Close the menu

items from Aikiou

Aikiou
Close filters
 
from to
No results were found for the filter!
Maus zum Jagen und erleben
Mouse toys to hunt and experience
Cats Toys to hunt and experience mouse The mouse is made of a high-quality TRP material that is free of bisphenol and BHT substances. The openings are designed that you can easily add a treat or food inside. Cats hunt or seek the prey to...
5.90CHF *
Aikou Fisch zum Jagen und erleben
Fish toys to hunt and experience
Cats Toys fish to hunt and experience The fish is made of a food-grade, high-quality TRP material that is free of bisphenol and BHT substances. The openings are designed so that you can easily add a treat or food. Cats hunt or seek the...
6.50CHF *
Thin Kat blau
Cat Toy Thin Cat
Instincts Satisfy With The Cat Toy Thin Kat The Thin Kat is an interactive feeding bowl with a base plate and two openings. The bowl enriches the life of your cat. As in nature, the cat needs to search the food and use its paws to get at...
25.90CHF *
Aikiou Varsi Stick pink
Varsi Stick
Apportier Stick Varsi The Varsi Stick by Aikiou is perfect for dogs who like to run and retrieve. The thermoplastic material used is free of BPA and BHT. The stick is sturdy, flexible, resistant and floats on the water. Thanks to the...
23.90CHF *
Ineraktive Futternäpfe
Interactive feeding bowl
Eat Interactive Food Bowl to use the mind Nothing works without work, the 14 chambers satisfy the hunting instinct and challenge your dog playfully. It's fun and forces your dog to eat more slowly. The risk of a bloated abdomen is...
35.90CHF *
Junior Interactive
Interactive feeding bowl for young dogs
Aikiou Feeding Bowl junior feeder for young dogs Dogs on the hunt bury some of their prey, so they love to dig. This food bowl fulfills the natural needs, the food is hidden and it must be actively worked out. The cover is rotatable and...
24.90CHF *
Zoo Roco News

Menü schließen

Produits de Aikiou

Aikiou
Fermer filtres
 
de à
Aucun résultat trouvé pour le filtre !
Maus zum Jagen und erleben
Jouets souris à chasser et à expérimenter
Chats Jouets pour chasser et expérimenter la souris La souris est fabriquée dans un matériau TRP de qualité alimentaire, exempt de bisphénol et de substances BHT. Les ouvertures sont conçues pour que vous puissiez facilement ajouter une...
5,90 CHF *
Aikou Fisch zum Jagen und erleben
Jouets poisson à chasser et à expérimenter
Chats Jouets pour chasser et expérimenter la poisson La poisson est fabriquée dans un matériau TRP de qualité alimentaire, exempt de bisphénol et de substances BHT. Les ouvertures sont conçues pour que vous puissiez facilement ajouter...
6,50 CHF *
Thin Kat blau
Chat jouet mince chat
Instincts Satisfies Avec Le Chat Jouet Mince Kat Le Thin Kat est un bol d'alimentation interactif avec une plaque de base et deux ouvertures. Le bol enrichit la vie de votre chat. Comme dans la nature, le chat doit chercher la nourriture...
25,90 CHF *
Aikiou Varsi Stick pink
Bâton de Varsi
Apportier Stick Varsi Le Varsi Stick de Aikiou est parfait pour les chiens qui aiment courir et récupérer. Le matériau thermoplastique utilisé est exempt de BPA et de BHT. Le bâton est robuste, flexible, résistant et flotte sur l'eau....
23,90 CHF *
Ineraktive Futternäpfe
Bol d'alimentation interactif
Bol alimentaire interactif avec votre esprit Rien ne fonctionne sans travail, 14 chambres satisferont l’instinct de chasse et défieront votre chien. C'est amusant et oblige votre chien à manger plus lentement. Le risque de gonflement de...
35,90 CHF *
Junior Interactive
Bol d'alimentation interactif pour jeunes chiens
Aikiou Feeding Bowl junior mangeoire pour jeunes chiens Les chiens à la chasse enterrent une partie de leur proie, alors ils adorent creuser. Ce bol de nourriture répond aux besoins naturels, la nourriture est cachée et doit être...
24,90 CHF *
Zoo Roco News