90CHF *
Schleuderball Speed
Majordog Slingshot Speed
Slingshot Speed by MajorDog Due to the materials used and its nubby surface, the Speed Ball is particularly handy. With the long loop band you can throw the sling ball over long distances. The loop strap is made of Major Dog special...
From 13.90CHF *
MajorDog Snack Wippe
Major Dog Snack seesaw
Snack seesaw for small to medium sized dogs With the snack rocker you can encourage the dog to make a start to get his treats. The snack seesaw is ideal for small to medium sized dogs. The material of the snack rocker is made of natural...
39.90CHF *
Dummy Schnapp
MajorDog Dummy Snap
Dummy snaps from MajorDog The Dummy Snap was specially developed for the retrieval training with small and medium-sized dog breeds. The dummy is good for dogs findable. The attached rope allows a lot of throws. The dummy snap also fits...
9.50CHF *
Futterdummy von Majordog
MajorDog Food Dummy
Dummy from MajorDog The food dummy can be filled well with any type of food due to its washable lining and an easy-to-open velcro. He can be thrown well by means of the loop and retrieves the dog. The dog is then rewarded directly from...
From 15.90CHF *
Zopf Zerrspielzeug
MajorDog braid toy
Braid toy by MajorDog The braid is braided from two strips of sturdy Major Dog material and two strips of sturdy organic cotton plush. It can be used for retrieving and Zergelspiele. As a "stick substitute" it spares teeth, gums and...
27.90CHF *
1 From 2
Zoo Roco News

Menü schließen

Produits de MajorDog

MajorDog

MajorDog jouets pour chiens et produits de dressage pour chiens

Les jouets et produits de dressage pour chiens Major Dog ont été développés en étroite collaboration avec les dresseurs et les propriétaires de chiens. Ces jouets et produits d'entraînement soutiennent l'éducation ludique de votre chien.

Tous les produits ont été conçus, testés et révisés au cours d'une phase de développement de plusieurs années, jusqu'à ce que tous les articles répondent aux exigences de qualité et de fonctionnalité. Le jouet/jouet d'entraînement Major Dog est le premier jouet/jouet d'entraînement pour chien approuvé par le TÜV sur le marché. Tous les jouets et articles de formation ont été testés par le TÜV de Thuringe selon les directives du TÜV pour les jouets pour enfants.

Les produits Major Dog sont parfaitement adaptés aux besoins des chiens et se caractérisent par des matériaux non polluants, de haute qualité et durables.

Fermer filtres
 
de à
1 de 2
Aucun résultat trouvé pour le filtre !
Beisswurst Ziehmichl
Major chien remémeur Ziehmichl
Remorquer Ziehmichl par MajorDog Le Ziehmichl Remorquer est idéal pour Zerr exubérant et récupérer des jeux entre chien et propriétaire de chien. Le Remorquer peut être coulé bien et est flottant. Matériau: 100% polyester, polypropylène...
17,90 CHF *
Tiger Spielzeug
Jouet MajorDog Tiger
Tiger Toy par MajorDog Le Tigre est un jouet robuste et amusant, qui peut être bien lancé à l'aide de la boucle. La peluche qui y est attachée anime particulièrement les jeunes chiens et leur procure plus de variété. flotteurs pour...
24,90 CHF *
Spielzeug Knochen von MajorDog
Os MajorDog avec peluche
Peluche os par MajorDog L'os avec peluche est un jouet pour chien particulièrement robuste et résistant qui peut être bien lancé. Un couinement à l'intérieur et un mélange de matières Major Dog et de peluches de coton biologique animées....
13,50 CHF *
MajorDog Hantel gross
Haltère MajorDog grand
Haltère grand de MajorDog L'haltère est idéal pour la formation de récupération. Le matériau est très robuste et durable. L'haltère convient aux chiens de taille moyenne à grande. Matériau: caoutchouc naturel, polyester Poids: 900 g...
35,90 CHF *
MajorDog Hantel klein
Haltère MajorDog petit
Haltère petit de MajorDog L'haltère est idéal pour la formation de récupération. Le matériau est très robuste et durable. L'haltère convient aux chiens de taille petite à moyenne Matériau: caoutchouc naturel, polyester Poids: 425g...
24,90 CHF *
Flying Felix Major Chien
Flying Felix Major Chien
MajorDog Flying Felix Avec le Flying Felix, vous avez une bonne alternative aux plus grands frisbees. Il est facile à ranger car il est pliable. En tant que facteur d'amusement supplémentaire pour le chien, il a un couinement. En raison...
11,90 CHF *
Dummy Raufbold gross
Mannequin factice grand
MajorDog Raufbold Dummy grand Le gros Raufbold est très bien adapté à la récupération de la formation, ainsi que pour des exercices de traction puissants entre chien et entraîneur. Ce mannequin a de bonnes caractéristiques de vol,...
25,90 CHF *
Schleuderball Speed
Vitesse de balle de fronde Majordog
Slingshot Speed de MajorDog En raison des matériaux utilisés et de sa surface compacte, la Speed Ball est particulièrement pratique. Avec la longue boucle, vous pouvez lancer la balle sur de longues distances. La lanière est en tissu...
À partir de 13,90 CHF *
MajorDog Snack Wippe
Balançoire Major Dog Snack
Balançoire à grignoter pour chiens de taille petite à moyenne Avec la collation à bascule, vous pouvez encourager le chien à commencer à manger ses friandises. La balançoire à grignoter est idéale pour les chiens de taille petite à...
39,90 CHF *
Dummy Schnapp
Accrochage factice MajorDog
Des mannequins se détachent de MajorDog Le Dummy Snap a été spécialement développé pour la formation de récupération de races de chiens de petite et moyenne taille. Le mannequin est bon pour les chiens trouvables. La corde attachée...
9,50 CHF *
Futterdummy von Majordog
Mannequin MajorDog
Dummy de MajorDog Le mannequin pour aliments peut être bien rempli avec tout type d’aliments grâce à sa doublure lavable et à son velcro facile à ouvrir. Il peut être bien lancé au moyen de la boucle et récupère le chien. Le chien est...
À partir de 15,90 CHF *
Zopf Zerrspielzeug
Jouet tresse MajorDog
Jouet tresse de MajorDog La tresse est tressée à partir de deux bandes de tissu robuste Major Dog et de deux bandes de peluche de coton biologique robuste. Il peut être utilisé pour récupérer et Zergelspiele. En tant que "substitut de...
27,90 CHF *
1 de 2
Zoo Roco News