Close the menu

items from Dog-Choc

Dog-Choc
Close filters
No results were found for the filter!
Dog-Choc Classic
Dog-Choc Classic
Finally, a chocolate for dogs! Dog snack that looks like chocolate but it isn't chocolate! Please note feeding recommendations on the packaging! WITHOUT added sugar, only 3% cocoa, 10 vitamins and biotin Produced in Germany, with EU...
2.50CHF *
Dog-Choc Salmon
Dog-Choc Salmon
Finally, a chocolate for dogs! Dog snack that looks like chocolate but it isn't chocolate! Please note feeding recommendations on the packaging! WITHOUT added sugar, 10 vitamins and biotin Produced in Germany, with EU production...
2.50CHF *
Dog-Choc Chicken
Dog-Choc Chicken
Finally, a chocolate for dogs! Dog snack that looks like chocolate but it isn't chocolate! Please note feeding recommendations on the packaging! WITHOUT added sugar, 10 vitamins and biotin Produced in Germany, with EU production...
2.50CHF *
Dog-Choc Tripe
Dog-Choc Tripe
Finally, a chocolate for dogs! Dog snack that looks like chocolate but it isn't chocolate! Please note feeding recommendations on the packaging! WITHOUT added sugar, 10 vitamins and biotin Produced in Germany, with EU production...
2.50CHF *
Dog-Choc Peanuttpulver
Dog-Choc Peanutbutter
Finally, a chocolate for dogs! Dog snack that looks like chocolate but it isn't chocolate! Please note feeding recommendations on the packaging! WITHOUT added sugar, 4% Peanutbutter, 10 vitamins and biotin Produced in Germany, with EU...
2.50CHF *
Zoo Roco News

Menü schließen
Topseller von Dog-Choc

Produkte von Dog-Choc

Dog-Choc
Filter schließen
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Dog-Choc Classic
Dog-Choc Classic
Endlich eine Schokolade für Hunde! Hundesnack der aussieht wie Schokolade aber keine Schokolade ist! Bitte Fütterungsempfehlungen auf der Verpackung beachten! OHNE Zuckerzusatz, nur 3% Kakao, 10 Vitamine und Biotin In Deutschland...
2,50 CHF *
Dog-Choc Salmon
Dog-Choc Lachs
Endlich eine Schokolade für Hunde! Hundesnack der aussieht wie Schokolade aber keine Schokolade ist! Bitte Fütterungsempfehlungen auf der Verpackung beachten! OHNE Zuckerzusatz, 10 Vitamine und Biotin In Deutschland hergestellt, somit...
2,50 CHF *
Dog-Choc Chicken
Dog-Choc Huhn
Endlich eine Schokolade für Hunde! Hundesnack der aussieht wie Schokolade aber keine Schokolade ist! Bitte Fütterungsempfehlungen auf der Verpackung beachten! OHNE Zuckerzusatz, 10 Vitamine und Biotin In Deutschland hergestellt, somit...
2,50 CHF *
Dog-Choc Tripe
Dog-Choc Tripe
Endlich eine Schokolade für Hunde! Hundesnack der aussieht wie Schokolade aber keine Schokolade ist! Bitte Fütterungsempfehlungen auf der Verpackung beachten! OHNE Zuckerzusatz, 10 Vitamine und Biotin In Deutschland hergestellt, somit...
2,50 CHF *
Dog-Choc Peanuttpulver
Dog-Choc Erdnussbutter
Endlich eine Schokolade für Hunde! Hundesnack der aussieht wie Schokolade aber keine Schokolade ist! Bitte Fütterungsempfehlungen auf der Verpackung beachten! OHNE Zuckerzusatz, 4% Erdnusspulver 10 Vitamine und Biotin In Deutschland...
2,50 CHF *
Zoo Roco News