Close the menu

items from Hardys Manufaktur

Hardys Manufaktur
Close filters
 
from to
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
Hardy's Craft Chicken & Carrot 400g
Hardy's Craft Chicken & Carrot 400g
HARDYS dog food Craft chicken and carrots, 400 g Craft, the natural and most tolerable type of diet for your dog. Craft recipes with only 2 main ingredients each. Single protein. Problem solver with hypoallergenic meat and only one...
3.95CHF *
Hardy's Wellbeing Herbs gastrointestinal , 45g
Hardy's Wellbeing Herbs gastrointestinal , 45g
The natural support for your dog with gastrointestinal complaints Supports your dog positively with bloating, diarrhea and digestive problems with z. Fennel, lemon balm, peppermint, anise, yarrow, chamomile, blueberry, caraway Much does...
7.90CHF *
Hardy's Craft Wild Boar & Sweet Potatoes, 400g
Hardy's Craft Wild Boar & Sweet Potatoes, 400g
HARDYS Dog Food Craft Wild Boar & Sweet Potatoes, 400 g Craft, the natural and most tolerable type of diet for your dog. Craft recipes with only 2 main ingredients each. Single protein. Problem solver with hypoallergenic meat and only...
3.95CHF *
Hardy's Craft Horse & Parsnip 400g
Hardy's Craft Horse & Parsnip 400g
HARDYS Dog Food Craft Horse & Parsnip 400 g Craft, the natural and most tolerable type of diet for your dog. Craft recipes with only 2 main ingredients each. Single protein. Problem solver with hypoallergenic meat and only one selected...
3.95CHF *
Hardy's Wellness Herbal mineral & vitamin, 45g
Hardy's Wellness Herbal mineral & vitamin, 45g
Hardy's well-being herbal to the daily mineral and vitamin supply of her dog ... are suitable for daily mineral and vitamin supply of the dog, especially for raw meat feeding (BARF). With z. B. artichoke leaves, garlic flakes, dandelion...
19.90CHF *
Hardys Crafties Meatballs horse mini, 85g
Hardys Crafties Meatballs horse mini, 85g
Hardy's Crafties Meat Snacks horse mini are the perfect treat for on the go and at home. Small, dry, tasty. More meat? Here you go! Crafties from HARDYS Manufaktur are the perfect motivation and reward for your dog, of course, from pure...
6.90CHF *
Hardys Crafties meat snacks Wild mini 85g
Hardys Crafties meat snacks Wild mini 85g
Hardy's Crafties Meat Snacks wild mini are the perfect treat for on the go and at home. Small, dry, tasty. More meat? Here you go! Crafties from HARDYS Manufaktur are the perfect motivation and reward for your dog, of course, from pure...
6.90CHF *
Hardys Crafties Meatballs Sheep 100%, 85g
Hardys Crafties Meatballs Sheep 100%, 85g
Hardy's Meat Snacks Crafties Sheep are the perfect treat for on the go and at home. Small, dry, tasty. The new vacuum drying process in pet food at low temperatures removes moisture from the product. Vitamins and minerals are spared....
6.90CHF *
Hardys Crafties Meatballs Beef 100%, 85g
Hardys Crafties Meatballs Beef 100%, 85g
Hardy's Crafties Meat Snacks beef are the perfect treat for on the go and at home. Small, dry, tasty. The new vacuum drying process in pet food at low temperatures removes moisture from the product. Vitamins and minerals are spared....
6.90CHF *
Hardys Crafties Meatballs Chicken 100%, 85g
Hardys Crafties Meatballs Chicken 100%, 85g
Hardy's Crafties Meat Snacks chicken are the perfect treat for on the go and at home. Small, dry, tasty. The new vacuum drying process in pet food at low temperatures removes moisture from the product. Vitamins and minerals are spared....
6.90CHF *
Hardy's Wellness Herbal immune & fitness, 45g
Hardy's Wellness Herbal immune & fitness, 45g
Hardy's feel-good herbs for the natural support of the body's defenses Support your dog's defenses and natural vitamin and mineral balance. Much does not always help a lot. Especially in the herbal application you should consider this....
7.90CHF *
Hardy's Wellness Herbal joints & exercise, 45g
Hardy's Wellness Herbal joints & exercise, 45g
Hardy's feel-good herbs for the natural support of painful joints can help to keep the dog's joints healthy and to relieve aching joints with eg. B. birch leaves, willow bark, meadowsweet, hay flower and u. a. Much does not always help a...
7.90CHF *
1 From 2
Zoo Roco News

Menü schließen

Produits de Hardys Manufaktur

Hardys Manufaktur
Fermer filtres
 
de à
1 de 2
Aucun résultat trouvé pour le filtre !
Hardy's Craft poulet et carottes 400g
Hardy's Craft poulet et carottes 400g
HARDYS nourriture pour chien Craft poulet et carottes, 400 g Artisanat, le type de régime naturel et le plus tolérable pour votre chien. Recettes artisanales avec seulement 2 ingrédients principaux chacun. Seule protéine. Résolution de...
3,95 CHF *
Herbes et estomac de bien-être de Hardy, 45g
Herbes et estomac de bien-être de Hardy, 45g
Le support naturel pour votre chien avec des plaintes gastro-intestinales Soutient positivement votre chien avec les ballonnements, la diarrhée et les problèmes digestifs avec z. Fenouil, mélisse, menthe poivrée, anis, millefeuille,...
7,90 CHF *
Hardy's Craft Sanglier et patates douces, 400g
Hardy's Craft Sanglier et patates douces, 400g
HARDYS Nourriture pour chiens, sanglier et patates douces, 400 g Artisanat, le type de régime naturel et le plus tolérable pour votre chien. Recettes artisanales avec seulement 2 ingrédients principaux chacun. Seule protéine. Résolution...
3,95 CHF *
Hardy's Craft Cheval et panais 400g
Hardy's Craft Cheval et panais 400g
HARDYS Nourriture pour chevaux et panais 400 g Artisanat, le type de régime naturel et le plus tolérable pour votre chien. Recettes artisanales avec seulement 2 ingrédients principaux chacun. Seule protéine. Résolution de problèmes avec...
3,95 CHF *
Hardy's Wellness Herbal minéraux et vitamines, 150 g
Hardy's Wellness Herbal minéraux et vitamines,...
Le bien-être de Hardy à base de plantes pour l'apport quotidien de minéraux et de vitamines de son chien ... conviennent à l'apport quotidien en vitamines et minéraux du chien, en particulier pour l'alimentation de viande crue (BARF)....
19,90 CHF *
Hardys Crafties boulettes de viande cheval mini, 85g
Hardys Crafties boulettes de viande cheval...
Hardy's Crafties Meat Snacks poulet est le régal parfait pour le go et à la maison. Petit, sec, savoureux. Plus de viande? S'il vous plaît, beaucoup! Crafties de HARDYS Manufaktur sont la motivation parfaite et la récompense pour votre...
6,90 CHF *
Hardys Crafties snacks viande de gibier mini 85g
Hardys Crafties snacks viande de gibier mini 85g
Hardy's Crafties snacks viande de gibier mini est le régal parfait pour le go et à la maison. Petit, sec, savoureux. Plus de viande? S'il vous plaît, beaucoup! Crafties de HARDYS Manufaktur sont la motivation parfaite et la récompense...
6,90 CHF *
Hardys Crafties Boulettes de viande Mouton 100%, 85g
Hardys Crafties Boulettes de viande Mouton...
Hardy's snacks Crafties viande Mouton sont le régal parfait pour le go et à la maison. Petit, sec, savoureux. Le nouveau processus de séchage sous vide dans les aliments pour animaux de compagnie à basse température élimine l'humidité du...
6,90 CHF *
Hardys Crafties Boulettes de viande Boeuf 100%, 85g
Hardys Crafties Boulettes de viande Boeuf 100%,...
Hardy's Crafties Meat Snacks beuf est le régal parfait pour le go et à la maison. Petit, sec, savoureux. Le nouveau processus de séchage sous vide dans les aliments pour animaux de compagnie à basse température élimine l'humidité du...
6,90 CHF *
Hardys Crafties Boulettes de viande Poulet 100%, 85g
Hardys Crafties Boulettes de viande Poulet...
Hardy's Crafties Meat Snacks poulet est le régal parfait pour le go et à la maison. Petit, sec, savoureux. Le nouveau processus de séchage sous vide dans les aliments pour animaux de compagnie à basse température élimine l'humidité du...
6,90 CHF *
Hardy's Wellness Herbal immunitaire et fitness, 45g
Hardy's Wellness Herbal immunitaire et fitness,...
Les herbes de bien-être de Hardy pour le soutien naturel des défenses du corps Soutenez les défenses de votre chien et l'équilibre naturel en vitamines et minéraux. Beaucoup n'aide pas toujours beaucoup. Surtout dans l'application à base...
7,90 CHF *
Hardy's Wellness Herbal articulations et exercices, 45g
Hardy's Wellness Herbal articulations et...
Les herbes de bien-être de Hardy pour le soutien naturel des articulations douloureuses peut aider à garder les articulations du chien en bonne santé et soulager les articulations douloureuses B. feuilles de bouleau, écorce de saule,...
7,90 CHF *
1 de 2
Zoo Roco News